Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice gold alternative
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jul 27, 2006

I purchased this ring as a wedding band for myself, and I am pleased with it. Some things to note, however, is that the color is not as gray as the picture shows - my ring is a warmer shade of silver - and the etched-looking section of the band is more subtle in person. More like a satin finish. I am slightly disappointed that the gold is not more prominant, and the diamonds are not noticed until somone would be looking at the ring for a purpose - certainly not flashy. However, it is a comfortable ring and different enough from a plain band to keep me happy. The metal could easily pass for platinum. The titanium, though durable and lightweight, does scratch as would gold or silver, but they are usually surface scratches - not deep. It isn't going to be scratch-resistant like tungsten-carbide.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but flawed, buy the protection plan
 from California,  Oct 10, 2007

This ring really is beautiful. Unfortunately, after wearing it for less than 45 days two of the diamonds and the gold encircling them fell out. I should have purchased the protection plan but didn't think there were really any breakable parts to the ring that needed it. So if you are completely enamored of this ring buy the protection plan. I'm not sure what it gets you exactly, but I assume that it will mean the ring lasts longer than 45 days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Nov 2, 2009

size is off. ordered a size 12. got a 12 1/2. sized it with my ring sizer, compared to my exhisting size 12 and then took it to a jewler who sized it at a 12 1/2. overstock insisted it was a 12. i will not be using overstock again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and is durable!
 from Auburn, ME,  Mar 30, 2009

This is my husbands wedding ring. It's very durable, and still looks great after almost a year of abuse in the army.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Lovely Ring
 Sep 12, 2008

I bought this ring for my soon-to-be husband as a wedding band. It is so much more stunning in person. The combination of the three different metals plus the diamonds make this a rather interesting and unique ring. Highly reccomended!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from California,  Jan 2, 2008

I bought this ring for as an anniversary present for my husband. I looked at a number on rings on Overstock's site and picked this one mainly based on the reviewer comments. I was not dissappointed. The ring looks more expensive than it really is. My husband loves it and it looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome looking ring
 from JACKSON N.J.,  May 11, 2012

Exceptional ring. Wish it was a little big larger in stature. If you are looking for a Quality smaller wedding style ring this is the one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller in Person
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
if only
 from NC,  May 2, 2011

It is a beautiful ring and i am very happy with it overall. These rings to have a sizing problem so keep that in mind. After reading other reviews, I ordered mine a half size smaller and it was still a half size large. It still feels great. It is very light, you can hardly tell it is on your finger. if only they could sort out there sizing issues this ring would have 5+ stars hands down

  • Did the image onsite match the product? mostly
  • Did the product fit true to size? no
  • How is the quality of the product? fantastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy at $****
 from Jonesboro, AR,  Nov 30, 2010

Ring looks great, even better than in the picture. The diamonds are subtle, yet they really sparkle. The yellow gold is a nice touch, but it is understated. There is no doubt that the ring runs a half size large. You should absolutely order a half size smaller than you usually would. I just got the ring, so I cannot comment on longevity or durability.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 21, 2010

I recived this ring as my wedding band. very happy with it. it matches my hasbunds ring perfectly and the diamons are very shiny. but i agree with comments about ordering it a half size smaller. I'm a 7 but we've ordered 6 1/2. Overall i ma very happy with this ring

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Arizona,  Apr 8, 2010

This ring is more beautiful in person than online. Lightweight and stylish. A great deal for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Style and Value!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 16, 2009

I bought this for my fiance as a wedding band. It matches perfectly with my ring! The style is very sleek but not over the top. He loves it! I was very surprised at the price. What a great value! Thanks Overstock, you have never let me down.TB

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lush
 from UK,  Dec 3, 2009

Im so happy with the ring,I have not been able to find a ring like this in the UK.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking
 from New York City,  Nov 21, 2009

i like this ring alot. the diamonds are subtle yet noticeable. the style is timeless. my significant other enjoys it. my only gripes are that i didnt expect the titanium to be as dark as it is and the ring is about 1/2 size too big... but he loves it and i'm glad about that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from British Columbia Canada,  Nov 19, 2009

Received ring today and was very pleased to see the quality and workmanship. Overall I am very pleased as this is a replacement for my first wedding band and look forward to wearing it for many years to come.Thanks guys!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14kGT
 from AR,  Sep 30, 2009

My fiancee just got this ring for a second time today and he loves this ring. The first time I ordered the ring it was too large. I returned the ring and ordered the correct size. This ring is beautiful and looks expensive. I am excited that this turned out to be a great purchase at a great price. Happy Shopping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from HH, CA,  May 11, 2009

I received this ring today. This is going to be an anniversary gift for husband. I read the other reviews and had my doubts but the ring is very nice for the price. The ring looks better in person than in the picture. The diamonds are bright and not too bling bling. My husband is not a bling bling person so this is perfect. This is the first ring he will have had with diamonds. I hope he likes it. I do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommend
 from Metro NYC,  Apr 10, 2009

This is an understated (subtly impressive) masculine ring with diamonds -- just what I had been looking for but failing to find until now. The gold is a little less noticeable than I would have preferred but I still give it the highest overall rating.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Titanium ring
 from Boardman, Ohio,  Apr 9, 2009

very pleased with the product, a fantastic price for this item. saw the same item in the store for $400 more than offered on Overstock. Was a great 50th birthday gift for my husband

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finally a wedding band he won't destroy!
 from Surburban Atlanta,  Apr 2, 2009

With any luck this wedding band will last longer the the previous 3. Precious metal are nice, but not for a man that works with his hands. Titanium should hold up longer than gold has. Plus this band really looks nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top