Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Can't believe the price!
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 23, 2010

We bought this for my fiance to have as a back up wedding ring. He likes this so much he wonders if it should be his primary ring abd if we should return the more expensive one we bought at a jewelry store! It looks much more expensive that it is!!!!!! He loves the two tone effect and the titanium really does look like white gold. Not sure how it will stand up over time. We are getting married next weekend!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Buy!
 from New York,  Jul 19, 2010

After a battle with the tungsten rings which are supposedly "hypoallergenic" my finger blowing up, in my sleep and a trip to the hospital and getting it cut off, (the ring of course, not my finger) i decided to experiment with this titanium ring with the gold plating. figured i didn't want to spend to much just in case i have to get the ring cut off. Let me tell ya, You can not get a better buy for a ring than this one. i work construction, everything i wear gets beat up, yes a few nicks here and there, but it gives it the its worn look. Ive read other reviews on this and people have said it has rough edges. yes it does but very easy to get use to. also the topper for this piece which i love so much i never have to reach for a bottle opener. its designed in such a way you can open bottles with it. I recommend this ring to anyone and everyone. you cannot go wrong with this ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goldplated Titanium Two-tone Band
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Jul 6, 2010

I bought this for my husband as a replacement wedding band. He does construction and his other band was gold and would scratch. He know wheres the titanium band and there are no scratches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Jun 10, 2010

My husband and I have looked for many years (since 1989, when I lost my wedding band in Hurricane Hugo) and never could find a comfortable fit for both of us. This ring is both comfortable and stylish. Another great thing is that it is only 6mm wide. We both have short fingers and most rings are 7-8mm. We are coming up on our 30 year anniversary and now once again have matching bands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good-looking ring
 from Dallas, TX,  May 25, 2010

My husband is not into wearing jewelry so I wasn't into paying a lot for a ring for him. And he was fine with that. I looked for a two-tone ring that wouldn't really clash with anything. To my surprise and delight, he REALLY likes it. He got a bigger kick out of how little I paid for it. Plus, he has received numerous compliments on it. I'd definitely recommend this. Nobody could/would believe how little I paid. It has not scratched at all and he does a lot of handyman-work on the weekends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive & Strong
 from MILLSBORO,DE,  May 9, 2010

This ring is exactly as discribed and is perfect to wear to work, very strong and hard to damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from TN,  Apr 8, 2010

Awesome great ring.....husband loves it and of course it scratches but all wedding bands do...thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

EXCELLENT VALUE - VERY FANCY - JUST PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replaced Wedding Ring
 from Arizona,  Mar 18, 2010

My husband lost his original wedding band while Mountain Biking and I wanted to find him a new ring without spending a lot of money. The ring is much more modern looking than his original and he gets a lot of compliments on the style. I was very impressed since it looks like a more expensive ring which we almost purchased at a local jeweler. He wears it daily and it shows no sign of wear of scratches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool ring
 from Bordentown, NJ,  Mar 17, 2010

Very comfortable and lite I like it..... and I also need 50 characters to submit a review so ignore everything past the dots

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent ring, good price
 from Cali,  Mar 13, 2010

We got married in a time of financial stress for us. So I looked for an interesting wedding band for myself on-line. I found this listed, and was pleased by the look and pleasantly surprised by the price! From the photos, I thought that the gold parts around the sides of the band were smooth, and the transition to the titanium was also smooth. The sides are actually beveled at an angle, and there is a small step up to the titanium part. It was slightly uncomfortable at first, but I grew accustomed to it within a day or two. The gold is holding up well. The finish on the titanium has gotten several scratches in the past month. I cannot feel them, but they are visible if you look a little bit. I thought that titanium would be more scratch-resistant than that, somehow. Overall, I think the ring looks very good, and the price was excellent. I could wish for a more durable finish on the titanium part, and I think it might be slightly more elegant if the gold edges were rounded and transitioned smoothly into the titanium. But those are relatively minor quibbles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from VA,  Mar 12, 2010

My hubby loves this ring- the weight is great and it looks good on him- the only thing is , there's already visible scratches on it and he'd only been wearing it for a month. overall nice ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding ring
 from los angeles ca,  Mar 3, 2010

I bought this ring for my husben, it looks really good, he has big hand wil chubby fingers and this ring stands out and look well on his hand. It was worth the price i would recamend this to a friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vday Present
 from Texas,  Mar 1, 2010

I got this ring for my husband for Valentine's Day. It was gorgeous. I couldn't believe the quality of it when I opened the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Delaware,  Feb 20, 2010

Sturdy, lovely looking ring for casual wear or as a wedding band. The gold sparkles and always looks sharp. The brushed titanium gets a few marks at first but wears very well and looks very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 4, 2010

The ring is nice but runs big. It can't be sized so be careful. Great value for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellence
 from South Carolina,  Jan 4, 2010

When the Ring arrived I opened the package to find that it was as beautiful as the description and even nicer than the photo. Lightweight and easy to wear. I would recommend this to anyone. You will be pleased and very happy with the price/quality MIX.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive band
 from Denver, Colorado,  Dec 23, 2009

We received the man's band and absolutely love it! It's attractive, a comfortable width for an average-size man, and appears to be sturdy and scratch resistant. My husband likes the contrast of the two-tone colors and thinks that it presents as a more expensive ring. He considers it a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from PA,  Dec 2, 2009

I'm getting married in about two months, and I began looking at different two-toned gold bands. My bride to be is wearing a yellow gold ring, but I'm accustomed to wearing only white gold and I have a silver watch. I wanted my ring to match my watch as well, but I didn't want to have to purchase a yellow gold watch. Instead, I began looking at two-tone gold rings.I found many styles that I liked, but I wasn't thrilled about the idea of paying 10x what I did for a ring that, in all likelihood, I will either lose or end up scratching the daylights out of. I got somewhat disheartened, at which point I stumbled upon Overstock. I was somewhat apprehensive about the purchase at first, but I decided to go with it.From what I've been told, titanium rings are very, very durable. It looks like it costs 10x what I actually paid for it, and it feels excellent. I'm recommending a similar purchase to the rest of my friends who may get married.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring...delicate band
 from NYC,  Nov 20, 2009

I found this to be a very nice ring. It's brushed, titanium, center band looks like steel, but the gold edge really sets it off. This gives it a very modern touch. I did find the brushed part of the ring very prone to scratches however. Once it "goes through the initial beating" the look seem to not get any worse. The gold part seems very durable and the smooth finish doesn't scratch easily. Overall, I found it attractive and received quite a few compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought