Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 560 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and looks just like the picture.
 from Roy, Utah,  Feb 15, 2014

My husband to be picked this out for his wedding band and is very happy with it. He hasn't worn a ring in years and found this to be quit comfortable on his finger and the size was dead on, It looks great on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
after 6 months the silver chipped
 from Lake Tahoe, Cali,  Feb 9, 2014

I work a lot with my hands 5 days a week so I don't wear it but 2 days a week. After 6 months of the 2 day a week wearing the silver chipped off. pretty upset but its so cheap I may as well order a new one every year. thanks,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, good fit @ half size up
 from Wilmington, DE,  Feb 9, 2014

After reading some of the other reviews, we bought these at half a size larger than we needed, and they both look and feel great. Very happy with out purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tungsten men ring
 from fullerton,ca,  Feb 4, 2014

Love it .. the first one the size was too small . But what I love is how fast I receive the replacement One . I shipped it on Monday which was a holiday and I got it the same week two days later .. my husband loves it . Thank you over stock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from S.C.,  Jan 31, 2014

I bought this ring for my husband because he expressed how he would really like a Tungsten ring. The ring is absolutely beautiful and we have not had any problems with scratches or anything like that. The only con is that the ring is just a little too wide for him, so when the width is coupled with the weight of the ring, it is simply not very comfortable on his hand. He wears it during the day but takes it off as soon as he gets home. We will end up getting him a different one soon. That being said, if the male's fingers are extremely long (my husband's fingers are just average), then this ring should not be too bothersome. Otherwise, I would suggest going with a 7mm fit instead of the 8mm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring id ecaxtly as stated.
 from North Carolina,  Jan 25, 2014

The quality of the ring is great. The ring looks awesome and is very comfortable. I am pleased so far with the quality of the material. I would recommend this product to anyone seeking a ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, masculine, and comfortable.
 from Portsmouth, OH,  Jan 16, 2014

I surprised my husband with this ring a few years ago and he loves it! He had wanted a dark ring like this and when I saw this one I knew it was a winner. It is a thicker ring but he says it is comfortable. The two-toned black and silver is stylish but still very masculine. If you do not want a cookie-cutter look for a wedding band I recommend this ring! Looks expensive, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loves his ring !
 from Utah,  Jan 11, 2014

My husband loves his ring and says that the comfort fit is wonderful! It is a very nice looking rib as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this for my husband 2 weeks after we had gotten married, the ring we bought for him during the wedding was 300 times more and didn't fit as well. We reviewed this ring right before Christmas and he has not taken it off since!! I love Overstock and will spread the word!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!!
 from Texas,  Jan 2, 2014

The pictures of this ring do not do it justice! It is a beautiful ring. I would recommend this to anyone. My husband loved it for Christmas and was amazed at the cost. I had to send it back due to sizing issues but that is my fault for not listening to reviews on that. If you're looking for a low cost/durable ring, this is your go to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring 2+ years, still looks great
 from Boise, ID,  Dec 26, 2013

I bought this for my husband almost 2 and a half years ago. He wears it everyday and it still looks great! He gets a lot of complements on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it, until today!
 from Texas,  Dec 21, 2013

My husband and I will be married 3 years in February. He has worn this ring everyday and up until today there has been no issue. He dropped it this afternoon onto a ceramic tile floor and it broke!! I do however still recommend. It is a very attractive ring and he has received lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Pleasant Hill, CA,  Dec 4, 2013

My fiance ordered this ring for me, and it's a perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring, though
 from Portsmouth, VA,  Nov 29, 2013

I purchased this ring, for my fiance. When I recieved this ring in the mail, it looked magnifacent, exactly like the above picture. However after extended wear, the black eventually faded. such a disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Do not buy as engagement or wedding ring. You will be sorry. Ring started chipping within months and was broken in less than 1 year from a drop at 4 feet high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from PA,  Nov 20, 2013

Size does run a little big so I would go with a smaller size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks exactly like photo
 from North FL,  Nov 11, 2013

This ring was beautiful. Unfortunately my fiance did not like the shiny effect of the ring. (even though the picture DOES show how shiny it is) and it was the wrong size. The weight of the ring was great. Definitely a great buy for a great price. I will say though, the reviews say to get a size half smaller size and the actual ring details say it fits a bit more snug. IMy fiance is reg 9 and I got a 8.5. It was very tight and barely got over his knuckles. Besides that I would definitely recommend if you like the look because the picture looks exact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipping issues
 from Arkansas,  Oct 30, 2013

My finace and I decided to elope and get married on Halloween. Odered this on the 25th, paid extra for 3 day shipping and recieved an email saying it had shipped on the 26th. I tracked the shippment and it didn't move until the 28th. It is now the 30th and I still don't have a ring. Since I haven't seen the ring yet, I am unable to rate the actual product. I'll come back and do that, if I ever get the thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens ring
 from virginia,  Oct 20, 2013

nice .. feels good and very comfortable , but it did loose its black color after a year , but i never take it off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product but terrible sizing advice
 from Morganton NC,  Oct 18, 2013

Awesome Ring and price was phenomenal but sizing info and advice provided was incorrect. My ring ended up being a 1/2 size too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 560 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought