Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Norfolk, NE,  Jul 13, 2012

Beautiful ring, comfortable to wear. May just be me, and what I do, but the stainless part of it can become discolored. Simply clean it gently, so as not to mar the titanium. I LOVE the look of this ring, and wear it proudly, as does my man. We wanted something to hold up and be strong enough with his work. He's gone through several "traditional" bands. This should be the last one. Couldn't be happier with it, and the price was right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Seeing the ring in person....image didn't quite do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was spot on. Best bet, go to a jewelry dept to have your finger measured. It's gonna be alot more accurate, and that's what you need with this ring.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome mens wedding band
 from Ohio,  Jan 25, 2012

Bought this to go with my engagement and wedding bands of black and white diamonds!! Thought it would make my fiance' match me very well, I was right!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was very high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like it
 from Washington, mo,  Nov 7, 2011

I bought this ring for my husband and it's better than anyone we looked at for way more money!!! It's very light and looks really nice!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is the same as I thought it was going to be
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on the dot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not an everyday ring
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 18, 2010

The ring is light, the design is great, it looks great but it is NOT an everyday ring. I have had this ring for about a month now and wear it everyday. However, the ring is easily scratched. It looks like I have had the ring much longer than a month. I work in an office and don't wear it to play sports but the everyday wear is taking it's toll on the ring. There are scratches and some places where the black is just rubbing off. Do I like the ring? I love it. But I am going to need to get a different ring for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rings
 from Titusville, Fl,  Apr 18, 2010

I bought two rings and they are a great product. Very sturdy and durable. Shipping was faster than I thought or expected. Very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome Ring
 from New York City NY,  Mar 18, 2010

I purchased the ring because it is black and titanium. I am an artist and designer, so i am very hard on watches and rings, using my hands alot. I really like the ring, not a scratch on it yet. Fits perfectly to. The only thing that suprised me was how light it is. I had expected it to be heavier. Other than that i am very pleased with the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rings
 from Yonkers, NY,  Mar 6, 2010

Having recently discovered Overstock, I'm still exploring the site. I'm quite happy with the ring I purchased. It was one of several that I bought and I found the quality superb and the price unbeatable. I can say the same for all the men's jewelry that I purchased. I don't know what else to say beyond that the stuff is great and the selection wide and I'm a customer for life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ring
 Aug 26, 2009

Great looking ring, but not too durable. Scratches easily with daily wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from Elyria, Ohio,  Jan 20, 2009

the ring is very beautiful yet manly. perfect fit and very light weight. he loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black plating wears quickly
 from Chicago,  Sep 3, 2008

Initially a beautiful ring. However, the black plating on the edges of the ring have worn away after only two weeks of wearing the ring. The rest of the ring appears OK so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from MO,  Mar 17, 2011

My husband is gone in the military and had lost his first ring so i bought this one and in one day it was scarched and lost its quality it is nowhere near as durrable asd it should be :/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from santa monica, ca,  Jun 23, 2010

Ring sizing is off by about 10-15% too small, both for male and female. Had to take to jeweler to see if anything can be done about sizing. Nothing can be done to increase but possibly downsize to pinky ring....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring Review
 from Illinois,  Mar 25, 2010

It is a great (and nice looking) ring. However, I was a little dissapointed to see that it will chip and scratch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought