Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It does scratch
 from suburban Baltimore,  May 2, 2012

I did not have this ring on (normal usage) for a full week before it was showing scratches. I thought that Titanium would be more resistant than it appears to be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good picture representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Warminster, PA,  Apr 27, 2012

I purchased the ring for the work place. I needed something very durable for outdoor work and yet attractive with a regal appearance. This product fit all my needs and commanded positive comments from others when they saw it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeded my expectations.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as golden
 from Durango Colorado,  Feb 25, 2012

The gold on the ring completely came off within 2 weeks of receiving it. Recommend purchasing the warranty to cover the damages. Will think twice before buying another 2 tone ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from north carolina,  Feb 10, 2012

The ring is very nice, but the ylw. gold is dull compared to the photo. It seems to wear nice and hasn't lost it shine. It is sturdy and will not bend and is comfortable to wear on a daily basis. The only reason I am giving it 4 out of 5 stars is due to the gold color being dull and not golden as shown in the photo. For the price I would definately recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fairly accurate, but the gold is not as golden as pictured, it is almost a dull shade.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring!
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 31, 2012

We just love the ring! It is very stylish and attractive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring!!!
 from Fairbanks, Alaska,  Jan 29, 2012

OK, so we have been ,married for about 4 years and never got around to buying a male ring. after reading a few reviews found that ring runs a bit bigger (about half a size bigger). we were also not too sure since its only about 40 dollars we weren't really sure about the quality. Long story short, its a great ring, we have had it for about a month now and no problems what so ever. minor scratches but i am a mechanic and never take it off. i would recommend this product for anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate image to product
  • How accurate was the sizing? about half a size bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goldplated Titanium Two-tone Band
 from tx,  Jan 13, 2012

wonderful ring. i wear it everyday and cant beat the price. returned mine bought at zales and bought this one online. very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Clio, Michigan,  Nov 18, 2011

I really, really like this ring. The two tone gold and silver is classic and it looks fancy while also looking solid. I great look for a men's ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from California,  Nov 16, 2011

I love it. My first wedding band was $1400 and this one not so much. But I'll take this one any day over the other. The rin is Stunning to say the least but it scratches easy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is super brilliant and very pretty as far as a men's band can be pretty.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice band
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin,  Nov 8, 2011

The band was exactly like I expected. I wear it every day!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The grey is not so dark in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Ring
 from Morro Bay,  Oct 27, 2011

Don't waste your money at a Jeweler. I went to a jewelery store and tried on the titanium rings. They look and feel the same as this one except they are 3 times more expensive. I was skeptical at first but when the ring came in I was excited.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks and feels better than the ones I tried on in the jewelry store
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goldplated titanium two-tone band
 from l.a.,  Oct 26, 2011

My wife loved this ring & it fit perfectly.I would tell anyone who buys on overstock to buy this ring.It was shipped quickly also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this ring is a very good quality ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two Tone Titanium Band
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 12, 2011

It looks great and my wife is happy with it also................................................................................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 from Memphis, TN,  Oct 7, 2011

I bought this ring for my husband. I wanted something very heavy duty, because he is always working on some project with his hands. He was very impressed with the style of this ring and expecially liked the two tones. He said it was nice to have a wedding ring that is not like everyone elses. He has only worn it for 2 weeks, but so far it still looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent! Looks like it costs so much more! GREAT
 from Kalamazoo, MI.,  Aug 25, 2011

My husbands ring was perfect and he loves it! The value was here in this product. You will not be disappointed if you order this product. We are going to order another one in a smaller size for the days his finger is smaller.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful producty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely inexpensive ring
 from Arkansas,  Aug 11, 2011

It does scratch easily and size seems to be true not run small as others have stated. I do wish it came in 1/2 sizes because I ordered a 1/2 size up for my husband. It's a nicer band than I expected for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is true to product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate it didn't seem to run small as other reviews have stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, scraches easily
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best one yeat
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 5, 2011

One of the best purchase I made from the O. Quality and presentation was very good. Two of my friends have since purchased the ring. Great One.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rings
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 3, 2011

The rings are beautiful, true to size and actually nicer than pictured. We are very happy with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are very good quality rings.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great ring. I bought it to use daily instead of my very expensive platinum band that for work and martial arts classes I was removing frequently. I almost lost the expensive one several times. This one is easily as nice looking (I actually prefer it) and if I lose it it is no big deal to get another. Seriously, If I would have found this one before I got married, I never would have spent the money on a platinum ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable and so attractive!!
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Jul 19, 2011

Good quality, affordable price- I ordered two-one for a friend. Speedy delivery!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality-I rub it with a cloth daily and it shines like new.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought