Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 213 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
He loves it!
 from Seattle,  Dec 6, 2011

My fiancé loves the ring and can't wait to wear it once we're married. The finish and thickness are just what we were looking for. The price also can't be beat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 5, 2011

I purchased this ring as an "everyday" work ring for my husband. He likes it much better than the uber expensive ring that I initially bought. He says that it is much comfortable than the other. He is happy, so I am happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image of the ring's metal is lighter than in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I read the other reviews regarding the size and I ordered the ring a half size smaller and it fits my husband perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boyfriend Loved It!
 from MN,  Dec 2, 2011

I bought this ring for my boyfriend for our one year. I wanted to get him something nice without spending a ton of money since he is deployed and I knew it would get pretty banged up overseas. So far he has been wearing it for a few months and besides the normal wear on a ring in desert and harsh working conditions the ring is holding up great! He did say there are some bigger scratches in it...but keep in mind he is carrying hundreds of pounds of equipment daily and constantly hitting it on things. So with that in mind this ring can take quite a bit! We are actually getting married while he is home for a couple weeks so I decided to order him the same ring so he could have a new ring but still not worry about the money if it does get wrecked when he goes back overseas. Definitely a comfortable ring to wear since he hasn't taken it off since he received it. Worth more than the price tag and sturdy on top of it all!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close!
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little on the small side but I don't know if it were enough to order a larger size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring. Comfortable fit
 from Indiana,  Nov 14, 2011

Great ring for a great price. Was a little worried about sizing but the ring measurement provided was right on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks identical to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fits comfortably - not hard edges, rounded and smooth.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 13, 2011

Fast shipping and is exactly what we were looking for. Thanks!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Extremely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is exactly as said
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Houston, Tx,  Nov 9, 2011

Overstock is awesome, im very content with my purchases and everything that i've gotten so far is just how the picture appears to be once received...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is exactly how the image shows... i was very happy once i recieved it and saw that it wasn't different in anyway. I loved the fact that i placed my order on a monday, got shipped on a tuesday and got recieved on a wednesday... Quick delivery was fantastic, i couldnt hold the suspense lol
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing comes a little too big so my recomendation is to get half a size smaller. my fiance still wears it though lol
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is awesome. Having a fiance who works with heavy machinery all day, there are still no scratches or dints on the band. Even though this is just a temporary ring till we get married it holds up on its condition pretty well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked a little cheap
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 2, 2011

the metal felt very thin... people said to get a size smaller because the ring ran big so i got a 6 (my fiance is a 6.5) and the ring didn't fit at all... i would reccomend getting a larger size if you like this style... but as i said, it felt cheap and not so heavy and we eneded up going with a different ring with the similar style and we love it. Good luck!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same image
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was very lightweight, but maybe too light.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring!
 from Michigan,  Oct 31, 2011

Ring is nice for the price. Don't see any signs of wear yet as my husband have two rings so he alternates between the two. Would buy again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was fairly accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Oct 14, 2011

My fiance was sized as a 12 at *** so I ordered that size and it fit perfectly. It's a very simple, masculine ring. The ring is smooth inside so he says it feels comfortable. Also light so it's not uncomfortable for a man who never wears jewelry. Titanium is said to be durable, it seems it will be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The exact same!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from New Orleans, LA,  Oct 12, 2011

This isn't so much a review about the ring itself: the ring was nice, I just had to order it 3 times because the sizing is off and they don't carry the size I need. I told my fiance to print the ring sizing chart, which he did. He said it was an 8, and he printed it correctly. I read a good bit of the reviews for this ring, and a bunch said to go two sizes bigger because it ran small. So, I ordered a 10.5, because they don't carry a size 10. It got in and it was way too big, so I returned it and they kept *** for shipping (but I didn't realize this until I ordered it the third time because the processing takes so long, also it took weeks to get reimbursed). Anyway, I then ordered the 9.5 because they don't carry the 9. THAT was also too big. I returned it again and they took *** out of my order this time (why 2 different charges?), So then I decided to order the 8, which was WAY too small. It wouldn't even fit over his knuckle. Now we just returned that. Now I'm 2 weeks away from the wedding and I have no idea what I'm going to do. I can't get a different ring from this site in case the sizing is different again, I won't have enough time. So now I'll have to go to a jewelry store to get it and probably pay waaaaay more. I'm a college student on a budget here, and we don't need a *** ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? horrible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. alright
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great inexpensive but really nice ring
 from Denver CO,  Oct 5, 2011

this ring is almost exactly like the 300$ wedding ring we purchased for my husband previously. that ring is too tight in the summer months due to his hands swelling so we got this one for him to wear when it's hot. He really likes this one. In retrospect, i wish we had just bought this one from the beginning and saved the extra money! you can't even tell the difference.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring for the Price
 from Windham, NH,  Oct 5, 2011

Great ring for the money. My husband lost his original band so I did not want to spend more then $ on a replacement. This ring is perfect for what we wanted it for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality although is easy to scratch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am pleased w/ ring
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 28, 2011

If I were to start over, I'd probably select another design...but I do like the ring enough to wear it and get compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great ring for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Toronto, ON,  Sep 22, 2011

This is an absolute gorgeous ring! very light weight unlike Tungsten, keep in mind that it is another metal and not "white gold", but very smooth on the inside and it looks beautiful. The size is very accurate. Much depends on your man's line of work and if it's worth spending alot of money, this ring is suitable for my man.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sized big
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 20, 2011

The ring sizes are not correct. I just checked my ring size in a jewelry store and the ring I received from overstock was too large. I sent it back and ordered another of the same ring a half size smaller that fits perfect. Recommend that you order a half size smaller than what you think you need.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Wedding Band
 from Midlothian, IL,  Sep 14, 2011

Perfect wedding band and perfect price!!!! No one can say that weddings cost sooo much when there's o.co :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive, very comfortable
 from Ely, MN,  Sep 13, 2011

My husband lost his platinum wedding ring so we were looking for a replacement. This ring looks nearly identical to his platinum ring, but at a fraction of the price! It has a low profile so it doesn't feel bulky on his finger. The comfort curved band also adds to the comfort. It definitely is half a size too big. We had to exchange the first ring for one smaller.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was true to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is half a size big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Miramar, FL,  Sep 2, 2011

I bought this ring after loosing my wedding band a few months ago. This ring was very similar to my wedding band and I was equally impressed when I received it. It was exactly as shown and fit perfectly for such a low price. You can hardly tell the difference from the original $400 ring to this one. I will buy another one just so I have a spare in case I loose this one!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very light, simple.
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 1, 2011

is simple but stlyish ring, would recommend it. Not too bright nor too shaded.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes it true to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Litlle Off runs small, get sized get .5 larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ring for the price
 from Lubbock TX,  Aug 23, 2011

The ring looks good and no scratches so far (had it about 2 weeks). Size did run a little big but works. No complaints.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs slightly big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality what expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 213 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought