Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great look
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 25, 2011

The ring looks spectacular and is extremely comfortable to wear. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for zircons
 from AZ,  Jan 27, 2011

The ring has a nice sparkle to it, although the stones are smaller than expected. I would recommend this ring to anyone looking for something a little "blingy".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing ring for the value!!!
 Nov 28, 2012

I bought this ring for my boyfriend and we are both very happy with the quality and look of the ring. He works with his hands every day and so far the ring has held up to rough use. The stones are sized perfectly. Just enough 'bling" to look real.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? My boyfriend had his finger sized in the store and we ordered the same size & it fits perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring was exactly as described
 from Jacksboro, TX,  Apr 3, 2012

very satisfied with entire order and product would recommend to others

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? quite accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling! Bling!
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 20, 2012

My husband loves this ring. However, the stones move around in the ring. It looks as though they are tight fitting. Other than that, the ring is beautiful and sturdy enough for him. He's a rough man. I recommend Overstock to any friends and family that is looking for bands on a budget.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks exactly like the picture on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Mar 17, 2016

nanananananananananananananana

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Jan 14, 2016

I bought this ring about a year and it still shining as the first day. I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring...But
 Jan 12, 2016

Was nice and shiny when received, but after my husband wore it for a few months, the metal dulled and stones looked grey. Husband complained of his ring finger itching. He took it off, itching quit and he hasn't worn it since. Maybe I will just take his 14k gold wedding ring in to jeweler and have it sized down so he can wear it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect 'vacation' wedding band!
 Nov 12, 2015

My son-in-law wore this on our vacation to Destin last year. Looks great - like the 'real thing' and kept his real wedding band safe at home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bbay
 Sep 1, 2015

Beautiful and hubby wears only on special occasions...was well worth ordering...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
workout ring!
 May 22, 2015

My hubby exercises a lot and didn't want to wear his white gold custom wedding band for worry of it being damaged. So we bought this affordable one so that he has a ring on at all times :-) Funny thing about it is that he gets so many compliments on it when he wears it to work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent for the money
 Jan 2, 2015

My husband actually likes this a lot more than I do. I thought the CZs looked pretty cheap, but he didn't mind them. He says the ring is very comfortable. It's really light in weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 2, 2014

Like they said nice ring and look exactly as a picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good alternative to the real thing
 from Ct,  Sep 25, 2013

Looking for a nice wedding band? This this it! Affordable and nice looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Connecticut,  Jul 30, 2013

The ring was very beautiful and light weight. I bought rind as a promise ring for my boyfriend. He wears it all the time now. He loves it to

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a feel good "RING"
 from YONKERS, N.Y.,  Jun 25, 2013

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A+
  • How accurate was the sizing? A+
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You can't get any better !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchase of rings
 from New Port Richey, Florida,  May 7, 2013

This rings was purchased as a 25th Anniversary gift and it was a perfect pick.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. More than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rings were excellent
 from Bronx New York,  Feb 26, 2013

The rings were gorgeous and I would definitely buy from them again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All around good deal!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 25, 2013

Love the ring! Arrived in 4 business days with standard shipping! Happy customer here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality beyond its price
 from Southeastern Wisconsin,  Dec 11, 2012

This is my first piece of titanium jewelry and I am quite impressed with it. The color is slightly darker than stainless steel which is slightly darker than silver. This means I need more titanium jewelry so I don't have to mux colors and shades of silver. The stones are larger that some rings I've seen but not so large and to look cheap. It is a high quality ring that is comfortable to wear and looks great on my finger. Being Titanium it should not scratch like plated jewelry does so it should keep looking good for a long time. A great value!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product better than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks rich
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought