Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 221 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This ring is bad...
 from Fort Hood, TX,  Sep 29, 2006

It looks great when you first get it, but after the first month it starts getting really trashy... It scratches easily, and i would not recomend it to anyone that actually works... I am in the Army and this does not stand up for what i do for work. I do not like this ring at all, and if i could give it a zero rating i would... do not buy it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Fort Worth, TX,  May 12, 2006

I bought this ring to use as a wedding band and hadn't intended to wear it after the ceremony ended. It came quickly, was the right size, and looks very nice for the price. No visible material defects. In fact, it looks nice enough for everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from PA,  Mar 9, 2009

Nice ring that fit well. Comfort fit was very nice and looks good. Scratches fairly easily but that I don't mind cause it is replacing a wedding band of 16 years, so it needs to be aged a little anyway. Finish was nice and the craftsmanship was very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's wedding band
 from Florida,  Aug 16, 2008

I told my fiance that he could have any ring he wanted (under $300) and we looked in jewelry store after jewelry store, but he couldn't seem to find what he liked. Then one night we just happened to look online and he found this ring which he loved. I couldn't beleive it was so cheap and he loves the look and the feel of it. It's very light which is a nice touch. For girls who don't want to break the bank and have hard working hands on fiances this is the perfect ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Titanium Band is grand!
 from Dallas, Texas USA,  Jul 30, 2008

In today's society with gas costing as much as gold, a person finds themselves looking for a good value. This ring makes for a good buy as it is functional, durable, and it holds up to some wear and tear and it still looks great. While gold is great, you find yourself looking to make ends meet, so this item is a fine valiue for the money. I like it and it has held up better than any ring I have bought that cost 4 times more. So there you have it: buy it, love it, and go! Best wishes, Texas Joe 2003.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from ARKANSAS,  Jul 9, 2008

I RECENTLY PURCHASED THIS BAND AND I LOVE IT. VERY SMOOTH AND LIGHT WEIGHT BUT STILL STANDS UP AGAINST MY FIANCES FILTHY JOB.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Cali,  Jun 17, 2008

This ring is gorgeous - my hubby loves it. Looks like white gold or platinum because of the polished finish. Great value and great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Was Shocked...!
 from North Carolina,  Mar 4, 2008

When I oredered this ring for my husband's wedding band, I wasn't expecting much. Afterall, he loses things often. I was surprised at how well it was made and how nice it looks. Within three days of ordering the ring, it was delivered! What great service! The ring is shiny and looks great on my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice titanium ring
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Feb 10, 2008

I bought this ring to replace a lost band and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. The ring is just as it appeared on the website, brilliant finish and excellent fit. After a week or so, it does show some fine scratches, but I would have expected that. It's holding up fine. I am very glad I found this ring, especially for the price. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Titanium 7 mm Band-Good Value
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 25, 2008

Purchased this band for my husband...Great deal. Good looking ring and so inexpensive! Originally bought the wrong size, return was so easy and hassle free...Placed a new order for the correct size, had it within days...thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great band!
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 15, 2008

My hubby lost his wedding band several months ago, and after a month of him wearing nothing I felt like he *needed* to wear something, so I ordered this for him. It was a tiny bit more bulky than we expected based on the photo, but not enough to make us not like it. Now, six months later, he's been wearing this ring more than he wore his other ring! He says it's so comfortable and he always forgets that he has it on. Great price too! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer beware
 from portland,  Oct 11, 2007

I bought this ring in a size 12 and received a size 12-3/4. Because it titanium it cant be sized. Be careful what you order. And Order in plenty of time to return it if needed. Other that that it is a nice ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from detroit mi,  Jul 14, 2007

i bought this ring for my now husband as his wedding band. when I recieved it i was amazed how beautiful it was and when he put it on and saw it .... he was very happy with it. he didn't believe something this nice was this affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from vegas,  Jul 3, 2007

This was exactly what my husband wanted. It is a very expensive looking piece. He has received many compliments already!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ring. Great value
 from Ohio,  Mar 30, 2007

I bought this ring to replace my original wedding band and I wanted something other than gold. It is very lightweight and looks great. I have received several compliments on it. The polished finish will scratch a little. Another thing that I found out was that I needed to order a half size smaller than I normally wear - I had to return the first one because it was too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Got this for my husband after he lost the first 2!!! This ring looks great after years of wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Weight
 Apr 21, 2015

I would recommend for the price..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!!
 from South Carolina,  Mar 21, 2013

This was exactly what I was looking for!! Correct size and arrived on excellent timing!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 19, 2013

Nice ring for the price. Comfortable; very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what was described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband Liked it
 from hemet, ca,  Feb 28, 2013

My husband hates wearing a ring... but he liked the comfort of this one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 221 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought