Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring ..Average Quality
 from Sterling Heights, MI.,  Dec 16, 2011

Quality Of Ring Is Good But Not The best Quality, However I Would Still Reccomend It To men Looking For a Cheap Wedding band

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks Pretty Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality Is Good But Not great...Tarnishes Quickly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great as cocktail jewelry, not long lasting
 from Visalia, CA,  Dec 8, 2011

The ring arrived beautifully, but over time the gold has rubbed off and the titanium looks oxidized. I wouldn't purchase this again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? At first, great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Disappointing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband and I purchased this ring as a replacement wedding band, hoping the titanium would hold up to pressure better than the previous band. It has, but only after a couple months the shine is gone, its scratched, and the gold center is no longer there. He works in an office, so this is only normal wear and tear. We'll be looking for something else soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked just the same as the image on website when purchased.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is sturdy, but the gold has vanished after only a couple months.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
titanium ring with narrow gold center
 from Idaho,  Nov 5, 2010

I love this ring! It is comfortable and stylish! I got it to replace my wedding set after the diamond fell out. I've had it a few months now and am still extremely pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The ring looked great when we received. However, after only two weeks of wearing it my husband had already scratched and dulled the ring significantly. I will add that he works outdoors so this ring is probably better suited for an individual that works indoors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
wedding ring
 from Virginia,  Mar 27, 2014

I really have nothing more to say--a good product at a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very Satisfied
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 4, 2014

We bought this as a replacement to my husband's original titanium wedding band and it is so much more lustrous than that! The titanium really shines and the gold inlay adds a touch of design to step it up from a plain band. It's also very true to size, so we weren't as worried about it getting stuck on his finger like his original ring. Overall, excellent choice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Arrived dirty and unclean
 from Davis, CA,  Dec 6, 2013

Very disappointing with the ring. The ring wasn't cleaned before they shipped it to me, I discovered a large amount of green and black "gunk" in the golden ridge within the ring. After a quick wash and scrub, the ring was mostly cleaned, why couldn't they clean it prior to shipping? If the ridge gets dirty sitting in a box on a shelf somewhere, I only dread how dirty it will become with wear. Please choose something else. I will not rebuy.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I expected.
 from waco, tx,  Dec 29, 2012

I wear the ring alll day and only take it off at bedtime. The color has gone dull from contact with something. I dont use any harsh chemicals unless it was from hand washing dishes. or mopping the floors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? I kittle larger than I needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shine does noit hold up.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from SD,  Dec 11, 2012

The ring was lighter than I expected it to be but the quality was good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lighter than expected, but overall good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but scratches easily
 from Pilot Mountain, NC,  Apr 10, 2012

Nice looking ring, but scratches far too easily, would recommend spending a little extra on a better quality ring

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost a year old and still very nice
 from Maryland,  Nov 30, 2011

I purchased for my husband almost a year ago. It matches his watches and the gold trim is still shiny. He says it is comfortable to wear for every day use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mans wedding ring
 from Maine,  Nov 8, 2011

I purchased this ring for my husband as a replacement for his original 14k gold ring that had become very thin and sharp with wear. He was very impressed with the style, quality and comfort of this ring.He wears it every day and works at a "hand-on" job.!!! We highly recommend!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful workmanship, very comfortable fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get for what you pay
 from San Francisco,  Nov 5, 2011

I like the design of that ring, do not expect extraordinary quality, but according to the price you can't expect more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is not extraordinary at all, but I got for what I paid.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice looking
 from oklahoma city, OK,  Oct 18, 2011

we bought this ring for my husband to get use to wearing a wedding ring before we decided to custome make one out of my fathers wedding ring. it looks just like the photo and very nice but i can see this becoming very scratched in the future. my husband is an engineer and sits in an office all day so its okay for him but for someone who uses their hands a lot, i dont recommend it. i would recommend a darker metal to hide the scratches. this is going to be good for the 2 years we were needing it for but its not a ring he could wear for the rest of his life. for the price, its perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality seems to be good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratches far too easily
 from Humboldt, Tn,  Oct 12, 2011

As of the date of this review, I have worn the ring for 8 days. While it was a beauty when it was new, most of the original sheen is gone because the ring scratches so easily. I cannot recommend this product..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image and actual product are identical.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 from Ne,  Oct 1, 2011

Good ring, decided to buy a couple of rings off O.co to decide which was the best. This one was good, but didn't quite make the cut. I still like the look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
get what u pay for
 from michigan,  Sep 16, 2011

the ring and everything about it is great. i bought the ring for my then boyfriend now husband, as his wedding band he only had it for 3 months and the thing looks like he had a for fifty years. but the inside looks shining no smugdes or marks. i tryed cleaning it, but the marks are still there it doesnt have the shine to it no more and the 14k gold that is suppose to be in the middle doesnt look like gold no more it isnt shining its DULL. i wouldnt recommed geting this as a wedding band unless u are looking for somthing real cheap

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked as it did in the picture 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? it fit great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. everything about it was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product, poor service.
 from new jersey,  Aug 13, 2011

The ring was fine. No complaints. However, we ordered it in a size that was to big and when we tried to exchange it, we could only find a return option. So, we returned it. which cost us ***. And THEN we paid ANOTHER *** so the new one would get here in time for the wedding. So, including the original shipping, we ended up paying twice as much as the ring costs just to get the right size. not cool.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont have product yet
 from no where,  Aug 12, 2011

returned item awaiting for the replacements. its taking too long

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? dont know dont have the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? waiting for the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top