Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 373 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from TX,  Mar 6, 2013

This is a nice ring. It's thick and looks good. The color fades over time to a dark smoky gray. The 1st ring lasted over 2 years. The 2nd one we got only last about a month and fell apart. I don't think it's as strong as they make it out to be but it does hold it's shape better than most.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture but does fade over time to a dark silver color
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality but not as strong as you would think
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice wedding band!
 from TX,  Dec 19, 2012

Very pleased with this product! Received it much faster than I thought:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better than pic on-line
  • How accurate was the sizing? was shipped the wrong size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems to be fine!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Virginia,  Dec 16, 2012

Loved it!! Hubby was surprised to find how inexpensive it was and looks great!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same on the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price was great, they had the same in stores that was almost $100 . Saved alot of money getting it on this site!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 13, 2012

My fiance loves loves this ring! It was nice and sturdy...and it wasn't too light nor too heavy. Unfortunately, he lost the ring recently but for lucky it's affordable as well so replacing it will not dent our pockets. He wanted the exact same one and I was able to find it..would definitely recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate-better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What It Says It Is
 from Lehigh Valley, PA,  Nov 8, 2012

The ring is inexpensive, looks like its picture, is sized right, cleans easily...what more do you want? Flying cars?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good match.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's tungsten. Can quality vary?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Grandville, MI,  Sep 22, 2012

We bought this ring to replace my husband's original wedding band that broke 4 times! He has commented how comfortable it is and there is no signs of any area breaking down. He has now had this ring for several years. The price was at least 1/2 of what we found in jewelry stores for the same product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I think ring is a slightly darker silver color
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from TEXAS!!!!!!,  Sep 14, 2012

The ring was a great fit and looked great on my husband. With his job jewelry isn't allowed so he would only wear it on the weekends or when he was off. And sadly, he lost it somewhere between home and work after having forgot it was on and went to work with it on. SInce he has lost this ring I will be replacing it and my first place to look will be here!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding rings for two !
 from Savannah , GA,  Aug 14, 2012

My husband & i bought this ring for our wedding bands... we match & we love the rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little snug ... You might want to go a 1/2 size bigger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. verry good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anniversary gift
 from Omaha, Nebraska,  Jul 17, 2012

I needed to purchase an anniversary gift for my husband and when the offer for this ring came up, I didn't need to look anywhere else. It arrived in a nice box that I could wrap, but I chose not to. The ring itself fit wonderfully and it looks fantastic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from MI,  Jul 3, 2012

The ring is quite wide at 9mm. I would recommend 6-7mm.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic deal!
 from Washington, DC,  May 11, 2012

We bought this ring for my husband's wedding ring after seeing similar rings for 10X the cost at a jewelry store. It is a comfort style band, so we thought he was a size 11, and bought 2 in that size, but turns out a 10.5 is better for him in this ring. The price was so good that we just kept the 11's in case his fingers get bigger down the road. Anyway, the ring is large so its good for a man with larger hands. Its pretty indestructible, so the only warning with any tungsten carbide ring is, if you hurt your finger and it starts swelling, take the ring off asap because I don't think it can be cut off. but it's great for my husband because he is very rough on the ring and it still looks new after the past few months of constant wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uhhh-maze-ing!
 from Durham, NC,  May 8, 2012

Great ring!! Got it for my husband as his wedding band!! It rocks!! Totally sturdy, heavy and masculine!! I'd recommend it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring
 from Idaho,  Apr 18, 2012

I bought this ring for my fiancee and he loves it! He wanted a thicker band, not too shiny, and very masculine looking and this ring fits the bill. A great value too! Would buy another tungsten ring from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close to the image but the ring is a little darker in tone.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, ring has a nice, heavy weight to it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brushed and Polished Tungsten Men's ring
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 20, 2012

The size was a little too big. Had to return. Nice ring though;

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Michigan,  Mar 7, 2012

Excellent quality and very stylish. Loved the ring! Lost it because it was too big! So I am ordering a new one a half size smaller. Very difficult to get sizing correct. Originally order in size 11, which is what I was sized at in a local retail jeweler. Could not get it on! Returned it for a size 12. Wore it for about 6 month then lost it while swimming. My fault, I knew it was too large. Really huge compared to the size 11 that I returned. So, I just reordered it in size 11.5 and have my fingers crossed that it will fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Questionable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price!
 from il,  Feb 20, 2012

Not a bad ring! I don't think I'll waste $480 on a tungsten ring again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? My ring was a litte more gray but it could just be monitor.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same as my $480 ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the money
 from Arizona,  Feb 15, 2012

We has to make 2 returns due to sizing error. We used the measuring scale that Overstock provides and it is not accurate. Overstock was good about the two exchanges we made and only made us pay for return shipping on one of the two rings. The quality of the ring is great and the price cannot be beat! If you wanted to buy the same ring at a jewelry store, you would easily pay 3x's the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Definitely get your sizing done at a store. The size guide provided by Overstock is not correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality especially for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring at a great value
 from Fort Worth Texas,  Feb 13, 2012

I bought this ring for my husband as an anniversary gift and he loved it. He has had it for over a year and not a mark or scratch on it. It is as nice as the day he opened it! !I would definitely recommend it to anyone. The quality of the ring is amazing and I have seen many men wearing the darker titanium rings now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring is a bit darker than the picture shows
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chirstmas present
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 12, 2012

I have bought my husband three previous wedding bands, this is by far the best for the value. It looks amazing on his finger. Buy this ring you will not be disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? After reading LOTS of reviews I ordered down 1/2 size and it fits him perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, after 3 months of wear there are no scratches at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ring
 from Ohio,  Feb 10, 2012

The ring is very strong and durable but a little on heavy side!?!?! I have hit hard a few times to test it and no scratch or anything!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very. Durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 373 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought