Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 461-480 of 558 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 23 24 25 ... 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Runs Large
 from Omaha, NE,  Feb 3, 2011

My husband and I ordered these rings for our 40th anniversary. Needless to say our old rings are rather worn so we decided to go to a jewelry store and have our ring size checked. Both rings seem to be about 1 size too large according to the sizer. The rings are also quite heavy feeling and my husbands easily fell off. Mine would stick on my knuckle but because of the weight I was afraid of loosing it. The rings are beautiful and I am exchanging them for a smaller size. You may want to double check the size you order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RING!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 31, 2011

I couldnt believe the price on this ring when I saw it! I bought this as a gift for my husband and he loved it! I chose the standard shipping and I received the ring in a matter of days. Im very pleased! Be aware to order a 1/2 size up. ENJOY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from NH,  Jan 30, 2011

I am returning this ring because my husband was looking for a lightweight ring and this one is heavy and substantial. But it is beautiful and polished and I am almost tempted to keep it and have him wear it for special occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DONT BUY THIS PRODUCT
 from Ohio,  Jan 26, 2011

My husband and I picked out our wedding bands together and he chose this one. We ordered this ring in October of 2010 and on January 25, 2011 he dropped it on the ground and it cracked. HE ONLY HAD THIS PRODUCT FOR 3 MONTHS and it is ruined. Since we were out of our return or exchange period we could not get our money back. We called Overstock.com and they generously offered to replace the product. I would not recommend buying this if you want to avoid the problems that we went through!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 26, 2011

My husband and I ordered this for his wedding ring. We went to a jewlery store and saw the same ring for over $300.00. It is very classy and fits him perfectly. We both love it, and highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Vermont,  Jan 25, 2011

We were completely satisfied with this purchase. Quailty is superior and looks wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size Gamble
 from New Jersey,  Jan 25, 2011

Good quality but a gamble on the size of the ring....previous reviews state to go 1/2 to 1 size down from the true finger size so I purchased a size 9 and 9 1/2 to be on the safe sdie on a true size 10 finger size but neither was a true fit. I will be exchanging both rings for a size 10.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy one now! Incredible
 from Austin, Tx,  Jan 24, 2011

I read all 88 reviews after shopping at local jewelers. This ring is fantastic and I am on here to buy 2 additional ones to have replacements if I lose one. I am using mine as a wedding ring. We looked at rings from $500 on down. This is by far the best looking and WHAT a price!!! Do order an size or half size smaller than how your finger is measured. Enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jan 24, 2011

I bought this ring for my husband and he loves it the only issue that I had is that the ring sizes run a little big he wears a size 10 so i got that for him and it is more like an 11 so we had to purchase a ring sizer for him but could not be any happier with the quality and would definatly reccomend this product !!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jan 24, 2011

I am elated with my purchase and have never seen a wedding band this great. Will be married to my first wife of 18 years after being apart for 10. We have a son who graduates from med school and now he wants his wife to buy him one. Compared prices and no one could even come close. Buy this ring and you will never be sorry. We love mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jan 19, 2011

This is a beautiful ring! I give it 5 stars! He loves it and i love it! (: can't beat the price. great quality! Great everything. Can't go wrong with this wonderful ring!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tungsten ring
 from Kalispell MT,  Jan 17, 2011

this ring is so beautiful and very high quality I got this for my husband as a 5 year anniversary gift and it arrived on our anniversary. He is very happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Ring
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 14, 2011

This is the most Comfortable and Great looking ring I ever owned. The price was Incredible. I will continue to shop at your site for most of my needs. Again, thank you for this Beautiful ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Valley center, ca,  Jan 14, 2011

I ordered this ring for my husband. He really likes the ring, its heavy and nice looking. Although they do run very large, I had to return it twice because they run so large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful non-traditional wedding band
 from SLC, UT,  Jan 13, 2011

After a lot of research, my partner and I bought this ring as his wedding band for our elopement next month. We wanted something non-traditional and non-flashy, that he would be happy to wear every day. Boy does he! He wears this ring every night, after he gets home, as "practice" for after the wedding. He loves it. So do I. (Btw, we paired it with the white gold and opal ring with black diamonds on this site as my wedding ring; it's the perfect non-matching but complementary set.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THANKS!!
 from El Paso, TX,  Jan 13, 2011

The product I received was just as I ordered. I received it a day and a half after ordering it and really helps me out during this time in my life. I highly recommend this product and others like it to everyone. The service of the company I ordered from gave me lots of options without having to leave the site to another one. The price was nice for it's quality and they actually had my size, unlike looking in stores. Thank you Overstock.com!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Albany, NY,  Jan 13, 2011

This is THE same ring I saw in an expensive shop here in the Albany, NY area. They wanted nearly $300.00 after their "sale price" and tax. This ring is gorgeous. It is going to my boyfriend who is in the military. The ratings on this ring are excellent, the materials are made to last and are scratch resistant, and for the price- I am sure it will outlast my expectations. I am exchanging it for a larger size, but the service was great. As my first purchase with Overstock, I am very happy. I am usually disappointed with online purchases or exchange services but I have nothing but rave reviews. Thank you for everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Band
 from Ohio,  Jan 11, 2011

This is a very well-made/designed ring for any occasion--classy enough for those nights out, but strong enough to be worn during work. The price is right for either occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Washington state,  Jan 11, 2011

I bought this ring as a wedding band for my husband. He is a Marine and he didn't want anything super expensive because he didn't want it to be a huge deal if he scratch it or lost it when he has to take it off for his job. The only warning I give is that Tungsten rings run VERY large. Usually he would wear a 9.5, so I ordered him a 9 because I read they ran big. No. they run REALLY big. That one would just fall off his finger so I had to order another after he measured according to a tungsten ring sizer. he was a 7. :]

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Skeptical
 from Cedar City, Utah,  Jan 10, 2011

It's a solid, & heavy piece that looks great for men who are sketchy about wearing rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 461-480 of 558 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 23 24 25 ... 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought