Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-59 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mens ring
 from bradenton, fl,  Oct 21, 2007

We had been shopping for over a year to find my husband a new wedding band that would fit and look good on him. I had forgotten about O and when I went on, there it was. all those hours in the malls and jewlery stores and I found exactly what we wanted from my home office. It was a perfect fit and we love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Louisiana,  Oct 15, 2007

I bought this ring as a gift for my husband. It is a beautiful ring. It seems to be durable as well. The quality of the diamonds was fantastic for the price. It was very good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband's Wedding Band
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Sep 17, 2007

This ring was so perfect. My husband is really picky. And he actually loved it. He wanted diamonds in it and he got it. He didn't want a yellow gold ring, and the metal is White Gold Titanium. It's too perfect. Also, (at least from what we have seen) no one has his ring here in town. Everyone tells him how dfferent it is. I love it on his finger. Even though I am not fond of yellow gold either, the outlining of the diamonds with that metal is so cool. It's different. So if I would recommnend a ring like this one, yea I would... but not exactly like it... Pick somehting somewhat different.... lol..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This has worked out to be a very quick and pleasant purshase! I ordered the wrong size and had to return it, and did and got the right size in appropriate time, My husband loves it! Thanks so much, for being such a nice place to deal with!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Service
 from Kalispell, MT,  Aug 9, 2007

Thank you so much for the GREAT Customer service I received for my husband's birthday present! I will continue to shop Overstock and will recommend your web site to my friends! Sincerely, Shari

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiul
 from PA,  Aug 2, 2007

i got this for my husbad. though he doesn't wear rings at all much, he liked it very much and said it's nice to have something a little fancier than a plain band and he had wished he had for a while. i think it's beautiful well crafted ring and would recommend it to anyone looking for a little more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Ring
 from Kansas,  Jul 26, 2007

Quick and easy purchase. Shipped to my doorstep in a few days. Very happy with the quality and appearance of the ring. Just what I looking for and could not find elsewhere

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 Jun 19, 2007

Very nice ring and its light it doesn't even feel like your wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a real man's ring
 from norfolk, va,  Jun 16, 2007

my husband told me he wanted a titanium ring. so i decided to come here. i seen this ring and fell in love with it. the ring looks good on the screen but even better when you receive it. i love the ring and my husband loves it too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple pleasures
 from pittsburgh , pa,  May 29, 2007

If you wanna make a statement by keeping things simple and clean looking then you should purchase this ring . If you're looking for flash then perhaps you should look at some other examples . It's about choice (nice ring )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring - But beware of sizing
 from CT,  May 23, 2007

Runs 1/2 size too large, so if you are size 10, order 9 1/2

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Amazing ring, my boyfriend loved it! told him it was the men's version of the past, present, future ring. He thought it meant so much and can't get over how nice the ring looks! Great price and great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 20, 2007

This ring is exactly what a guy needs if you dont want to go with the typical wedding band/ring, and dont want to have too much bling on your finger either. Great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Rutland, VT,  Apr 15, 2007

I bought this ring as a wedding band for my husband to be, so he hasn't worn it yet. There were a few things I didn't like in the picture of it, the gold stood out a little more than I would have liked, but on the ring you can hardly notice it unless you are looking for it, and the band isn't as dark as it looks, so it matches my silver ring amazingly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This ring was everything I had been looking for. I found similar ones in nearby jewelry stores (and nearly 1/3 of the price!). I used it for me and my boyfriend's 2-year anniversary and to ask him for prom. When I "proposed", he nearly had a heart attack because a) he thought I was proposing marriage (we're only 17 and 18 years old) and b) he saw the diamonds and gold. He wears it everyday and he brags about it to his friends. I am definately shopping online first before checking out stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful and great value
 from California,  Apr 8, 2007

This ring was more than I had expected. It was such a great price I would have been happy no matter what, but it was awsome to open the package and really be happy with what I had bought. Everyone should look at overstock before going any where for any purchases, there is no risk, but maybe your time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Thing of Beauty
 from Ogden, Utah,  Mar 28, 2007

As the poet said, this ring "is a thing of beauty". I only wish that the diamonds were available in a larger size on the same ring. The workmanship is extraordinary. Seeing the actual ring makes it even more beautiful; the picture does not do it justice. i highly recommend this item for those who want a simple, elegant, and beautiful ring. wt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from North Dakota,  Feb 9, 2007

I have only had this ring for a few days, but it is solid and the stones are a good size. It doesn't seem to scratch easily. I'm impressed with the way it looks. It's worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great band for the price
 from VA,  Dec 2, 2006

I bought this ring for my husband. He treated me to a three-stone ring three years ago and I want him to have one too. Although his is not quite the same scale as mine, I think this is a great ring for a man who does not like flashy diamond jewelry. I am very pleased and cannot wait to give it to him!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-59 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought