Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 461-480 of 551 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 23 24 25 ... 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buy one now! Incredible
 from Austin, Tx,  Jan 24, 2011

I read all 88 reviews after shopping at local jewelers. This ring is fantastic and I am on here to buy 2 additional ones to have replacements if I lose one. I am using mine as a wedding ring. We looked at rings from $500 on down. This is by far the best looking and WHAT a price!!! Do order an size or half size smaller than how your finger is measured. Enjoy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jan 24, 2011

I bought this ring for my husband and he loves it the only issue that I had is that the ring sizes run a little big he wears a size 10 so i got that for him and it is more like an 11 so we had to purchase a ring sizer for him but could not be any happier with the quality and would definatly reccomend this product !!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jan 24, 2011

I am elated with my purchase and have never seen a wedding band this great. Will be married to my first wife of 18 years after being apart for 10. We have a son who graduates from med school and now he wants his wife to buy him one. Compared prices and no one could even come close. Buy this ring and you will never be sorry. We love mine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jan 19, 2011

This is a beautiful ring! I give it 5 stars! He loves it and i love it! (: can't beat the price. great quality! Great everything. Can't go wrong with this wonderful ring!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tungsten ring
 from Kalispell MT,  Jan 17, 2011

this ring is so beautiful and very high quality I got this for my husband as a 5 year anniversary gift and it arrived on our anniversary. He is very happy with it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Ring
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 14, 2011

This is the most Comfortable and Great looking ring I ever owned. The price was Incredible. I will continue to shop at your site for most of my needs. Again, thank you for this Beautiful ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Valley center, ca,  Jan 14, 2011

I ordered this ring for my husband. He really likes the ring, its heavy and nice looking. Although they do run very large, I had to return it twice because they run so large.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful non-traditional wedding band
 from SLC, UT,  Jan 13, 2011

After a lot of research, my partner and I bought this ring as his wedding band for our elopement next month. We wanted something non-traditional and non-flashy, that he would be happy to wear every day. Boy does he! He wears this ring every night, after he gets home, as "practice" for after the wedding. He loves it. So do I. (Btw, we paired it with the white gold and opal ring with black diamonds on this site as my wedding ring; it's the perfect non-matching but complementary set.)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THANKS!!
 from El Paso, TX,  Jan 13, 2011

The product I received was just as I ordered. I received it a day and a half after ordering it and really helps me out during this time in my life. I highly recommend this product and others like it to everyone. The service of the company I ordered from gave me lots of options without having to leave the site to another one. The price was nice for it's quality and they actually had my size, unlike looking in stores. Thank you Overstock.com!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Albany, NY,  Jan 13, 2011

This is THE same ring I saw in an expensive shop here in the Albany, NY area. They wanted nearly $300.00 after their "sale price" and tax. This ring is gorgeous. It is going to my boyfriend who is in the military. The ratings on this ring are excellent, the materials are made to last and are scratch resistant, and for the price- I am sure it will outlast my expectations. I am exchanging it for a larger size, but the service was great. As my first purchase with Overstock, I am very happy. I am usually disappointed with online purchases or exchange services but I have nothing but rave reviews. Thank you for everything!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Band
 from Ohio,  Jan 11, 2011

This is a very well-made/designed ring for any occasion--classy enough for those nights out, but strong enough to be worn during work. The price is right for either occasion.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Washington state,  Jan 11, 2011

I bought this ring as a wedding band for my husband. He is a Marine and he didn't want anything super expensive because he didn't want it to be a huge deal if he scratch it or lost it when he has to take it off for his job. The only warning I give is that Tungsten rings run VERY large. Usually he would wear a 9.5, so I ordered him a 9 because I read they ran big. No. they run REALLY big. That one would just fall off his finger so I had to order another after he measured according to a tungsten ring sizer. he was a 7. :]

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Skeptical
 from Cedar City, Utah,  Jan 10, 2011

It's a solid, & heavy piece that looks great for men who are sketchy about wearing rings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!!!
 from Ohio,  Jan 7, 2011

I bought this product for my husband for Christmas. What happened was I bought his wedding band and he had it re-sized smaller. After that he lost weight do to a new job he had. Because of the placement of the diamonds in the ring it could not be re-sized again. So he didn't want to loose a $1000 ring. He opened the ring for Christmas and he said this is what he wanted all along! Great fit, quality and price!!! I look forward to telling everybody about what a pleasure it was shopping through Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Ohio,  Jan 7, 2011

Got this for my husband and he loves it. He's a big guy - construction superintendent - and this ring has passed the test for durability. He is amazed it still looks like new.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 star ring.
 from Florence, SC,  Jan 6, 2011

I received this ring, just a few days after ordering. The ring was for my husband, due to his previous gold band getting bent up. This ring is great! Better than the photo and looks way more expensive than the Overstock.com price. He loves it and I do too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from phoenix,  Jan 6, 2011

just as everyone else wrote, which inspired me to get for my manfriend for our 3 year anniversary....def lived up to my expectations...the ring is heavy and nice. its solid and carbide is 3x more dense than steel. its a mans man ring...not too flashy, but just the right touch. you will be pleased

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yowza!
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 4, 2011

Definitely order a half-size smaller than your regular customer as many have previously mentioned in their reviews. I did this and it was a perfect fit. The ring is beautiful, sophisticated, elegant and so very durable!. It doesn't come in a fancy-smancy box so go with extra option if that's what you're looking for. Took 4-5 business days to arrive when I ordered about 10 days before Christmas and that was free shipping. Got it in plenty of time and was a big hit with my girlfriend (yes, you read that right). So whether it's for a man or a woman who prefers a little bit more simple ring with a thicker band, you won't be disappointed. This was a great purchase at an awesome price and worth every penny and more. Thanks Overstock, you came through again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 4, 2011

Husband was very satisfied on Christmas morning when he saw his ring for the first time. We had tried other rings and it would break him out around his ring finger. Tried this medal and it worked perfectly and it had a very good design. He liked the fact that it has some weight to it. I was satisfied with the price of it, because it cost way more in the stores for this medal when I was shopping around for price comparisons. Thanks O for a great gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jan 4, 2011

I bought this for my hubby as X'mas gift. He loves it. The ring has a great shine and looks catchy. I'm happy about this buy. (Obviously I trusted on the reviews to order this ring). Awesome price for a cool product. Lovin it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 461-480 of 551 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 23 24 25 ... 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top