For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
matching Wedding rings
 from New Orleans,  Nov 30, 2011

I think the rings served our purpose till we can afford a really nice ring not one coated I hope this does not change colors anytime soon we just got married 11-11-11 I hoe it last a few years. but overall it is great we are happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very nice pics. always make jewelry look good
  • How accurate was the sizing? My husband needed a smaller then he norm where I guess mine was ok a lil tight but larger would be to big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good the titanium scratches really easy but it a beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goldplated titanium two-tone band
 from Aurora, Colorado,  Nov 18, 2011

I didn't realize my fingers were smaller than I thought but I love this ring. Very proud to wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? It runs slightly larger. I ordered a size 7, should have gotten a 1/2 size smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy, comfortable
 Dec 15, 2010

It's just as it's pictured. Gently rounded comfort fit on the inside, brushed titanium on the outside. Nice weight; not too heavy. Well worth the purchase price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as shiney
 from Kentucky,  Oct 7, 2011

My son ordered this for his wedding band. It is very comfortable. It is not as shiney as the photo but it looks really good on him. Him and his wife are in college and plan on getting better rings later in life. I dont think they will. They are a couple of sentimental young people in love with life. I think they will need these rings to remember their humble beginnings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding rings
 from Fredericksburg,VA,  Apr 30, 2009

The rings are very attractive, at good price, came with rapid delivery. The rings were used in a wedding ceremony within a week of delivery. Your website was very easy to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautful and strong
 from Tennessee,  Sep 9, 2014

Great value! The ring is beautiful and extremely light, I very recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed a back-up
 from VA,  Aug 13, 2014

Lost my wedding ring and bought this to have until I find my or replace my original. It's comfortable and has held up over the past year.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Tennessee,  Dec 20, 2013

I guess with this ring you get what you pay for. Pretty low quality, scratches very easily, and weighs nothing. I was disappointed but not shocked because it costs so little.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from DC AND CALIFORNIA,  Dec 12, 2013

Love this ring. I switch out this ring with another ring i purchased with Overstock and they are both look great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring!!!
 from Long Island , NY,  Jan 22, 2013

I bought this ring for my husband so he could wear an everyday ring instead of his very expensive wedding ring. This was perfect. It has a nice weight, nice shine and it's very complementing on a man's hand. I would recommend this ring,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True description
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a very beautiful ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product was the same as what was listed
 from Arkansas,  Nov 17, 2012

Product was just what I ordered from web page. Will use this site again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as what was listed
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. free of defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby Loves IT!
 from Idaho,  Aug 3, 2012

Love the weight and comfort fit of this ring! You can't beat the price. The silver part does scratch easy but it is still great ring! Hubby loved it and was thrilled when I told him the price! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Titanium Two-Tone Ring
 from Ohio,  Jun 12, 2012

This is a very nice quality, stylish ring at a very reasonable price. Being Titanium, it is durable--won't lose it's round shape as many more expensive "gold" rings do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring. Looks great on him!
 from Charleston, South Carolina,  May 23, 2012

Beautiful titanium ring that is comfortable and classy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate and made the ring look good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and is standing up to husband's work.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It does scratch
 from suburban Baltimore,  May 2, 2012

I did not have this ring on (normal usage) for a full week before it was showing scratches. I thought that Titanium would be more resistant than it appears to be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good picture representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Warminster, PA,  Apr 27, 2012

I purchased the ring for the work place. I needed something very durable for outdoor work and yet attractive with a regal appearance. This product fit all my needs and commanded positive comments from others when they saw it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeded my expectations.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as golden
 from Durango Colorado,  Feb 25, 2012

The gold on the ring completely came off within 2 weeks of receiving it. Recommend purchasing the warranty to cover the damages. Will think twice before buying another 2 tone ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from north carolina,  Feb 10, 2012

The ring is very nice, but the ylw. gold is dull compared to the photo. It seems to wear nice and hasn't lost it shine. It is sturdy and will not bend and is comfortable to wear on a daily basis. The only reason I am giving it 4 out of 5 stars is due to the gold color being dull and not golden as shown in the photo. For the price I would definately recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fairly accurate, but the gold is not as golden as pictured, it is almost a dull shade.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring!
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 31, 2012

We just love the ring! It is very stylish and attractive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring!!!
 from Fairbanks, Alaska,  Jan 29, 2012

OK, so we have been ,married for about 4 years and never got around to buying a male ring. after reading a few reviews found that ring runs a bit bigger (about half a size bigger). we were also not too sure since its only about 40 dollars we weren't really sure about the quality. Long story short, its a great ring, we have had it for about a month now and no problems what so ever. minor scratches but i am a mechanic and never take it off. i would recommend this product for anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate image to product
  • How accurate was the sizing? about half a size bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top