Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 59 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
finally a wedding band he won't destroy!
 from Surburban Atlanta,  Apr 2, 2009

With any luck this wedding band will last longer the the previous 3. Precious metal are nice, but not for a man that works with his hands. Titanium should hold up longer than gold has. Plus this band really looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Titanium and Diamond Band
 from Alexandria, Va.,  Mar 26, 2009

This ring is of quality workmanship and very attractive. The unusual combination of the silver-gray titanium and the accents of 14K yellow gold surrounding the diamonds, makes for a stunning piece of jewelry that any man can appreciate. The beveled edges finish off the ring nicely and make it easier to take on and off. The sizing seams to run slightly on the large side; therefore, care should be taken in measuring for a snug fit (it should then fit just right). I would definitely recommend this ring to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 28, 2009

It is just as it was described. Bought it as a new wedding band for husband as a suprise and he loved it. Size seems to be true to sizes stated. Looks so much more expensive than what the price is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jan 22, 2009

I just want to say how extremely happy I was with this ring. It was a gift for my husband to replace his original wedding band. It is stylish and comfortable and he never takes it off. I love dealing with Overstock.com and look forward to my next purchase. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from West Virginia,  Nov 1, 2008

I ordered this ring for my husband and we liked it so well that I also ordered one for myself. This ring is very classy and everyone asks if it is an antique. It is a well made ring, feels very comfortable, and the price was very affordable campared to other jewelry stores. Love this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens titanium/diamond band
 from front royal, va.,  Jul 27, 2008

the ring is very well made. i was pleasantly surprised that the diamonds seem larger than the carat weight, and the surrounding gold adds a great touch!! i am thrilled with my purchase. thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, but cannot be resized
 from Mississippi,  Apr 28, 2008

I bought this ring for my husband's birthday. He and I were both very pleased. However, the ring was a little loose. Because it is titanium, it cannot be resized. (The item description said this.) We simply took it to a local jeweler and bought a bracket to put in the ring (for $7). Now it's just perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME PIECE !!!
 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida,  Mar 11, 2008

This is a beautiful ring, terrific quality. Looks way more expensive than it was. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Allyn, WA,  Mar 5, 2008

I bought this ring for my fiance as his wedding ring. Not only does it look fabulous but it's gorgeous and he loves it! He was unsure of how it would look by the picture online but as soon as he saw it he was sure it was the perfect ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Wyoming,  Feb 21, 2008

This is a very nice ring! Just what I'd been looking for and my husband loves it! Real sturdy and masculine looking, even more so on the finger! Awesome ring, especially for the great price! Keep up the good work O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Worth the Buy
 from Kansas City,  Feb 13, 2008

I originally purchased this ring to replace my lost wedding ring. When I got it, it seemed to resonate, repeatedly over to the ring finger on my right hand! Now, I have an excellent fashionalbe ring and am currently still shopping to replace my lost wedding ring! I'll review that one, when it comes, so stay tuned. This ring is a touch of sparkling class combined with the durability of titanium, the up and coming metal in jewelry, Well worth the buy, as a wedding band or as a fashion ring, you won't go wrong with this purchase. It lends a subtle, two-toned gold and titanium(silver-toned) look that will compliment any other jewelry you wear with it (white, silver or gold).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Anchorage, Alaska,  Feb 3, 2008

Love the ring! My husband prefers white metal, but he's hard on jewelry. I'd got him a steel expansion bracelet with 14kt gold nail heads which he loves and wears all the time. This ring goes with the bracelet very well. He likes it. So, I'm very happy. The only thing I didn't like was Overstock would not send it to Alaska. Had to have it mailed to my sister in Washington state and then it only cost a dollar eighty one cents to mail it first class to me in Alaska.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RING
 from CLOVIS CA,  Jan 15, 2008

BOUGHT THIS RING FOR MY HUSBAND AT XMAS.NO ONE COULD BELIEVE WHAT I PD FOR IT. HE LOVED IT, LOOKED EVEN BETTER IN PERSON. STONES ARE ALL STILL IN PLACE EVEN THO HE IS A MECHANIC AND USES HIS HANDS ALL DAY.. GREAT DEAL AS ALWAYS WITH OVERSTOCK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice - different
 from Atlanta,  Jan 2, 2008

A nice peice of jewelry. Used as wedding band. Looks good on. Different kind of style. Exactly like pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Tennessee,  Dec 31, 2007

The ring is beautiful and well made. It is the same ring I found in jewelry stores for $300 less!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a2
 from new york, ny,  Dec 29, 2007

this ring is exactly like the photo. its got the diamonds that look bright and the metal of the ring that is weighty and substantial. i would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 29, 2007

Because it's titanium, it's very durable; my boyfriend works a lot with his hands, but the ring is very resilient and very high quality- it hasn't scratched! The settings of the diamonds are low inside the ring, so they don't poke out and risk being dislodged. The coloring and shine of the ring is beautiful! Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Omaha,NE,  Dec 27, 2007

I was looking for a nice ring for my boyfriend. One that wouldn't be to girly looking and not just plain. When I got this in the mail I was so excited, it looked so good. And my boyfriend?.. he loved it, he loves wearing it, and doesn't mind wearing it around his friends, infact he likes showing it off. It's a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3-Diamond ring
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  Dec 24, 2007

I love it! The ring wears well and looks magnificent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so much more
 from wv,  Dec 18, 2007

When I ordered the ring I was a little worried, but when it came...I was amazed by what I saw. The ring was even more than I had hoped for. Beautifully crafted, prettier than the picture, the perfect size and so much more ring than I thought was possible for the money! I could be happier with this purchase! It is prefect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 59 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought