For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I can't believed he loved it!
 from Kennesaw, GA,  Dec 17, 2006

I bought this for my fiancee for Christmas, and I ended up giving it to him early. He is the type of guy who NEVER wears jewelry! Anytime I would point something out while shopping he would turn up his nose. BUT, I looked online in a desperate attempt to find a nice gift for him, and I thought this was perfect. Simple yet classy. And to my surprise, he loved it and now wears it daily. And the price was just the icing on the cake. I would definitely recommend this, especially for those men who like to look nice, but keep it simple too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Chicago,  Jan 30, 2006

I loved this bracelet when I first laid eyes on it at a major jewelry store. Imagine my surprise to have found it at OVERSTOCK. It is a beautiful piece of jewelry that my boyfriend just absolutely loved.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful bracelet
 from Alexandria, VA,  Nov 24, 2007

I am very impressed with the quality of this bracelet especially for the price. I wasn't expecting the quality to be that great given that the bracelet was inexpensive but I am vey impressed. My husband will enjoy it when he receives it for Christmas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Shawnee,KS,  Nov 12, 2007

I bought this bracelet for a friend and he absolutely loved it. He told me that I shouldn't spend so much money on him again!! :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 25, 2007

First and foremost the shippng was cheap and it arrived here within maybe three days or so. The bracelet looked spectacular when I recieved it in my hands, I would have never guessed that for the price it would appear so high end and expensive. It was a perfect fit for my husband and he insists on wearing it everywhere. I was happy with my selection and so was he.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 30, 2007

Every time I wear the bracelet I get compliments. It is very nicely finished and is a great value for the price. You can't go wrong with this piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will buy another!
 from San Jose, California,  Sep 5, 2006

I bought this for a friend for this birthday, he says everytime he wears it, he gets compliments and gets asked where to buy it. It was worth the $$$!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Birthday!
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 2, 2006

My husband had been looking for jewelry that is hip but mature, professional and casual -- this bracelet fit the bill perfectly. It was one of his birthday presents and he wears it all the time. Definitely a great present!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I absolutely love this Bracelet
 from Nashville Tn,  Jan 7, 2014

I bought this bracelet and it is of very high quality. I'm very picky when it comes to bracelets. I also recommend Brunner's Metalwear at XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX if you are looking for high quality rockstar bracelets as well. I would definitely shop with these people again and again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice! Rich looking bracelet.
 from Florida,  Jan 8, 2013

Would definitely recommend this bracelet especially for the price. It is Shiny and attractive for a man.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks rich looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A bracelet that is beautiful in it's simplicity. Male w/o being yukky clunky

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not chintzy or cheap. Good heft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Stainless still
 from Ohio,  May 10, 2012

Nice bracelet but seemed a little bit wider and shinier on the website.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site was better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good, bracelet lacked in luster
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Champaign, IL,  Feb 2, 2012

The bracelet is awesome. Fit me just perfect. And is a very nice weight. I get a lot of compliments everytime I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonerful men's bracelet!
 from Otto, Norcth Carolina,  Jan 28, 2012

Bought this for my young adult son. I was shocked how simple and yet beautiful it was. Not over powering but elegant. I recommend this bracelet high. I was very impressed with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is more wonderful that the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Alabama,  Jan 27, 2012

Money well spent! Quality product! Will purchase more things in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was just as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality! The bracelet was awesome and looked handsome on my friend's wrist.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NicE price
 from Va Bch,  Jan 21, 2012

good product for price. Strong material because it still is unbroken.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple men's bracelet
 from Clio, Michigan,  Nov 18, 2011

This is a nice, simple men's bracelet. Very low key and sits well on the wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for price!
 from New Yory, NY,  Oct 27, 2011

Overall, great value for the price. Picture does not do the product justice, I was very pleased with the size, weight, and look of the actual product. If your looking for a good value and nice looking piece for your collection, I definitely recommend this bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didnt do it justice - much nicer when I recieved it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price - Looks good nice weight.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jProduct was great
 from Tuskegee Inst., AL,  Sep 14, 2011

I will continue to shop with overstock. I am a very satisfied customer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am not diappointed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT BUY !
 from Georgia,  Jul 26, 2011

I have never worn any of these bracelets before in my entire life. Saw this one and was drawn in by its appearance and style. I ended up buying it for myself and wear it almost every day. It adds a certain amount of style that I am fond of and I am very pleased with the price, design and style of this product. I have bought quite a few items from Overstock and have yet to be remotely disappointed in any of these purchases, prices or quick shipments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Quite accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top