Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 541-560 of 573 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So happy with this ring!
 from D.C.,  Oct 23, 2010

The ring is beautiful. It's heavy, but comfortable to wear. My husband hardly wore his wedding ring because he didn't like the way it felt, but this one he's worn every day since I gave it to him. We are both very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Atl, Ga,  Oct 22, 2010

I had waited until the last minute to choose a ring for my fiance. I picked this because it was classy but simple. He loved it! Thank you for a beautiful ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 Oct 21, 2010

This ring came super fast and is way more beautiful than i even expected. Very happy!! Im sure my fiance will love it! Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from CA,  Oct 20, 2010

I bought this ring for my Boyfriend, He loves it. He never takes it off. I ordered the wrong size, But the new size fits perfectly!! A little heavy in your hand but is very sturdy. looks exactly looks the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Gift for my Husband
 from Pensacola, FL,  Oct 15, 2010

My husband had lost his wedding band a few months back. It meant alot to him and so I decided that I would buy him one for his birthday! He absolutely LOVES IT!!!!! Its such a great Ring and its very manly I ordered my ring and was told it would take 7-10 days to arrive... I was very shocked when it showed up at my house 2DAYS LATER :) GREAST JOB OVERSTOCK.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring!
 Oct 13, 2010

This is a really, really nice looking ring! But...used the paper ring sizer & ended up with a ring 2 sizes too big!! Don't trust the paper ring sizer! Yes, I would recommend this great ring! I'm ordering another one of the correct size for an anniversary ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engagement Ring
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 8, 2010

This ring looks EXACTLY as it appears in the picture. It's very sturdy and my fiancee only takes it off when he's lifting heavy weights at the gym. We, however, do NOT recommend going up a half size as the description indicates-resulted in ring slipping off his finger. Overall, Very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Oct 6, 2010

The picture does this ring little justice. I purchased this ring for my husband and he absolutely loves it. Jokingly I threatened to buy a ring that was a half size too small so he couldn't take it off; but he loves this ring so much that he doesn't want to take it off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 5, 2010

I ordered this ring for my boyfriend. I was looking for something as unique and classy as he is...and I found it. The weight and design of this is pure quality. I haven't given it to him yet, I plan to do this in November when he takes me to Bora Bora, but I know he is going to love it! (I'm having a hard time keeping it a secret - I want to wear it myself - as a thumb ring)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleek
 from queens, new york,  Oct 2, 2010

this ring has got a classy and cool look. when i wore it to work everyone liked it alot. i really like the weight of it. it is sturdy too. highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best
 from Alabama,  Oct 2, 2010

I bought this ring for my husband for our 9th wedding anniversary. I wish I would have bought it 9 yrs ago. It is gorgeous. We have a friend who just got married and when she saw it she said she had bought her husband one just like it at a local jewlery store and paid almost $600 for it. My husband loves it. He can't stop looking at it. It looks very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from Livoina, MI,  Sep 22, 2010

We looked at similar rings in stores that were $200-$500. This ring looks and feels exactly the same and was only ******!! My finacé loves it and wanted to start wearing it as soon as he tried it on even though the wedding is still 2 months away!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from chicago,  Sep 21, 2010

I bought this for my husband as an anniversary band,. It's wonderful! Nice and heavy , good quality. We are very happy with it! It has an expensive look to it. Do yourself a favor and get this ring for someone you love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Tulsa, OK,  Sep 9, 2010

I got this ring for my boyfriend for our anniversary and was afraid that it might not be something he would wear. He's not a big jewelry fan but has worn it =). It's really nice but kind of heavy ( so it says in the description I think). If they aren't ones to wear rings and may find it annoying to "know" that the ring is there, then this one isn't for them, but if they do wear rings, then this is a must for any man. Oh, also for you ladies that like this look, I did try this on myself, though not my size I think women would like it as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looker
 from New York, NY,  Sep 6, 2010

Very, very nice ring , most people ask about it..unusual to find

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 1, 2010

These rings definitely run large (about a size larger). I ordered this ring for my fiance and it didn't fit. We were getting married in 5 days so I ordered another one. Although you do pay to have it shipped back and then pay again to have it re-shipped, I have seen these rings in upwards of $250 so it is well worth it! The photo doesn't do it justice, it is shiny and very heavy and best of all, it looks expensive! My husband loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet!
 from Rochester New York,  Aug 25, 2010

OK! so love this ring... i just got it in the mail for my boyfriend as a gift and i opened it up and i was super pleased with the results. It was super shiny had some weight to it and looked more than what i paid for it. I havent given it to him yet but i hope he likes it. :) ill let you know

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it.
 Aug 24, 2010

These rings run Very large and the customer service would only return and reprocess another order, since they did not feel that the ring being the wrong size was their issue. I had bought this as a wedding band for my fiance for work, but the return shipping to take it back plus re-order shipping plus the original shipping is a third the cost of the actual ring, making it not worth it. The quality of the ring is decent but not worth the headache if it won't fit and cannot really do anything about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 Aug 21, 2010

I ordered this ring for my husband, as his gold band is always scratched. I wasn't sure if it was really going to be as nice as the expensive ones we have been looking at in the stores. It arrived very fast, 3 days, and is beautiful. I was really pleased with not only how nice it looks, but how it feels. The ring is very heavy duty, nothing cheap here. I did see that several people sized up, but we found it to be true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 13, 2010

This is third ring I've bought from Overstock, and it is my favorite by far. Very nice ring. Nice styling and weight--doesn't look or feel cheap and flimsy. It looks even better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 541-560 of 573 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought