Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
matching Wedding rings
 from New Orleans,  Nov 30, 2011

I think the rings served our purpose till we can afford a really nice ring not one coated I hope this does not change colors anytime soon we just got married 11-11-11 I hoe it last a few years. but overall it is great we are happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very nice pics. always make jewelry look good
  • How accurate was the sizing? My husband needed a smaller then he norm where I guess mine was ok a lil tight but larger would be to big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good the titanium scratches really easy but it a beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goldplated titanium two-tone band
 from Aurora, Colorado,  Nov 18, 2011

I didn't realize my fingers were smaller than I thought but I love this ring. Very proud to wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? It runs slightly larger. I ordered a size 7, should have gotten a 1/2 size smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy, comfortable
 Dec 15, 2010

It's just as it's pictured. Gently rounded comfort fit on the inside, brushed titanium on the outside. Nice weight; not too heavy. Well worth the purchase price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Juarez
 May 6, 2015

Correct size and great color for dark tone skin like my Husband.. Loves his wedding band

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice for the price
 Mar 23, 2015

It does get scratched pretty fast but its holding up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as shiney
 from Kentucky,  Oct 7, 2011

My son ordered this for his wedding band. It is very comfortable. It is not as shiney as the photo but it looks really good on him. Him and his wife are in college and plan on getting better rings later in life. I dont think they will. They are a couple of sentimental young people in love with life. I think they will need these rings to remember their humble beginnings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding rings
 from Fredericksburg,VA,  Apr 30, 2009

The rings are very attractive, at good price, came with rapid delivery. The rings were used in a wedding ceremony within a week of delivery. Your website was very easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loved it!!
 Apr 25, 2016

I was very surprised first how fast I received this ring, I got it as a replacement we lost our bands years ago and I did not want to spend to much again and saw that it was not only on sale but it was very nice! I got the ring today and my husband loves it!! Im so glad because he's very picky when it comes to jewelry I will be ordering again for sure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's titanium band with gold-plated trim
 Feb 19, 2016

Men kind of get shafted when it comes to wedding jewelry, because women's jewelry is always so much fancier, and more expensive. I wanted to buy him his wedding band, just like he was buying me my wedding ring, but of course we both wanted the other to pick it out so we'd be sure to be happy with it. For his ring, all we knew for certain was that my ever-practical husband wanted a titanium band, because titanium is known to be very durable. My hubby doesn't wear jewelry at all, and I assumed he'd pick a real basic titanium band. But, he picked this one. It was under $50 with a coupon, it arrived quickly, it fit perfect (meaning true to size) and was lovely in appearance - brushed silver titanium with just a suggestion of polished gold on the edges. After over 3 years of almost continuous wear, the brushed titanium is surprisingly showing some scratches. We both figured that the gold would show wear first, but the gold-plating has held up remarkably well. Overall, for the money, this ring has out-performed both our expectations, and I think it still looks good considering it takes a daily beating from a man who works with his hands for a living. I know he'd agree with everything I wrote here. good value, good quality, great price, and I'd definitely recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
husbands
 Feb 1, 2016

My husband loves his wedding band!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasts a long time
 Dec 12, 2015

My husband wears this on the jobsite when he doesn't want to get his real wedding band dirty or harmed...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hubbie loves it!
 Dec 2, 2015

I brought this ring for my husband of 27 years married and he loves it,it was way due for another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Nov 12, 2015

This is the ring we ended up going with for my fiance's wedding band. He loves it! It's very lightweight, but seems to be resistant to scratching so far. The two-tone is really nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Oct 13, 2015

Lightweight. Arrived quickly. Simple. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Oct 13, 2015

I know others who have spent big bucks for rings just like this one or very similar. This ring is very nice. I purchased this ring to wear until I can get the ring my intended wife and I want but I am very happy with this ring and don't know if I want to upgrade. If I do upgrade I will wear this ring when I go to work and to the gym and when doing yard work. This ring is more than i expected for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Sep 15, 2015

Very happy with the quick turnaround from order to delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Seeker
 Jul 3, 2015

Bought this for my Husband Birthday & till this day he Loves IT!!!?!?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Apr 21, 2015

great product recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks classy, great price
 Mar 7, 2015

This ring looks just as good out of the box as it does on line. My wedding ring had gotten too tight, and I wanted a cheap substitute. This ring is great (although I couldn't get it in half sizes), and it was so inexpensive that I got it for summertime use when my hands are a little bigger and a different ring from Overstock for the winter (that was a half-size smaller). This ring is exactly what I wanted and even though my hands aren't that big the 6.5 mm height of the ring is just fine. I would recommend this ring to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good doubletake
 Dec 31, 2014

This one causes a doubletake. It is not a wedding band but resembles one. I would say it's a looker and the price is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought