Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 381 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brushed and Polished Tungsten Men's ring
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 20, 2012

The size was a little too big. Had to return. Nice ring though;

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Michigan,  Mar 7, 2012

Excellent quality and very stylish. Loved the ring! Lost it because it was too big! So I am ordering a new one a half size smaller. Very difficult to get sizing correct. Originally order in size 11, which is what I was sized at in a local retail jeweler. Could not get it on! Returned it for a size 12. Wore it for about 6 month then lost it while swimming. My fault, I knew it was too large. Really huge compared to the size 11 that I returned. So, I just reordered it in size 11.5 and have my fingers crossed that it will fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Questionable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price!
 from il,  Feb 20, 2012

Not a bad ring! I don't think I'll waste $480 on a tungsten ring again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? My ring was a litte more gray but it could just be monitor.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same as my $480 ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the money
 from Arizona,  Feb 15, 2012

We has to make 2 returns due to sizing error. We used the measuring scale that Overstock provides and it is not accurate. Overstock was good about the two exchanges we made and only made us pay for return shipping on one of the two rings. The quality of the ring is great and the price cannot be beat! If you wanted to buy the same ring at a jewelry store, you would easily pay 3x's the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Definitely get your sizing done at a store. The size guide provided by Overstock is not correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality especially for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring at a great value
 from Fort Worth Texas,  Feb 13, 2012

I bought this ring for my husband as an anniversary gift and he loved it. He has had it for over a year and not a mark or scratch on it. It is as nice as the day he opened it! !I would definitely recommend it to anyone. The quality of the ring is amazing and I have seen many men wearing the darker titanium rings now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring is a bit darker than the picture shows
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chirstmas present
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 12, 2012

I have bought my husband three previous wedding bands, this is by far the best for the value. It looks amazing on his finger. Buy this ring you will not be disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? After reading LOTS of reviews I ordered down 1/2 size and it fits him perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, after 3 months of wear there are no scratches at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ring
 from Ohio,  Feb 10, 2012

The ring is very strong and durable but a little on heavy side!?!?! I have hit hard a few times to test it and no scratch or anything!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very. Durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring looks better than the picture!
 from Chester, VA,  Feb 7, 2012

Looks great especially on my husband. I wanted us to have the same ring (even though it said "men's band") I ordered one for myself size 6 and it looks so good. Purchased the ring 1/2/12 and received it 3 days later. After 1 month it looks just as it did when It came out the box. I would recommend this ring to everyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
$300 cheaper than Jared's for same exact ring
 from Dayton, OH,  Feb 7, 2012

Don't spend your money at the Jeweler on this ring. Save your money for use on your honeymoon or better yet on her ring. Lord knows hers won't be cheap :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Couldn't be happier
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 27, 2012

This ring was perfect. It was true to size and I couldn't asked for a better deal. Shipping was quick and product arrived very quick!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much nicer than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy!
 from Springfield MO,  Jan 18, 2012

I purchased this ring for my husband as his wedding band. He works in a warehouse and did not want gold, that could bend and scratch easily. Tungsten is the perfect thing. And this ring is about half the price as the same exact ring in a jewelry store!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable, scratch resistant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Band
 from La Vista, Neb,  Jan 13, 2012

Recommend to go a size smaller when ordering this. Other than that he loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was a little to big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Jacksonville,FL,  Jan 11, 2012

Ordered ring size to what m husband normally wears. Got ring and it was too big. Sent it back, ordered size smaller and that is till too big. It's a nice ring, but since it can't be sized really useless now as a wedding ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not too great, i had to return ring once and order smaller size and even this size is too big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from lenoir,nc,  Jan 6, 2012

the ring has a great finish very elegant looking,the weight of the ring was very heavy.the ring was well worth the money and has such durability.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture did not do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband Likes it
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 4, 2012

This is a good ring for the money. My huband likes the look and comfort of it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from hartford wi,  Jan 3, 2012

awesome ring-for a great price. size was right on also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Wedding Ring
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 3, 2012

Bought this ring in a larger size for my husband and was worried it would be to big but he insisted on the larger size ring. So when wedding time came around yep to big. Listen to your wife. Beautiful ring. Awesome price, in town you couldn't get this ring cheaper then a couple of hundred bucks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Indiana,  Dec 31, 2011

good merchandise .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifu. Exactly what I was looking for.
 from Maryland,  Dec 27, 2011

I was looking for a men's ring that was not too plain, but not too fancy. My husband doesn't wear any jewelry, but he loved this ring. He liked the brushed looked, not too shiny. Great value for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring looks great, sizing is small though
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 26, 2011

The sizing is slightly smaller than your actual ring size. Therefore, you may want to size up. i.e my size is 10.5 however, a 12 fits perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 381 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought