Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mens bracelet
 from Aspen, CO,  Dec 18, 2010

I was very pleased with this bracelet. It is very masculine and classy. My man is very picky when it comes to jewerly and gits. He was pleasantly pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from buffalo ny,  May 14, 2010

the two toned bracelet is very nice.I was a little disappointed that the gold screws do not stand out much. You can barely see a contrast. My boyfriend loved it which is all that matters.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality bracelet and really pretty also
 from Woodland Hills, CA,  Jun 5, 2013

The bracelet is gorgeous. I ended up returning it because the guy I gave it to for Christmas said he didn't wear bracelets, but all in all, it turned out OK, cuz I broke up with the jerk shortly after and had the extra money to spend on myself. WHOO HOO!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 11, 2012

My only complaint would be that the 14k screw accents would look better if polished to a shine instead of a brushed finish. Bracelet seems durable. This bracelet is actually made by Paris Jewelry and costs quite a bit more on their website.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We were disappointed
 from Winnipeg, MB Canada,  Apr 20, 2012

I say we are disappointed because although I rated everything as good, when we received, one of the gold centres had become dislodged and we could not find it. What a disappointment as it was to be a gift for a 50th birthday for my partner. He liked it though however, we thought we should not order a new one as it is hard and expensive to replace at our end. Overstock was very reasonable at returning and provided all instructions which was a blessing!!! I will continue to order with overstocked as any returns are not a hassle and their policies are satisfying.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift he loves and wears 24/7
 from Southampton, New York,  Feb 1, 2012

I did a lot of research, looking for the perfect male bracelet before I found this one. Once I saw it I knew that this was the one. I ordered it, not knowing how it would look in person, but, when it arrived I was taken back on how well it was made along with the great quality of the materials it's made from. It exceeded my expectations by far. I gave it to my Fiance as a gift, and he loved it. He has had it for over 1 1/2 years and wear's it 24/7. It looks as good today as it did the day i received it. I would not think twice about buying another one of these bracelets.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought the picture was great but when I actually received it, I was taken back on how well it was made in addition to how beautiful it was.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was right on the money. It fit him perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Need I say more.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Solid Heavy Bracelet
 from San Ramon, CA,  Aug 26, 2011

If you are looking for a men's bracelet that is very high quality and is heavy when on the wrist - this is perfect. My husband loves his and it matches his Rolex.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little larger in measurement - had to go get link taken out
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish bracelet!
 from Anaheim, CA,  Aug 3, 2011

I have really enjoyed the bracelet given to the man in my life. He helped to pick it out. It is durable and always stylish.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 31, 2010

made a great father''s gift. good weight and looks are stunning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens bracelet
 from Bridgeport , OH,  Feb 11, 2010

I recieved the bracelet from my wife for our 40th wedding aniversary. I really like it, very solid and well made. It goes well with dress up or casual wardrobe.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
200.00
 from Bronx, New York,  Jan 11, 2010

The 14K Yellow giold and titanium Two-tone Bracelet was an excellent gift for my husband. My children said gold is oldschool and the Titanium Tow tone is more instyle. The price of gold is rediculous with todays economy so I can truly say this was an ideal gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Bracelet
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Jan 9, 2010

I bought this bracelet for my 16 year old son for Christmas. He liked the one I bought for my husband a few years ago and had asked about getting one a while back. When he opened it up on Christmas eve he was so surprised and he loved it! He had seen the box come in the mail and couldn't figure out what it was. This was a wonderful Christmas memory. He has had lots of compliments from his friends at school too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Zephyrhills, FL,  Jan 9, 2010

My gift arrived promptly for our anniversary. My husband took the bracelet out of the box, placed it on his wrist, and hasn't taken it off yet! It looks exactly as on the picture, as described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Dec 10, 2009

My husband loved it! Good value. Very nice appearance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Delaware,  Sep 2, 2009

This was a gift for my father and he loved it! He had a similar braclet (that he paid much more for) which he lost on vacation. The quality was great and price was reasonable! Great purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT PURCHASE!
 from FLORIDA,  Jul 9, 2009

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!! MY HUSBAND LOVED HIS GIFT AND I AM GLAD I BOUGHT IT.PRICE AND QUALITY ARE EXCELLENT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Jun 20, 2009

I purchased this bracelet for my son, it was a graduation gift. It was exactly what I expected. It is a beautiful piece and my son loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DK
 Jun 3, 2009

I purchased this item as a gift for a friend. She loves it and the price was appropriate for the item. Thank you DK.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looks, Great Value
 from Memphis, Tennessee,  May 21, 2009

My titanium and gold tone bracelet was an immediate hit with me and everyone who has had a chance to check it out. It matches up well with almost every watch in my collection. It is also appropriate wear for almost any situation. At work, on the golf course, or at a formal event, this piece wears very well. I would highly recommend it to the active gentlemen who desires a bracelet accessory that blends well with their multi-lifestyles.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Alpine, AL,  Feb 13, 2009

I bought this bracelet as a gift for my boyfriend on Valentine's Day. It was very nice but it was light weight. I was expecting something heavier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top