Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Broke in minutes
 Mar 7, 2016

My husband gave this pocket watch each of the 4 men in our wedding party. All broke before the night was over. Cheaply made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Watch
 Jan 6, 2016

The watch was fine, I am still waiting for the extended warranty I purchased. Please complete the purchase and send the warranty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pocket time
 Sep 30, 2015

Hate wrist watches, don't always carry the phone. I put this in the pocket first thing when getting dressed and the time is available all day. The reason I gave this four stars is the hands are hard to see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 Apr 23, 2015

Putting the intial on this watch is a great idea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Mar 20, 2015

No way to set the time !!! pull up on the little knob to set the time, and it just falls out of the watch onto the floor !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DAD
 Mar 12, 2015

Exceeded the description on-line. Teenager wow'd

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silverplated Pocket Watch
 from Lehighton, PA,  Feb 27, 2014

the watch works fine and was received very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Conyers,Ga,  Dec 10, 2013

I expected the letter to be a little bigger but the watch itself is amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classy
 from BALTIMORE,md,  Dec 10, 2013

I really like this pocket watch. I bought it as a gift for a friend. Can't wait to see his reaction. It looks very expensive yet was modestly priced. I showed it to a family member and he wants me to buy him one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expectations exceeded
 from Columbus, Oh,  Oct 1, 2013

I received a high quality product for a low price with quick delivery. All my expectations were exceeded. I'll use this site again and if able to, this supplier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Pocket Watch
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 19, 2014

I have a child who likes pocket watches and always wanted a "real" pocket watch. This was a great purchase for the price. It looks great and is engraved on the outside. It's very dapper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought