Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
With This Ring...
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 20, 2011

The reviews led me to believe the quality of the CZ stones were actually like diamonds, and they were right. The ring is very shiny, and some people think this single guy's "wife" paid a lot for it. Little do they know. I told my current girlfriend though that for $$$ she can let it suffice as my wedding band! Ordering jewelry online is always tricky. I usually end up liking about 2 out of 3 rings I order.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Ring
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 15, 2012

This ring exceeded my expectations and i have received many positive comments on the ring and questions about where i purchased it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality! The CZ'S are of high quality and really sparkle in all kinds of light
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from WSMR, NM,  Dec 1, 2011

I love this ring. i actually got scolded for spending "that much money" on a ring because it looks so real. if i weren't such an honest person, the CZ would definately pass as diamonds. I wear it every day and recieve many complements. I honestly only purchased it because i liked it when i saw it. I have noticed many more people with romantic interest in me because of this ring, which is a plus.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? amazingly
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly larger than i had expected, but this is my fault. i didn't know exactly what size i needed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great; however, after wearing it about a month, the stones make a rattling noise. no movement is visually noticable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cubic Zirconia Ring
 from Cincinnati Ohio,  Sep 6, 2011

i bought this ring to wear every day and its perfect. could not ask for more. big ring but that is fine i have big hands. I get a lot of complements on how nice it looks..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great very big, great for men with big hands
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Feb 25, 2015

Absolutely perfect! Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring...
 Feb 7, 2015

Ordered this ring for my husband to replace his tungsten carbide and we are both happy with it. Looks very nice..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent-looks like high Quality
 from NJ,  Oct 29, 2014

Bought for an extra wedding band not to wear real diamond band while traveling. Highly recommend, Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is a real fooler!
 from Cincinnati,Ohio,  Sep 11, 2014

I have the "real" version of this ring in diamonds and bought the "copy" to wear for "non-eventful" occasions. People can't tell the difference and I'm constantly commented on how attractive a ring it is! Great design, quality and value. Thank you so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring!
 from kelowna, British Columbia,  Aug 19, 2014

Great ring! Looks awesome and is super comfortable to wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than its' picture.
 from Cocoa, Florida,  Jul 2, 2014

This ring turned out to be better than I thought it would be. It has the look of an expensive ring at a bargain price. The fit is very comfortable and the sizing is perfect. It was sent quickly and arrived sooner than I expected. It was well packaged to prevent damage. It was in all respects a very happy transaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs Large
 from Howard County, MD,  Nov 23, 2013

Nice looking ring but had trouble with the size. Ordered a smaller size and it was still too big. CZ stones were a decent size with a nice sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Jacksonville florida,  Jun 29, 2013

Shipping was super fast, product is beautiful ! Would defiantly recommend and will keep ordering from here but I made a mistake and ordered size 11 when I need a size 10 ! Totally my fault .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like it but was actually way more nice looking in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? My mistake I ordered an 11 when I need a size 10
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality looks fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Stainless Steel CZ ring
 from CA,  Jun 14, 2013

Purchased 2 of these rings. One was too small. Will have to return. Grandson couldn't put on his finger, too tight. Will purchase something else. For price.... I think it's a very nice ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good, would have liked better if CZ had more bling
  • How accurate was the sizing? Small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stainless steel quality was very nice...ring is substantial
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from Chicago,  Dec 1, 2012

I was relieved when I first saw the ring. It looks great and i know he'll Love it. It feels very comfortable. In my opinion it would suit a man with larger hands because it is overall a sizable ring. Shipping only took 2 days so i didnt have to wait very long. Overall great transaction.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is very similar to the actual item however it is way better looking in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks of high quality materials.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks surprisingly real
 from SF, California,  Mar 29, 2012

It was a tester, before the real thing. It looks surprisingly real. My husband loves it...he wants his new ring to look jus tlike it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looks a little shinier than the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring was a little big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good ring
 from Florida,  Feb 4, 2012

This ring looks ok, not too flashy... just nice. Based on the other reviews I thought it would look a little more "manly."

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A little thicker than I had thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks amazing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring !
 from Ma.,  Jan 26, 2012

This is a very nice ring, It really shines its true to size, and looks expensive. My son loved it and wears it on his pinky and it look super . Buy this ring you won't be sorry !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality !!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Las Vegas,  Dec 9, 2011

Great price...looks great....looks like real diamonds.....good quality...recomend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring
 from New Jersey,  Oct 12, 2011

I was hesitant at first but for the price you are paying - it's worth the risk as well as you can return it for whatever reason. To my surprise it was a good decision and I was very happy with the purchase. My wife who is not a believer in buying anything thru internet was quite surpise with the item - she was impressed. Will definetely shop for more items.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to the description.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought