Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 501-520 of 553 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Dec 7, 2010

VERY FAST SHIPPING!! My husband loved this ring!! I brought it for him for a second ring, something he can work in and not worry about destroying it!! The picture does not do it justice!! Just Beautiful, so happy I brought it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GReat
 from Baltimore,  Dec 3, 2010

The ring I ordered was great, and the price was amazing. Great deal, fast shipping, and awesome product!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent gift
 from Texas,  Dec 2, 2010

I bought this ring for my boyfriend to mark our 3rd anniversary. He loved it and it looks expensive. Great price and it was comfortable the quality is awesome, No green fingers. I do reccomend it to anyone. It looks and feels just like one we saw at a Jewelry store which would of cost me almost $300.00

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Nov 30, 2010

I thought this ring looked really nice so I bought it for my husband for our anniversary. It met my expectations AND MORE! It looks awesome! And it's nice and heavy, but not too heavy. It's very unique-looking compared to most rings and my husband gets compliments on it. Other than that I don't have much to say, we have only had it for a couple of weeks, but so far so good!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring!
 from Sunbury, PA,  Nov 28, 2010

My fiance loves the ring. He picked this ring but did not know I got it for him. It made a wonderful suprise. I did not order up a size like recommended, I bought his regular size and it fits perfectly. The ring looks great! We are both very pleased. Thank you overstock.com for such an amazing ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It
 from Lancaster, PA,  Nov 26, 2010

My husband & I were on a VERY tight budget, we found this ring, and it was exactly what he was looking for and for cheap! its very durable and it really does live up to its word. We found this same ring at other places like Kays or Beldin Jewelers, and it went for over $200 at these places, quite frankly you get the same quality for a great price here. Plus we both are trying to loose a little weight, so if that actually happens, it wont hurt our pocket to purchase another, smaller size. Also when we first ordered this ring, we werent 100% on what size he needed, when we recieved the ring it was too small, but it was very easy and quick to send the ring back and get a bigger size. Def. would recommend this ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Nov 15, 2010

I LUV LUV LUV this ring. I purchased this ring for my husband for our civil ceremony this past September. He LOVED it! And so did everyone else! I wanted to get one for myself, but my size is not available! I think this is a super kool and modern wedding ring and guys really like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased at first site
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 15, 2010

I am a frequent overstock purchaser and I am very , VERY picky. As soon as I opened the box and saw the ring I was like OMG. It is shiny, has a little weight to it and looks very nice. I like getting a bargain but HATE for things to look "cheap". If something looks cheap I'd just rather pay 3x the cost for something nicer. This ring will not disappoint even the pickest person. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Los Angeles,CA,  Nov 11, 2010

I purchased this ring to replace my wedding ring for everyday use. In my line of work my ring takes a beating. This ring is awesome! It takes a beating and still looks good. It fits great and is very stylish; I have received many compliments and highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Nov 11, 2010

The ring arrived very fast and was better looking than what the picture showed! I compared prices at the local chain jewelry store and they were significantly higher than on here! I definitely recommend getting your ring from overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 11, 2010

Well, he hasnt worn it yet. Wedding is in April, but so far we are very happy with the look.. and for the price. WOW...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
omg!
 from west covina, CA,  Nov 8, 2010

omg so i gave this as a promise ring on our half yr for my bf and it looks amazing! got to me in two days. lol he loves it, even though he doesnt wear jewelery, i keep catching him admiring how it looks on him. the colors arent exactly the same(metal a little darker and black i think is a little lighter then pic) but it still looks awesome, it all goes together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCITED
 from Biloxi, MS,  Nov 1, 2010

I purchased this ring for my husband! He absolutely loves it and it fits him perfectly! He get alot of compliments on this ring. He's a tattoo artist and he wears gloves all day and the comfort fit allows him to keep his ring on all day without taking it off! I would definitely recommend this ring and this site. Fast shipping and paid way less than I would have in the store! Thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this ring for my fiance as an engagement present (he didn't feel I should be the only one showing off the fact that I was engaged before we got married). He chose the colors and design and I surprised him with it. It shipped incredibly fast and I was very happy with the product. It was everything I expected and I wasn't disappointed at all. And yes, I would recommend this product (as well as this website) to anyone I know.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from Batesville, AR,  Oct 29, 2010

i bought this ring for my fiance as his wedding band. he wanted something that was different from the average ring. i loved the way it looked in the picture and when it got to my house it was just as amazing in real life as it was in the picture. he loves it and the smile it put on his face was priceless. it said it would take 5-10 business days and it showed up in 4. the shipping was quick and the product was great. thanks overstock for giving us such a beautiful product at such a low price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Oct 29, 2010

I have just been introduced to Tungsten Carbide rings and I will tell you, I will never look for another kind of ring again. I bought this ring for myself and it's far more nice than the picture shows. It's got some weight to it and arrived in 3 business days! I didn't have to go a half size up or down, the ring fits perfectly. I will definitely be buying more Tungsten rings from Overstock. They seem to nail it on the head every time. Get this ring. You won't be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 29, 2010

The quality of this ring is very good. It is nice and heavy, looks great, fits true to size, and can be had for an awesome price. If you are looking for a good quality, nice looking band...I would recommend this ring 10 times over.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Centeral New Jersey,  Oct 26, 2010

As other people have stated it is better looking in person. This ring is beautiful and my husband LOVES it. He now only wears it when we go out or in social settings. He wears his other one (also purchased from Overstock) for everyday on the job. It is a very sharp looking ring! Get it! You will have no regrets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Wilmington, DE,  Oct 24, 2010

I have had this for a month now and it looks fantastic, even work out with it on and not a scratch!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best deal for the man
 from Pendleton, OR,  Oct 23, 2010

I recieved the ring promtley, it is a very tough ring as far as being durable and does not scratch. I got a great ring for an outstanding price. this ring in common retail stores easily went for $150.00 and I got it for $****. thanks overstock-

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 501-520 of 553 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top