Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring ..Average Quality
 from Sterling Heights, MI.,  Dec 16, 2011

Quality Of Ring Is Good But Not The best Quality, However I Would Still Reccomend It To men Looking For a Cheap Wedding band

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks Pretty Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality Is Good But Not great...Tarnishes Quickly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great as cocktail jewelry, not long lasting
 from Visalia, CA,  Dec 8, 2011

The ring arrived beautifully, but over time the gold has rubbed off and the titanium looks oxidized. I wouldn't purchase this again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? At first, great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Disappointing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful to purchase, dull after wearing!
 from SC,  Nov 15, 2011

My husband and I purchased this ring as a replacement wedding band, hoping the titanium would hold up to pressure better than the previous band. It has, but only after a couple months the shine is gone, its scratched, and the gold center is no longer there. He works in an office, so this is only normal wear and tear. We'll be looking for something else soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked just the same as the image on website when purchased.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is sturdy, but the gold has vanished after only a couple months.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
titanium ring with narrow gold center
 from Idaho,  Nov 5, 2010

I love this ring! It is comfortable and stylish! I got it to replace my wedding set after the diamond fell out. I've had it a few months now and am still extremely pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good for constant wear
 Aug 12, 2009

The ring looked great when we received. However, after only two weeks of wearing it my husband had already scratched and dulled the ring significantly. I will add that he works outdoors so this ring is probably better suited for an individual that works indoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissatified customer
 Mar 18, 2016

Lasted about 1 week! Became dull & Gold Ring in middle wore off in about 2 mo's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Feb 5, 2016

my son love it since he needed for a few months

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 Nov 24, 2015

The gold part in the center has faded/rubbed off and is now the same color as the rest of the band. Other than that we have no complaints; it makes for a very affordable wedding band without looking cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband LOVES It!
 Sep 2, 2015

Perfect match to my beautiful engagement ring my fiance' now husband got me😄

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 Jul 31, 2015

I got this ring for my husband ,Wedding band for work,and it didnt hold up very well,after 2 weeks it turned green

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Jul 28, 2015

It's a very nice looking ring especially for the cost. I received it exactly when expected and the sizing was perfect for my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked good upon arrival
 Apr 23, 2015

But if your husband does any kind of work with his hands, and I mean ANY - including basic yard work, this is not the ring for you. Gold didn't last long and it did not stay shiny for even a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding ring
 from Virginia,  Mar 27, 2014

I really have nothing more to say--a good product at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 4, 2014

We bought this as a replacement to my husband's original titanium wedding band and it is so much more lustrous than that! The titanium really shines and the gold inlay adds a touch of design to step it up from a plain band. It's also very true to size, so we weren't as worried about it getting stuck on his finger like his original ring. Overall, excellent choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived dirty and unclean
 from Davis, CA,  Dec 6, 2013

Very disappointing with the ring. The ring wasn't cleaned before they shipped it to me, I discovered a large amount of green and black "gunk" in the golden ridge within the ring. After a quick wash and scrub, the ring was mostly cleaned, why couldn't they clean it prior to shipping? If the ridge gets dirty sitting in a box on a shelf somewhere, I only dread how dirty it will become with wear. Please choose something else. I will not rebuy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I expected.
 from waco, tx,  Dec 29, 2012

I wear the ring alll day and only take it off at bedtime. The color has gone dull from contact with something. I dont use any harsh chemicals unless it was from hand washing dishes. or mopping the floors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? I kittle larger than I needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shine does noit hold up.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from SD,  Dec 11, 2012

The ring was lighter than I expected it to be but the quality was good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lighter than expected, but overall good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but scratches easily
 from Pilot Mountain, NC,  Apr 10, 2012

Nice looking ring, but scratches far too easily, would recommend spending a little extra on a better quality ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost a year old and still very nice
 from Maryland,  Nov 30, 2011

I purchased for my husband almost a year ago. It matches his watches and the gold trim is still shiny. He says it is comfortable to wear for every day use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mans wedding ring
 from Maine,  Nov 8, 2011

I purchased this ring for my husband as a replacement for his original 14k gold ring that had become very thin and sharp with wear. He was very impressed with the style, quality and comfort of this ring.He wears it every day and works at a "hand-on" job.!!! We highly recommend!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful workmanship, very comfortable fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought