Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 183 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great ring !
 from Mukilteo, WA,  Jul 7, 2010

I ordered this ring as a surprise for my husband's 40th Birthday because he is allergic to nickel found in almost all jewelry. He hasn't worn his gold wedding band in years because of it. I started researching titanium and found that it doesn't contain nickel. You can't even beat these prices anywhere that overstock offers for these rings. He really loved the band so much and it's super lightweight, he says he doesn't feel like he's wearing a ring at all which is good since he's not really into jewelry. I love the contrast of polished and brushed it really looks great and way more expensive than it actually is! I went by the feedback for my purchase and I was not disappointed and you won't be either. We ordered a second one because of the cost and figured if it does get scratched up then he'll have a nicer on in spare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LIGHT WEIGHT RING
 from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania,  Jan 7, 2012

I bought this ring for my husband to be who works construction, so that if it got nics and stratches in it I wouldn't be mad at him scratching up his $400.00 ring. My husband actually prefers this ring over his more expensive ring. He said that it more comfortable and light weight compared to his other one. He wears it all of the time and suprisingly there are no scratches in it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as picture shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is strong.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect wedding band
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 1, 2012

My fiance suggested I save some money by purchasing his band on Overstock, and it worked out great. We ordered 2 rings (a titanium and a tungsten) so he could try them on. He liked this titanium band a lot. It's lightweight and thin, so for a man who isn't used to wearing rings it doesn't feel very imposing on his finger. We'd had him sized in a store and they said he was a 10 so that is what we ordered, and it fit perfectly. It looks very sharp as well. We had been looking at titanium rings in jewelry stores anyways, but I saved about $100 ordering here. I would highly recommend this band!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color is just a tiny bit darker than it looks in the picture, but it pretty much looks like that
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels very high quality and sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brushed and Polished Titanium Ring
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 23, 2010

My soon to be bride and I picked out the ring together which I will wear as my wedding band. We checked other sites besides this one and then decided on this particular ring. We ordered the ring on a Monday. It shipped on Tuesday and I received it on Wednesday. Fantastic service for just $2.95. To our delight the ring was not at all dark in color. We thought it may be like a soft grey color. For the price, the quality and style are just fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
titanium ring
 from texas,  Aug 9, 2014

Product arrived quickly and was exactly as pictured. Husband works in oilfield and has bent and broke many rings and had refused to wear one. I tried this one because of the reviews on product. He has been very happy. It is very lightweight and doesn't scratch up with his normal wear and tear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Oct 7, 2010

Great looking ring and affordable! Is being used as a wedding band. Tends to run big so be careful when ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly As Shown
 from Toronto, ON,  Jul 4, 2010

We bought this ring to be my fiance's wedding band. It arrived very quickly and it is exactly as pictured. The sizing is a bit big, apparently because of the comfort band, so I would recommend getting a half size smaller. It does appear to scratch easily but at this price we can afford to get more than one. I think we will buy one in a smaller size for the winter months. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring
 from Valparaiso, IN,  Apr 19, 2010

I bought this as a wedding band for my fiance who is a fire fighter and is very active. I had him wear it around for a couple of months to make sure it was going to be a ring that would last. Not only has it held up, but there are no scratches or dents to the ring. It's a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves the ring as a backup
 from Illinois,  Oct 16, 2014

Husband wanted a backup ring that he could lose without guilt. Ring is comfortable and lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality purchase!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Oct 7, 2014

I was a little hesitant about buying a cheap ring, thinking that the more you pay the better quality. I was wrong, this is a sturdy beautiful ring that fits my husband wonderfully. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great For the Price!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 26, 2014

Exactly what he wanted. He wanted a lightweight, durable ring that looked hip. This ring fits all of these requirements. It looks very nice, does not look cheap! Very excited to use this as his wedding band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from New Jersey,  Dec 2, 2014

I bought this ring to put on the finger of the man I intend to marry. It fit perfectly, and he really liked it. It doesn't have much weight. It is a very nice looking ring. I only wish it was in a box instead of a pouch. Otherwise, VERY happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is great.
 from Chicago, Il,  Nov 21, 2014

A great value. Very solid and attractive. When I showed it to my wife, she wanted to get a matching one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, but scratches easily
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 18, 2014

The ring looks good and the comfort fit is nice, but it is very easy to scratch. I don't do any "hard" work and I have some visible scratches after just 2 weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring, Runs Big
 from Portland, Oregon,  Nov 17, 2014

My husband used a sizing chart he found online somewhere, but either it was not very accurate, or he wasn't very accurate. Unfortunately, the ring was two sizes too big so we returned it. He really like the ring though and thought it was a good value, so five stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from St. Petersburg, Florida,  Nov 12, 2014

Beautifully made! Durable, everything a man could need or want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 29, 2014

This is a great looking ring ! My husband says it is very comfortable to wear. And.... the price was awesome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very easily scratched
 from Fort Worth, Tx,  Aug 22, 2014

While looking for a tungsten ring I found this "titanium" ring. Thinking it would be quite hard and durable, I purchased it but after owning it for just a few days it started becoming horribly scratched. I've had it for about a month now and still wear it but not for much longer. The metal dents and the raised section in the middle is starting to round over. The ring is comfortable, however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring is awesome
 from canada,  Aug 18, 2014

good produce. easy shippingfdsadafsgadsasdggdsdgasgdsgdsagdsagdsagdsadgs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A ring that is tough as you are.
 from Phoenix AZ,  Aug 14, 2014

Titanium is the metal to forge boyhood dreams of super strength into reality. This is my second titanium ring and the first has been stronger than anything I could put it through. Truly a ring for that subtle look of quiet strength. This is not a ring for glitzy and gaudy aficionados. It is a ring for the man who values quality and durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 183 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought