Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 541-553 of 553 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 26 27 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!
 from Los Angeles,CA,  Aug 12, 2010

And im sure my boyfriend will Love it too! He just left for training for 3 weeks . I bought this as a promise ring for him and I love it=] now lets hope it fits him before the 30 days are up! Ahh what a great way to welcome him back=] and Tungsten will be great since hes an aviation mechanic and deploys soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cenco411
 from Swan Lake, MT,  Aug 12, 2010

Very Very Happy with this ring. I would recommend a size smaller than what you normally buy. Ring has some weight to it, so it takes a little getting used to. It is a very heavy duty ring that stands up to harsh working environments and still looks as if you just bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Ring
 from South River,NJ,  Jul 24, 2010

I bought this ring as a gift for my boyfriend and I can tell you photo do it no justice, When I quickly received the ring and opened the box to inspect it. I was amazed, it's beautiful,with a gorgeous polished shine and luster,I'm considering buying myself one because it's very unique and eye catching. The only CON,is it doesn't come in 1/2 sizes my BF is a 12-1/2 so I got a 13 and it's a tad on the bigger side which is the only bad thing I have to say about the ring other then that it's great and i'd highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Wenatchee, WA,  Jul 24, 2010

Ring is gorgeous! We love it, love the weight, love the quality, though the surface did scratch within the first week. Haven't seen any new scratches. I guess that's what I get for having a MANLY man for a husband! Very happy with it, but wish it were a little more scratch resistant. Great weight, great fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Utah,  Jul 21, 2010

i bought this ring for my fiance. i had him try it on already and it fits perfectly. the ring is much more stunning in person. when we were looking in jewelry stores all the bands were silver w/a black ring down the center-- and this is just the opposite. unique, shiny, comfortable, and all for an amazing price! so much cheaper than anywhere else we looked. now if only i can prevent him from loosing it! haha.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from montana,  Jul 10, 2010

wonderful ring..we love it..shipping was quick...seemed true to size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 9, 2010

I purchase this ring for my husband because his ring is a little too big on his figure and it's not a comfort fit, so when I saw this ring on overstock, I felt in love with it. I just received the ring today and it's absolutely stunning, I gave it to my husband and he really liked it too, you should see a big smile on his face, he was very happy, but too bad it's a little too big as well. I'm sending it back tomorrow and will exchange for a smaller size, hopefully it'll fit right this time, I can't wait to get the right size for him. Not to mention the shipping was very fast, it's only take 2 days from the day I place my order for me to received it in the mail, I'm very please with Overstock, been a customer almost 10 years now, very please with the customer service too, customer service rep was very helpful and extremely nice. Great service, good product and very good price too, the ring that my husband had cost as twice as much and the quality is not as good as this one. I would highly recommand this to everyone, it's a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL!
 from Allentown, PA,  Apr 27, 2010

This was the first purchase I've ever made on Overstock and I am more than pleased with it! It came three days after I had ordered it and was just as awesome as the picture! My fiance absolutely ADORES this band and can't wait to have it on his finger when we exchange our vows in May. The quality and traits of the band are more than I could have ever expected! I would suggest this for anyone trying to find the perfect band for that special day! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!!!!!!!
 from Albuquerque,NM,  Apr 12, 2010

I bought this ring for my husband as a surprise since he had always wanted a Tungsten...When I saw this ring I thought it was amazing. As soon as it came in and I gave it to him he loved it...I was very happy with the fast Shipping...I will definetly be ordering again from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 from Memphis, tn.,  Feb 6, 2011

I just recently purchased this ring for my fiance and he loves it. I wasn't really sure if it was going to look as good as it does on the picture but it looks a thousand times better. He loves his new ring and I love seeing my hubby happy. Thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring
 from toronto, ON,  Feb 4, 2011

I got this ring as a sort of "engagement ring" to my fiance after he asked me to marry him. I have no complaints with the ring, its exceptional quality got to me right on time and was well-received. I gave it only four stars though because my fiance has extra large knuckles and so buying him a ring that fits around the knuckle won't fit around the finger and this ring cannot be refitted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DONT BUY THIS PRODUCT
 from Ohio,  Jan 26, 2011

My husband and I picked out our wedding bands together and he chose this one. We ordered this ring in October of 2010 and on January 25, 2011 he dropped it on the ground and it cracked. HE ONLY HAD THIS PRODUCT FOR 3 MONTHS and it is ruined. Since we were out of our return or exchange period we could not get our money back. We called Overstock.com and they generously offered to replace the product. I would not recommend buying this if you want to avoid the problems that we went through!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring for the $$
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 21, 2010

Can't believe how cheap this ring is and the style you get in return. My husband lost his wedding ring about 1 year into our marriage. Looking for a replacement ring was put on the back burner. 5 years later, I saw this on Overstock and had to buy it. Was very impressed by the quality and the look. And I don't worry about my husband losing it again because it's so cheap! Giving it 4 stars because I don't know how well it will stand up to the every day wear and tear. (tip - order at least 1/2 size smaller as this ring seems to run big).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 541-553 of 553 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 26 27 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought