Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!!
 from NYC,  Jan 8, 2011

This ring was given as a gift and was well received. Compliments received from all who saw it. Nice weight. CZ's have enough sparkle to be believable. Great purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cz ring
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 24, 2012

It's a nice ring but i think the cz's should be a little larger with more sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Ms,  Mar 1, 2012

I love the ring and it's so smooth and clean cut.You should definitely buy from this site

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's cool,it fits and it looks good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful expensive looking ring!
 from Prince George, Va.,  Oct 28, 2011

I got this as a gift for my friend. Not as a wedding band, but as a ring for someone I care for. He loved it!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from mobile, al,  Feb 11, 2014

I love this ring and so does my husband....I couldnt have asked for a nicer ring for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring for not very much.
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 18, 2013

When I got the ring, I took it and showed it to several friends that all thought that it cost more than it does. It is definatly something that is an eye catcher and complements the hand well. I will be using this as my wedding ring and it actually goes well with the ring we picked for her wedding band as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It isn't as shinny as the pic, but it still looks really good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes, fits perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems like something that I will be able to wear for many years and not have to worry about it falling apart.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from Milton, DE,  Jan 29, 2013

Great spare ring for traveling - when you don't want to take the real thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gft for men
 from Riverton,NJ,  Feb 6, 2012

Great Gift for my fiance he loves ring and showing it off to his friends :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring
 from zanesville oh,  Apr 26, 2011

it looks just like the picture. my husband loves it too and shows it off to everyone. its pretty but not girly . it is really shiney and it did not turn his finger green or anything. it is a little big but not even a half size. if the ring sizer is pretty snug this ring will fit perfectly

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top