Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
i love it
 from baltimore,  Dec 18, 2012

i really love this product i would buy this again i really am amaze with this prouduct

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was just right
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the bracelet is very heavy
 from Petersburg, VA,  Dec 11, 2012

Not sure this bracelet will get worn much. Its very heavy and awkward.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super slow shipping
 from Colorado,  Nov 28, 2012

super slow shipping. i mean, i doubt that this is located in China. I just don't get why they don't have faster shipping. When anyone places an order, they expect to have it in a prompt manner. Very slow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from New York,  Mar 2, 2012

Birthday gift for the boyfriend. Wasn't too sure about the actual product but it got great reviews. The image doesn't do it justice. He loves it and wears it all the time. Great price too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image doesn't do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accyrate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome bracelet
 from Revelstoke,  Feb 18, 2012

The bracelete looks awesome just like in the pictures and it is great quality and fitts! I don't have anything to complain about!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks just like in the pictures
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was 8 in like it said it would be and it fitts perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 3, 2012

My fiance loved the bracelet! He wears it every single day and now is wanting a necklace and ring to match.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, heavy bracelet does not feel cheap.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 28, 2011

When I opened the leather bag and looked at the bracelet, I was immediately impressed. Very nice looking bracelet. My husband loved his Christmas gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 6, 2011

I bought this bracelet for a special friend on Valentine and he loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loved it!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 11, 2011

My husband absolutely loved this bracelet. The only thing was that the clasp was a little loose when the bracelet arrived. Rather than return and exchange it and have to wait for the turnaround, I took it to a local jeweler for adjustment. It cost me an additional $15 to have the work done, but now he wears the bracelet almost every day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same as it looks
 from NC,  Aug 13, 2010

A great looking bracelet. It looks just like the pictures and fits well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top