Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, big Men's ring
 from CT,  May 28, 2014

Great ring! Big and well made. Size runs a little small but not too bad at all. I get a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk jewelry
 Feb 11, 2016

Bought this item and when I opened the package the piece of Onyx fell out of the ring...just junk....do not buy this item--

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's big.
 Jan 26, 2016

Yes, it's big; and there's little else good to say. Stone fell off the second day and returned. Thank goodness it only cost me postage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Jewelry
 from Chicago,  Jun 3, 2014

Awesome ring awesome style, awesome cut in the stone. But, it was HEEEEEEAVY AS HECK!!!!!'

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring
 from Illinois,  Dec 6, 2012

The ring is huge and fits nicely on my finger. It's not a light ring, but not too heavy. It looks great on my hands, I can wear it on either on the left or right hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond Awesome!
 from Chicagoland,  Nov 2, 2012

This ring is MASSIVE. Perfect in proportion and form, and HEAVY - all qualities that appeal to most men. I think this ring would make the perfect gift, not only for the aforementioned attributes, but also because of the price point. This is a LOT of ring for the small price. If you have a guy in your life whom you would like to get a gift which he will remember AND wear, I recommend this ring highly. (Make sure your guy likes LARGE heavy rings first!) Definitely a five star buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Can't really convey the full magnitude of this massive ring!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely superb quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 2, 2012

I love this ring, it looks great on my hand! I get a lot of compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product looked just like the image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
husband love it, was happy to get it for his 50th
 Jul 28, 2016

He love it fits good, t u

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 May 9, 2016

This like the sunlight ring on the Vampire Diaries and I get compliments everywhere I go. Remember this ringis very large on the average finger but I happen to have large fingers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 Apr 15, 2016

Good price like design will wear it often

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made for a king!
 Apr 14, 2016

Very nice solid manly ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ball
 Apr 14, 2016

i love it best quality ever

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Williams
 Apr 13, 2016

Everything I thought it be. Looks great. Huge ring. Well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 Apr 12, 2016

Big ring, very masculine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really a QUALITY Ring !
 Apr 9, 2016

Ring is so classy and looks expensive. It was too large and I am sending back hoping they have one size smaller. It is simply an amazing mans ring and also a womans ring who enjoys big. bold fashion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ischober
 Apr 8, 2016

Heavy, fabulous, stunning, stylish, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 Apr 2, 2016

I bought for my boyfriend. He really liked it. He gets a lot of compliments about the ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my ring but has a scratched edge on the stone
 Mar 30, 2016

Love everything about the ring, except for the scratch on the black onyx, still pondering on returning it for another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Mar 23, 2016

Exceeded my expectations!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alicat
 Mar 21, 2016

kind of klunky looking , not sure when I' ll wear it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought