Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 554 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
too thick & heavy
 from VA,  Oct 29, 2010

the ring looked quite stylish even though it looks better in picture! Was quite big; we ordered size 10 (based on jewelery sizing) and came out that we should've ordered 8.5! Also it was too thick and heavy; I think 8mm is too big for a ring. We returned it! However we bought another tungsten ring (5.5mm) from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 Feb 5, 2015

It's a ring strong and durable but cheap at the same time all the black has came off my ring. Like my dad always said u get what u pay for. But it is strong and cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from connecticut,  Aug 27, 2014

This ring is beautiful! My husband loves it and wears it everyday and still looks brand new after a year!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Ocala, Florida,  Aug 26, 2014

I purchased this ring for my husband April 2013. He absolutely loved this ring. Sadly he lost it while we were on vacation this last July. I was hoping this ring would come back in stock as he adores it. Runs about 1/2 size large. Highly recommend this product. My husband is a pipefitter and has to have a ring that holds up. The ring never had a scratch on it and looked brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazed
 from Grand Rapids, Mi,  Apr 15, 2014

My wife and I bought this for my wedding ring. We were a little worried with it being cheap in price for such a nice looking ring. It is now just over 2 years and I still wear this ring. Not a scratch or dent and it still looks brand new. We are both very impressed with this ring. I work with my hands a lot for my job and I never take this ring off. We highly recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement wedding ring
 from Utah,  Mar 29, 2014

This ring is identical to my husbands original wedding ring. Only difference is the size. I wears it all of the time and is a diesel mechanic, so it is obviously very durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from St Paul, MN,  Mar 23, 2014

Looks great! Cannot with stand extreme temp changes. Husbands hands were cold (after shoveling snow) and washed hands with hot water; ring broke in two places. Bought again, just have to avoid those extreme temp changes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carbide Comfort Fit
 from Gastonia, North Carolina,  Mar 7, 2014

My fiancé was so happy when he got this ring. He saw one in another store and wanted it for his wedding band. I found it for him and gave it to him for Valentine's Day as a present. He now has his wedding band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide Ring
 from Wheeling, WV,  Mar 6, 2014

It is a very handsome ring. The size is just about one size bigger . Its nice and shiny . A very Sharp ring. If u order a Ring u need to order one size smaller than what u actually wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiance's Ring
 from Union, MS,  Mar 5, 2014

Excellent quality and price and fast shipping! I absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 4, 2014

I love everything about this ring.. the look, get lots of compliments; the feel, smooth excellent feel; very nice weight; durable; i like it so much I bought more then one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from seattle, wa,  Mar 3, 2014

My husband originally wanted just a silver band but I got him this on instead. He loves it and wears it all the time. I purchased a half size smaller then he wears and it fit perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from NJ,  Mar 1, 2014

Personally, I really like the whole "Tungsten Carbide" line they have here... With respects to this product, it is very durable, and for me, I like that it doesn't fade (which is why I don't buy sterling silver). Overall, it is great quality for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great For Military Members!!
 from Ft.Bragg, NC,  Feb 27, 2014

Since my husband is in the military and everyone of the wedding bands I have gotten for him ends up scratched to pieces, I would highly recommend getting this band. He really liked the way it fit and how it didn't interfere with his work! Also it survived a trip overseas and wasn't damaged in the least! Best by far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Wenatchee, WA,  Feb 25, 2014

I bought this as a Valentine's gift for my husband. He loves it a lot. He likes the weight of it and it slides right on his finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and looks just like the picture.
 from Roy, Utah,  Feb 15, 2014

My husband to be picked this out for his wedding band and is very happy with it. He hasn't worn a ring in years and found this to be quit comfortable on his finger and the size was dead on, It looks great on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
after 6 months the silver chipped
 from Lake Tahoe, Cali,  Feb 9, 2014

I work a lot with my hands 5 days a week so I don't wear it but 2 days a week. After 6 months of the 2 day a week wearing the silver chipped off. pretty upset but its so cheap I may as well order a new one every year. thanks,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, good fit @ half size up
 from Wilmington, DE,  Feb 9, 2014

After reading some of the other reviews, we bought these at half a size larger than we needed, and they both look and feel great. Very happy with out purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tungsten men ring
 from fullerton,ca,  Feb 4, 2014

Love it .. the first one the size was too small . But what I love is how fast I receive the replacement One . I shipped it on Monday which was a holiday and I got it the same week two days later .. my husband loves it . Thank you over stock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from S.C.,  Jan 31, 2014

I bought this ring for my husband because he expressed how he would really like a Tungsten ring. The ring is absolutely beautiful and we have not had any problems with scratches or anything like that. The only con is that the ring is just a little too wide for him, so when the width is coupled with the weight of the ring, it is simply not very comfortable on his hand. He wears it during the day but takes it off as soon as he gets home. We will end up getting him a different one soon. That being said, if the male's fingers are extremely long (my husband's fingers are just average), then this ring should not be too bothersome. Otherwise, I would suggest going with a 7mm fit instead of the 8mm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 554 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought