Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 501-520 of 560 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Mobile, AL,  Dec 20, 2010

Ring is beautiful, very heavy, very nice, my husband loved it. Can't believe it was such a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring
 from Roy, Utah,  Dec 19, 2010

I bought this super ring for my fiance', I ordered it on Wednesday and received it on Friday! The ring is way more than I could have expected. It's heavy and appears to be of very high quality! I have ordered several pieces of jewelry from Overstock and have always been beyond satisfied with the quality. My Fiance' loves this ring. I would recommend this product to anyone! Buy from Overstock before wasting your money on the over priced jewelry stores....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 18, 2010

I bought this as a wedding band for my husband to be and we love it!! The only bad thing, runs big... :( We have to order a new one 1/2 size smaller than his size so it will fit him well. The ring looks amazing, just like in the picture. :) and the delivery was surprisingly fast I order it on the 15th and it was on the 18th in our hands! That is fast shipping!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing quality
 from Atlanta,GA,  Dec 16, 2010

Like everyone else,I agree that this ring FAR surpasses expectations. It's heavy and thick without being cumbersome. It's also has a nice shine. About sizing,we used the Overstock paper sizer and my husband came out a 12.5 but I heeded other reviews warnings about ring running large so I ordered a 12 and it fit pretty much perfectly though I could ve even ordered a size 11.5 to make it really snug. Overall,for a ring that goes for over $300 in a generic retail store we are extremely happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from oakdale,ca,  Dec 16, 2010

i ordered this ring for my girlfriend for our anniverssary. absolutly love it! its just as heavy as it says it is and very nice.. im glad i went with this one she loved it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!!!!
 from Orlando. FL,  Dec 9, 2010

WOW, so impressed and pleased with this purchase. Flawless. The description was accurate. The shipping came within 3 days and fit perfect. I took a chance and did not order the half size up like recomended and it paid off. I would tell anyone to order fron Overstock and not pay those crazy prices at a jeweler for the same product... I love you guys. I will continue to shop for producgts from you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Dec 9, 2010

This ring looks great! It does gather finger-prints, but they wipe away very easily and the ring is back to a fantastic mirror-shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Dec 7, 2010

VERY FAST SHIPPING!! My husband loved this ring!! I brought it for him for a second ring, something he can work in and not worry about destroying it!! The picture does not do it justice!! Just Beautiful, so happy I brought it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GReat
 from Baltimore,  Dec 3, 2010

The ring I ordered was great, and the price was amazing. Great deal, fast shipping, and awesome product!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent gift
 from Texas,  Dec 2, 2010

I bought this ring for my boyfriend to mark our 3rd anniversary. He loved it and it looks expensive. Great price and it was comfortable the quality is awesome, No green fingers. I do reccomend it to anyone. It looks and feels just like one we saw at a Jewelry store which would of cost me almost $300.00

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Nov 30, 2010

I thought this ring looked really nice so I bought it for my husband for our anniversary. It met my expectations AND MORE! It looks awesome! And it's nice and heavy, but not too heavy. It's very unique-looking compared to most rings and my husband gets compliments on it. Other than that I don't have much to say, we have only had it for a couple of weeks, but so far so good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring!
 from Sunbury, PA,  Nov 28, 2010

My fiance loves the ring. He picked this ring but did not know I got it for him. It made a wonderful suprise. I did not order up a size like recommended, I bought his regular size and it fits perfectly. The ring looks great! We are both very pleased. Thank you overstock.com for such an amazing ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It
 from Lancaster, PA,  Nov 26, 2010

My husband & I were on a VERY tight budget, we found this ring, and it was exactly what he was looking for and for cheap! its very durable and it really does live up to its word. We found this same ring at other places like Kays or Beldin Jewelers, and it went for over $200 at these places, quite frankly you get the same quality for a great price here. Plus we both are trying to loose a little weight, so if that actually happens, it wont hurt our pocket to purchase another, smaller size. Also when we first ordered this ring, we werent 100% on what size he needed, when we recieved the ring it was too small, but it was very easy and quick to send the ring back and get a bigger size. Def. would recommend this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Nov 15, 2010

I LUV LUV LUV this ring. I purchased this ring for my husband for our civil ceremony this past September. He LOVED it! And so did everyone else! I wanted to get one for myself, but my size is not available! I think this is a super kool and modern wedding ring and guys really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased at first site
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 15, 2010

I am a frequent overstock purchaser and I am very , VERY picky. As soon as I opened the box and saw the ring I was like OMG. It is shiny, has a little weight to it and looks very nice. I like getting a bargain but HATE for things to look "cheap". If something looks cheap I'd just rather pay 3x the cost for something nicer. This ring will not disappoint even the pickest person. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Los Angeles,CA,  Nov 11, 2010

I purchased this ring to replace my wedding ring for everyday use. In my line of work my ring takes a beating. This ring is awesome! It takes a beating and still looks good. It fits great and is very stylish; I have received many compliments and highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Nov 11, 2010

The ring arrived very fast and was better looking than what the picture showed! I compared prices at the local chain jewelry store and they were significantly higher than on here! I definitely recommend getting your ring from overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 11, 2010

Well, he hasnt worn it yet. Wedding is in April, but so far we are very happy with the look.. and for the price. WOW...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
omg!
 from west covina, CA,  Nov 8, 2010

omg so i gave this as a promise ring on our half yr for my bf and it looks amazing! got to me in two days. lol he loves it, even though he doesnt wear jewelery, i keep catching him admiring how it looks on him. the colors arent exactly the same(metal a little darker and black i think is a little lighter then pic) but it still looks awesome, it all goes together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCITED
 from Biloxi, MS,  Nov 1, 2010

I purchased this ring for my husband! He absolutely loves it and it fits him perfectly! He get alot of compliments on this ring. He's a tattoo artist and he wears gloves all day and the comfort fit allows him to keep his ring on all day without taking it off! I would definitely recommend this ring and this site. Fast shipping and paid way less than I would have in the store! Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 501-520 of 560 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought