Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rose Ring
 from Orlando.Fl,  Jan 6, 2013

Would have give a 5 star but the Rose Gold is already comming off, at least if that continues at least it will still be a nice silver ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Is a great ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent
 from az,  Dec 6, 2012

Good looking ring, but after about 6mos the coloring wears off, a year later the wire popped out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 6/10
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cable inlay was poking out
 from Edmonton, Alberta,  Aug 11, 2012

I bought this for my boyfriend (he's 23), and he loved it. He never had any rings before, so I wasn't too sure whether to get him a ring. I'm glad I did, he really likes the color, and finds it 'masculine' looking. I should have ordered a half size smaller because it slips off easily when it is wet. Also, a small end of the cable inlay was poking out, so it kept scratching me whenever he held my hand. I had to use my fingernails to push it down. Hopefully the future products that I buy will not have any defects to it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very much the same, but the cable inlay looks lighter in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I bought my boyfriend a size 10, but I think I should have bought a half size smaller.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the color is gorgeous, and the ring is very comfortable to wear. There were a few scratches
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Cab
 from Colorado,  Apr 18, 2012

I brought this for my Boyfriend he loves it wears it all the time he is 22 straight male ...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its Lighter than what i thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? was kinda a little too big size 8 maybe needed a 7 1/2
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks exact to the advertisement
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool ring
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Mar 9, 2012

The ring looks exactly the same as it is shown on the website. Very light weight and nice color. I have had this ring for only less than a month and don't wear it everyday, so the condition is still like new. It is comfortable to wear, and the size is pretty accurate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase!
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 29, 2011

I'm sure my husband will love it! I received it today and showed it to a male co-worker/friend who now wants the same ring:) There was a small flaw on the front square however the flaw is very small and the cable section on the ring is very cool. I have a feeling my husband will be wearing the cable side of the ring versus the square box as the front.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this ring for my boyfriend and it was really visually stunning. Definitely true to the picture. I wanted something very durable because I knew he went through rings relatively quickly (he's a drummer), and it said it was titanium coated, which I thought would do the trick. But after only a month of everyday wear, the ring had scratches and the cables were starting to wiggle around a little bit. By the second month, the color had really changed. I was disappointed, but we both loved the unique character of the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to recs
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. visually stunning until you wear it a little while
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and masculine stunning and different
 from Manassas VA,  Sep 18, 2011

Presents very well nice color and different. looks more expensive then it was I love Overstock.com for my jewelry

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose Gold
 from IN,  Aug 9, 2011

The ring is darker than the photo. Almost a Chocolate Gold. I got it to wear with a Rose Gold watch that I have. The ring is much darker.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non Returnable
 from UT,  Jun 8, 2011

Be extra sure you get the size right, Overstock doesn't tell you that this ring is nonreturnable so I am stuck with a good looking ring that doesn't fit.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely worth it!
 from Texas,  Dec 11, 2010

We purchased this as a travel wedding band for my husband, but it's become a regular wardrobe item. The ring is different and quite striking. A great price for a great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Benicia, CA,  Apr 23, 2009

I purchased this ring as my husband's wedding band. He works with his hands often-he's a glass blower-and he wanted something lightweight so he wasn't compelled to take the ring off (and possibly lose it). This band was fantastic! Very lightweight, unique design-perfect ring to have for eternity!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top