Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive Ring that Looks Expensive
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 4, 2009

This ring looks like a much more expensive ring than it is. My husband was constantly losing his platinum expensive wedding ring, so I decided that I needed to get him a fake one to wear so he wouldn't lose his real one. I wanted something cheap that I wouldn't care if he lost. He complained that the platinum was heavy, so he requested something very light. Titanium is the lightest material you can get for a ring, so I decided to go with that. I wasn't expecting much because I was willing to pay so little, but the ring was actually really nice. My husband loves it because its really light and he doesn't have to worry about me getting mad if he happens to lose it. I would just get him another one!! Great for a tight budget, and for men who aren't used to wearing rings and don't like to feel the ring on. And it looks just like a nice wedding band.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 4, 2007

I purchased this ring for my boyfriend and lifelong friend as we decided to get each other promise rings instead of getting married right of the bat. Yeah, we're a little old for that but that was our solution to marriage at this point. I ordered this ring in particular because it wasn't traditional but was still sexy. I got it in the mail, wrapped it up, and he couldn't wait to put it on. He loves it more than I even do and never takes it off. Thanks O!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jaw Dropping
 from Clarksville, TN,  Feb 3, 2007

As soon as i opened the box it was shipped in, everything was great about it! from the was it was packed, the box it came in, to the actual ring itself! it was BEAUITFUL! i cant wait to shock my man with it! i believe he'll love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jan 13, 2007

We ordered this ring as a replacement to be worn everyday. When it arrived, we were pleasantly surprised. It is a beautiful ring. Very lightweight and durable. This is a very handsome strong looking ring. My husband is rough on his hands but this ring is very durable. We are very pleased and would strongly recommend this ring to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement
 from California,  Dec 12, 2006

I bought the ring as a replacement to the Original Diamond Wedding Ring that my husband had. He has liked the Titanium Rings and compared to the prices that we've seen around at jewerly stores, this was a nice deal. He loves it, it's different, and the width is great. One thing though, I read all the reviews and did purchase the ring in a 10.5, my husband has large knuckles and the ring is a comfort fit. For future buyers, get it in a half size larger. Thanks from a first time buyer of Overstocks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I really like the ring. Much cheaper then the jeweler outlets! Overall, I think it was a great purchase. Only complaint on it is that the ring scratches easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super light band
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 25, 2013

My husband had been complaining about the weight of his white gold wedding band, so I was hunting for a light band he could wear instead. This one totally fit the bill. It is thin and light, but with the satin/polish detail it is still a little special. Very pleased

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful!
 from Miami,  Jul 1, 2013

I bought this ring for my husband. He is in the Air Force and I wanted something that would withstand roughness but still look beautiful. Not only did it meet those expectations, being titanium (very durable), but it is very light and comfortable, and for the price, you gain much more. We are satisfied, very satisfied. I recommend this ring to anyone. It is satin/matte on the top and polished on the bottom, seeming traditional but elegant all at once. Happy shopping!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 10 out of 10
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Find
 from Covington, KY,  Apr 25, 2013

The ring turned out to be more then I could have hoped for. I showed my now husband the ring before hand to make sure it fit. He said it was snug, but he loved that. I would buy other products from Overstock because of this one purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same size as in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect, he loved the fact that it was snug on his finger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a very good quality. A friend of mine who is a jewler was very impressed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin-Polish Wedding Band Review
 from Boise, Idaho,  Apr 18, 2013

Other than the sizing issue, the ring is a really nice match. it's simple but has enough dimension to distinguish itself from a solid silver or gold band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was slightly off. I ordered a 10 1/2 after measuring with a ring sizer and it turned out to be too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking ring
 from Michigan,  Jan 3, 2013

Replacing husbands lost wedding ring, which was quite expensive. We both like this one better and it is a great value. Not sure how it will hold up in the long run but seems pretty solid after a few weeks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual ring is as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring.
 from North Carolina,  Sep 5, 2012

I've lost several wedding bands and didn't want to spend too much because of my track record. I like the look of the ring and the finish. It's holding up well with a few scratches. It's very durable and comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on sight was well taken and represented the ring nicely.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring size ran true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and value for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Atlanta,GA,  Aug 1, 2012

It just didnt look like the pic. Was much more dull

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Utah,  Apr 20, 2012

This ring looks great on my husbands hand. It is VERY light and comfortable. He hates jewelry but he is doing good about wearing this comfortable ring. It's a great product for the price for sure!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in person
 from Fresno, CA,  Feb 11, 2012

My future husband picked this one out of the 10 I ordered off overstock. He has never worn jewelry and didn't want something heavy. This is so nice and light I think he'll adjust just fine. And the price is so great, if he doesn't like it he can pick a new one. I think guys are much less attached than girls.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring....
 from Vancouver, WA,  Feb 10, 2012

This ring was a replacement for his original ring. It is really nice and works well with him. Stands up to almost everything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was duller, but it is still nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring was a big HIT with my husband.
 from Portage, IN,  Jan 23, 2012

I purchased this ring for my husband as a replacement wedding band for Christmas and he went crazy over it. It fit great and the two tone texture adds depth to the appearance. It is not a heavy band and is easy to wear. Very happy with this purchase and would not hesitate to order something else from Overstock. Shipping and service were prompt .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring was better looking in person than picture on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality product good looking and easy to wear.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Satin Polish Ring
 from Tooele, UT,  Jan 18, 2012

I purchased this as a second wedding band for my hubby while he was stationed in Iraq so if it was lost, easy to replace unlike his original wedding band. He wore the whole year while over there but the satin finish wore off really fast, so it looks like just a dull polished ring without the satin finish. He has had it for over 3 years now and wears when he works. The actual construction holds up weel but not the satin finish. He really likes it because the inner side is nice and smooth unlike some bands for men.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks good right out of box
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Satin wears off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens titaniam ring
 from VT,  Dec 27, 2011

This is made of the fine quality titanium. Since titanium cannot be resized make sure you get the correct size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice simple ring
 from Clio, Michigan,  Nov 18, 2011

This is a nice ring with a unique satin and polished finish.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top