Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Jersey Shore,  Jun 11, 2009

I purchased this necklace for my husband for our wedding anniversary and he ADORES it!!!!! I am disabled so I have a tough time getting out so I compared the Overstock price with other jewelry store website prices and Overstock had the much better value! The necklace is beautiful! I was worried that he wouldn't like it but he just LOVES it and and hasn't taken it off since I put it on him on our wedding anniversary! It looks great in everything from his casual clothes (t-shirts and jeans) to his work clothes (business casual - slacks and dress shirts). He is sooo handsome in it!!! He has showered in it daily and it still looks like it came straight out of the box!!! I am soo happy as I wanted something really special for our anniversary! Even better - it came really fast and arrived on our anniversary! The only thing I would warn you about is that it is 24" long and might be a little long for smaller men. My husband is a big man so the length is perfect for him. Beautiful necklace! A wonderful gift or a treat to buy yourself!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY
 Jul 21, 2015

does not look like picture at all it looks and feels like plastic and is poorly made and looks very dark

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big necklace
 from erie,pa,  Mar 8, 2014

This product was shipped fast. It was a little larger than I expected but my husband loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HORRIBLE
 from new york, NY,  Mar 21, 2012

horrible color. way too light in weight. not a good gift for anyone, any age.,any size. poor quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not good at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap and discolored
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT NECKLACE
 from Port Richey, FL,  Dec 22, 2011

I was very happy with this necklace. I got it for my boyfriend and he loves it. never ever takes it off. hes had it a year now and it still looks like it did when we bought it! LOVE THIS!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks Great in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Done
 from Frederick, MD,  Jun 3, 2010

Couldn't be happier with this necklace. It is very masculine and more substantial than the photo indicates. To give you an idea on perspective, the larger link is probably 1/2 inch long. I really like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 from Boise, ID,  May 9, 2010

Nice necklace. Heavy, sturdy, and a very unique color (instead of the normal shiny silver) The boyfriend loves it.. Hardly takes it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Monticello, KY,  Dec 16, 2009

I ordered this necklace for my boyfriend as a birthday gift. When I recieved it I was very happy with it. It is a wonderful piece of jewelry and I know it will look great on him when he opens it on his birthday! I'll have to say, I am extremly pleased with everything! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made very well
 from Houston,  Dec 12, 2008

I was worried when buying the necklace on how cheap it might look. But, no worries when it came in. It's a very thick and sturdy necklace. I bought it for my husband for gift, I'm sure he will be pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Mobile, AL.,  Dec 8, 2008

A REMARKABLE PIECE OF JEWELRY. THIS NECKLACE IS BEAUTIFUL AND IS WELL MADE. NEVER NEEDS POLISHING AND THE PRICE IS RIGHT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 19, 2009

Although the item clearly states it is Titanium (stainless steel), it gives the appearance online that it has shine and is a white gold tone. The item is not as pictured. When I received the necklace, which was going to be a gift, I was very disappointed in it's dark color and deeper undertones. It was buffed to a shine as described, but not as light a color as what is shown here on the website. It is very light in weight but also very bulky. It would obviously be a cheaper necklace when worn - due to if it was a heavier, more expensive metal it would weigh a lot around a persons neck, and would most likely be uncomfortable. The necklace is not a classy piece of jewelry.Overall, I was disappointed upon removing the necklace from the box - which when I opened the outter packaging it appeared it would be a nice item, unwrapping further, I found the necklace rolled up in a clingy plastic wrapping (think clingwrap but much thicker). The further I unrolled it, the more I realized this was not what I wanted - and definately not the image that was portrayed online.I do give kudos to Overstock.com for having a smooth process for returns.The product itself appears to be crafted with care and good workmanship. The value is alright given it is stainless steel and it shouldn't tarnish or rust. I am just sadly disappointed that the item pictured did not live up to it's delivery in reality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought