Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 554 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Summerville, SC,  Sep 20, 2013

Nice quality... I thought it was so nice I ordered another ring of a different design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring great price
 from Killeen, Tx,  Aug 20, 2013

I saw this ring at other jewlry stores for a lot more so I was so happy to find it online and spend no more than *** on the ring + shipping in all. My husband has received so many compliments on it and he loves it. My dad even tried to take it haha! Also he says its very comfortable and not too bulky. The ring is very shiny and in noway looks cheap or femenine. It's awesome because he's in the Army and they allow him to wear it. All in all, great ring! Great price! Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rings
 from Aurora, CO,  Aug 6, 2013

I order 2 rings from both of which looked exactly like the picture Overstock.com provided, they were beautiful. On the men's ring I ordered the wrong size by accident but Overstock.com took care of it and got me another ring back in a hurry. I was a little scared to use Overstock.com for this purchase since it was my first time on Overstock.com, however now I would definitely recommend OS to my friend's and family.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had to send it back because I request the wrong size but overstock gave me no problems and got me the right size in a hurry!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great. Soooo beautiful!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to size
 from Oregon,  Jul 18, 2013

My friend recommended this site to me and I wanted some thicker bands but they didn't have my fiance's size in them. He is very happy with this band and loves the shiny color. Other reviews say the silver rubs off so we will see but it is perfect for now! He got sized at Fred Meyer and I ordered that size and it was perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring. Bought it for my husband.
 from Texas,  Jul 13, 2013

Great ring. Bought it for my husband but he did not see it as yet. He is out of town. I love it. Smooth feel inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from washington,  Jul 11, 2013

The ring is nice, looks like the picture. My honey says it is comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good, looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was ok, had to exchange for a half size bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tungston wedding ring
 from california,  Jul 11, 2013

This ring is beautiful. It was a second ring I have purchased for my husband. When he received he absolutely loved it. And I absolutely loved the price for such a quality piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tungsten ring
 from Bridgewater, NJ,  Jul 9, 2013

Good quality. FIt exactly as required. Nice looking durable tungsten ring. Looks exactly like it does in the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesnt compare to what I wanted
 from san diego, ca,  Jun 28, 2013

will be sending this back for my money to be returned. bought for my husband and he doesnt like it will really look before i buy from overstock. this was my first purchase from this site. dont think i will shop for anything again from this retailer

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it didnt I will be sending it back
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. didnt compare to what I had bought my husband before
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Colorado,  Jun 16, 2013

We had looked at many mall jewelry stores and although they had nice rings, my husband couldn't find one he loved, AND they were VERY expensive. We got this ring and figured for the price we could try it and return it if we didn't like it. Although I was resistant for my husband to have a black wedding band, when we got it, it was beautiful and I no longer cared. The silver stripe in the center accents the black very nicely. It has a "comfort fit" which is also very nice, and my husband likes it because it doesn't feel very heavy. As for the quality, my husband is an aircraft mechanic so he doesn't wear it to work but he wears it all the time...he has had this for two years and it does not have any scratches on it or anything. Very glad we decided to go with this instead of spending $%))-&)) at a jewelry store!! We have recommended overstock to some of our friends who have had the same problem and been very happy with the quality of their men's rings, so I don't think you would be disappointed with any of them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product looks even better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? No problems
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a perfect fit
 from pittsburgh pa,  Jun 12, 2013

I will definitely order again from overstock. The ring was a perfect fit, great quality and much cheaper than the retail stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring was beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? a perfect accurate fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dropped on tile and chipped and cracked in half
 from Charleston, Sc,  Jun 5, 2013

We are buying a new ring within a year and a half of wear. Would not really recommend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not very good.. scratched and cracked when dropped
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Illinois,  Jun 5, 2013

My husband wanted a black wedding ring, but as soon as we saw this one he loved it. It looks great in person, the center silver really stands out. He had his finger sized at a jeweler and we ordered that size despite the item description recommending that you order up a half size. The size we ordered fits him perfectly. He is very satisfied with this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dead on, didn't order up like the description suggested
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty and durable, very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Fades
 from Florida,  May 23, 2013

The silver portion of the ring fades and all you are left with it black. The ring is comfortable to wear and rugged too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality but silver fades
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from Auburn Hills, MI,  May 21, 2013

its awesome and looks sexy on her finger!!! Can't wait to be married so she can wear it every day!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's tungsten ring
 from North Carolina,  May 15, 2013

bought the ring for my wedding. My fiance was a bit unsure about getting anything other than gold but when we got the rings he was impresssed. Got more props with this buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact replica
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect, fit exactly as ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the greatest
 from North Carolina,  May 8, 2013

I have had this wedding band for 1 1/2 years. The ring itself isn't terrible but the black on it has began to fad/chip off. I dont wear it when I exercise in an effort to avoid and chipping but my efforts were in vain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I couldn't believe how fantastic this ring is. We purchased this as my husbands wedding band and had compared this to others we found in stores that were 4 times more expensive. This is a great value high quality ring. The shine and weight of the ring were perfect!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't even compare to how great this ring looked in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly What I wanted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Utah,  May 1, 2013

Fast delivery, fits better than any other band i've had before and very comfortable as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very shiny
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks and feels great. Love the rounded edges and the resistance to being scratched.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from West Virginia,  Apr 19, 2013

MY husband wears this ring everyday. The black has faded, but he works with moving and placing products, so it has the potential to get bumped against many things. It is a pretty ring and was priced GREAT!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 554 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought