Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice piece but scratches easily
 from CT,  Jul 18, 2007

I love the look of the ring but it arrived with a small imperfection at the edge of the gold stripe where it meets the titanium. It was so small that no one would notice, though I was tempted to return it for one w/out a flaw. It scratched a lot easier than I had anticipated taking away from the polished finish it had when I first received it. Overtime I figure it will even out with a more brushed look. Maybe any gold and/or titanium piece would not hold it finish, so my expectation might not be realistic. Tungsten from what I understand would be a more durable material that would maintain its polished finish. For the price, it's a nice piece. If I had paid more, I wouldn't be quite as content.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive look without the expensive price!!!!
 from Lake Ridge, Virginia,  Feb 12, 2007

I purchased this ring for my husband to wear at work so his original wouldn't get messed up. Well he absoloutly loved it and has not taken it off since I gave it to him. I shopped around for a two tone titanium ring at jewelry stores and could not find one for under $300.00. When I saw this ring I was excited yet skeptical of what kind of quality it would be because of the price. When the ring arrived much to my suprise it was beautiful. The picture doesn't do it justice and the price is unbeatable. It is not very often that you get more for your money than you expected but with this ring that is exactly what you will get. I would highly reccomend this ring to anyone shopping for a two tone ring. It has the expensive look to it but you wont pay the expensive price........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 from West Jordan, UT,  Sep 14, 2006

This ring was much better than I expected. It is absolutely beautiful!! It's apperance is very high quality. Everybody loves it and compliments on it. Wish I was this happy with all my internet purchases. Thanks again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy Ginter
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Jul 1, 2006

It looks exactly like the picture and I was very pleased. I tried to measure the size by the chart given and it was much too big. So I went to a jeweler and had them measure correctly and I returned ring and received the proper size. I suggest not to measusre from the chart given with the order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchaes
 from Denver Colorado,  Mar 28, 2013

My husband loves this ring. Sizing was perfect especially over the knuckle he has a size 12

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!
 from New York,  Jul 23, 2011

Very nice ring, but the seam between the two metals could have been flawless to the touch. You can feel the seam, slightly. But very nice for the price and a comfortable fit for my husband to be. Good product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can feel the seam of the two metals. Could have been a smoover seam.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding bands
 from Boston, Ma,  Mar 16, 2011

Was looking for something different from your traditional looking wedding bands, although these were described as "men" two were brought, one for a female and a male. The fir was perfect, very smooth feeling on the finger.They were all I expected them to be, different, definately a conversation piece. A friend suggested that I check out Overstock, before anyplace else, and Im so glad I did. I love them, and so does my new husband :).................................The only reason, I checked "no" on would I recommend this product to a friend, is because I want to be the only one with them lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Iowa City, IA,  Dec 14, 2010

I bought this ring for my fiance because he wanted an engagement ring. I wasn't sure how it was going to look when we got it, but it looks great! The picture is a great representation of the ring, but it's much shinier when you receive it. He loves it and I love it too! I would totally recommend this ring to anybody!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 12, 2010

Very pretty ring. Does run a bit big in size though. We had to return it for a smaller size which was a bit of a hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Florida,  Oct 29, 2009

My husband loves this ring. It is very nice and surprisingly light, very comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RING
 from REDDING, CA.,  Oct 1, 2009

I BOUGHT THIS RING FOR OUR 4OTH.YR. WEDDING ANNIVERSARY.MY HUSBAND LOVES IT AND THAT IS A SHOCK SINCE HE IS ONE FUSSY GUY.I RECOMMEND THIS RING HIGHLY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Ring
 from Omaha, NE,  Aug 27, 2009

My fiance and I picked out this ring for our wedding and he loves it! He is not a jewelery person and feels like it matches his style well. I'd recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens gold/titanium wedding band
 from Teaneck, NJ,  Jul 10, 2009

Love the wedding band, but it scratches easily although you have to look carefully at it. Love it also because it does not even feel that you are wearing it. It is full sized and you may want to get a size smaller than you need. Otherwise it may fall off while showering once you have soap on your hands. Overall, it is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite Ring...
 from The Garden State,  May 24, 2009

I thought I had already gotten my favorite ring from Overstock but I was wrong. This ring overshadows the others. It is great looking, remarkably comfortable, extremely well made, a pleasure to wear and admire. Overstock, you really hit one out of the park with this one. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 28, 2009

I bought this ring for my husband and he loves it. Its very durable and wears well. Great deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIghtweight and Elegant
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 5, 2008

I purchased this ring for my husband because he said his original wedding band was too heavy. I searched all over for something reasonably priced, modern, and lightweight. This ring was a perfect match. He loves the ring and was happy that he didn't have to sacrifice on style. As everyone else has stated, it's much better looking in person. Long gone are the days of my husband wearing the ball and chain on his finger!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Band!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 21, 2008

My husband loves this new wedding band that I got him for our Anniversary! The quality is great, it looks good, and he said it's very comfortable. It's a very nice contemporary style two tone ring, and I think the price was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so comfortable
 from Tacoma, wa,  Jul 30, 2008

I bought this ring for my husband and he loves it. The picture doesn┬┐t do it justice, when it came it is much shinier and the gold and titanium blend together flawlessly you cant even see where it joins. It is very smooth and comfortable. It is thick but very lightweight. Our family and friends all love how it looks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 10, 2008

My partner and I decided to get married when we moved to Massachusetts. We went to jewelry stores to look for rings, and we never found any that we both liked that were reasonably priced. Then we checked on overstock.com, where we had purchased several other items in the past months, and found these rings. We are both very happy with them and can't wait until the day that we put them on permanently. The rings seem to be well-made and are very lightweight. They are exactly what we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best thing I did
 from Nebraska,  May 15, 2008

My husband and I have been married for 33 years. He has not worn his wedding ring for probably 25 of those years, it was a heavy gold ring and tight fitting--he is in the construction business. I looked at this for a long time, decided to buy it for our 34 Anniversary and he loved it, wears it all the time, however he has started taking it off to avoid scratching it when he works. It is beautiful, unusual and very comfortable. Thanks O...as usual you did it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought