Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great ring !
 from Mukilteo, WA,  Jul 7, 2010

I ordered this ring as a surprise for my husband's 40th Birthday because he is allergic to nickel found in almost all jewelry. He hasn't worn his gold wedding band in years because of it. I started researching titanium and found that it doesn't contain nickel. You can't even beat these prices anywhere that overstock offers for these rings. He really loved the band so much and it's super lightweight, he says he doesn't feel like he's wearing a ring at all which is good since he's not really into jewelry. I love the contrast of polished and brushed it really looks great and way more expensive than it actually is! I went by the feedback for my purchase and I was not disappointed and you won't be either. We ordered a second one because of the cost and figured if it does get scratched up then he'll have a nicer on in spare.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LIGHT WEIGHT RING
 from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania,  Jan 7, 2012

I bought this ring for my husband to be who works construction, so that if it got nics and stratches in it I wouldn't be mad at him scratching up his $400.00 ring. My husband actually prefers this ring over his more expensive ring. He said that it more comfortable and light weight compared to his other one. He wears it all of the time and suprisingly there are no scratches in it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as picture shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is strong.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect wedding band
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 1, 2012

My fiance suggested I save some money by purchasing his band on Overstock, and it worked out great. We ordered 2 rings (a titanium and a tungsten) so he could try them on. He liked this titanium band a lot. It's lightweight and thin, so for a man who isn't used to wearing rings it doesn't feel very imposing on his finger. We'd had him sized in a store and they said he was a 10 so that is what we ordered, and it fit perfectly. It looks very sharp as well. We had been looking at titanium rings in jewelry stores anyways, but I saved about $100 ordering here. I would highly recommend this band!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color is just a tiny bit darker than it looks in the picture, but it pretty much looks like that
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels very high quality and sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brushed and Polished Titanium Ring
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 23, 2010

My soon to be bride and I picked out the ring together which I will wear as my wedding band. We checked other sites besides this one and then decided on this particular ring. We ordered the ring on a Monday. It shipped on Tuesday and I received it on Wednesday. Fantastic service for just $2.95. To our delight the ring was not at all dark in color. We thought it may be like a soft grey color. For the price, the quality and style are just fantastic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Oct 7, 2010

Great looking ring and affordable! Is being used as a wedding band. Tends to run big so be careful when ordering.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly As Shown
 from Toronto, ON,  Jul 4, 2010

We bought this ring to be my fiance's wedding band. It arrived very quickly and it is exactly as pictured. The sizing is a bit big, apparently because of the comfort band, so I would recommend getting a half size smaller. It does appear to scratch easily but at this price we can afford to get more than one. I think we will buy one in a smaller size for the winter months. I would definitely recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring
 from Valparaiso, IN,  Apr 19, 2010

I bought this as a wedding band for my fiance who is a fire fighter and is very active. I had him wear it around for a couple of months to make sure it was going to be a ring that would last. Not only has it held up, but there are no scratches or dents to the ring. It's a great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would recommend
 from Altamonte Springs, FL,  Apr 12, 2014

Amazing quality for a great price. Highly recommended.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from London,  Apr 8, 2014

Thank you for such great product . It was a bargain !!!!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch the sizing
 from Memphis,  Mar 26, 2014

I ordered this for a replacement of my lost wedding band. Easy to order and quick to get here. But watch the sizing. I was careful to get something to tightly fit over my knuckle, but this is a good full size too big. Headed to get the right size before I ask for an exchange. Product looks nice and I look forward to wearing it soon.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful, fits well. Would buy another in a heart beat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Maine,  Mar 6, 2014

This was very lightweight and cheap. I am not familiar with titanium so I am sure the weight is consistent with the material but I returned the item without giving it to my husband and chose tungsten instead which e were very happy with. This ways purchased as a replacement ring as gold was not holding up well with his job.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Clarksville, IN,  Mar 4, 2014

Great looking ring for the price! Was worried that it would turn your finger green, but it didn't.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reasonable quality for the price
 from Indiana,  Feb 18, 2014

Scratches pretty easy. Looks good. Great for every day wear. At this price it is expendable - scratched, lost, stolen, damaged while working.. who cares. I'm happy with it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
West Coast Titanium ring
 from Florida,  Jan 19, 2014

very pleased with product and price. Service was very fast and received items very fast

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jan 15, 2014

You definitely get what you pay for! This band was completely scratched up after a week of just normal wear. This is probably not a good choice for a wedding band as it won't last long. Also, it does run a half size big like the reviews state. We will be investing more into a new ring (despite my husband's cheapness!). Worth a shot!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK ring
 from St Louis, Mo,  Jan 10, 2014

The ring looked really good when I received it, just like the picture! however, even though it is made of titanium, it scratches very easily. I hope my marriage lasts longer than my ring.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome purchase
 from Texas,  Dec 28, 2013

Great ring for the price , very glassy look. He loved it great for everyday ware especially if labor work is involved.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Band
 from New Jersey,  Dec 25, 2013

Inexpensive, comfortable but have worn only a short time & surface of ring is all scratched.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality and looks great!
 from Michigan,  Dec 25, 2013

An all around great product and super fast shipping!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top