Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great gift idea!
 from Saint Helens, OR,  Sep 23, 2006

I was struggling to find a nice piece of jewelry for my brother in-law. I didn't want something to feminine, but something stylish. This was a great find!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, feels cheap
 from New York, NY,  Apr 21, 2012

It definitely looks nice but i was surprised how light it felt, i guess stainless steel feels much like air? Not very well versed in stainless steel jewelry. got some compliments, but it scratches easily. for the price, it fit my college budget.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. B
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from texas,  Dec 19, 2006

I order this item to give as a gift, I was very disappointed it looks very cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My bracelet
 from Norman, OK,  Feb 28, 2011

This is an excellent bracelet !! I get a lot of compliments !! And, I do tell my friends that I got it through Overstock !!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bday Gift for Dad
 from Columbus,  Dec 24, 2010

I wanted something different for a man who has everything and this definitely fit the bill as they say. He really likes it and it seems to be holding up quite well as a casual to dressy item he can wear w/o being over the top.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Choice
 Jun 29, 2010

Bought this to replace one I lost. I wear this everyday and holds up to construction work. I like it so much I am getting a second. 4 stars cause the catch had open to easy until I fixed it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the cost
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 20, 2008

This bracelet is nice, very nice for the money. Works well dressed for work and just as well for a casual weekend. The design is fresh and garners alot of compliments. The one I purchased was reepresented as an 8 inch bracelet and compared to other 8 inch bracelets I have this one seems a bit longer. The entire process took only a few days from order placement to receiving same in the mail. In addition, I have had occassion to speak with representatives on line and have found them to be helpful, and ready to resolve issues and offer suggestions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's bracelet
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 8, 2008

This is so chic and stylish! Any man would love to have it apart of their collection. I only wished that is was also in gold; and the bracelet was a little big bigger (maybe 1/2 inch to 1" inch). All in all, I like it . . . and you would to!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet review
 from Long Beach, Califfornia,  May 5, 2008

I bought this bracelet for my 15 year-old son and he loved it. This was his first piece of jewelry and I thought it looked really nice on him.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
order this with the celtic knot ring...
 from st. louis, mi,  Feb 15, 2008

fits well, looks very masculine, and look great with the celtic knot ring... would recommend this for everyday wear...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but nice
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 5, 2008

This bracelet is light and simple in design but wears well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jan 31, 2008

This bracelet is worth every penny and then some... Great quality, craftsmanships, and outstanding value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT ITEM
 from JACKSONVILLE, FL,  Jan 10, 2008

I PURCHASED THIS FOR MY SON FOR CHRISTMAS. HE LOVES IT AND GOTTEN MANY COMPLIMENTS ON IT FROM OTHERS. THE WORKMANSHIP IS GREAT AND THE STAINLESS STEEL LOOK IS VERY CLASSY.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DON'T!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 26, 2007

I've purchased several things from Overstock and have been pleased untill now. The value was average while the workmanship was at best poor . The clasp didn't hook and I just couldn't get it to stay on my son's wrist. This was a xmas gift and while everyone understood I was didn't. In hindsite you get what you pay for!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 20, 2007

Enjoying it! Good fit! Good look! Good feel! Will purchase one for my two sons real soon for their birthdays.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best
 from ORLANDO FLORIDA,  Nov 18, 2007

I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY ORDER AND YES, I WILL BE SHOPPING HERE AGAIN, YOU HAVE A CUSTOMER FOR A VERY LONG TIME. VERY SATISFIED. MY HUSBAND WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE ITEM

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Contemporary Bracelet
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 20, 2007

Extremely high quality, good value and excellent service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Dec 27, 2006

Stylish, but very thin. Feels like it's about to break any second. Unable to be resized. Get something more expensive, this bracelet is not worth it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Florida,  Dec 16, 2006

If you want a simple bracelet for a good price, then this is great for you. However, it's very, very lightweight and the one I received wouldn't even lock securely (almost pointless to wear). You wouldn't have to let people know you didn't pay too much money for it, they'll just know.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top