Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
STAY AWAY FROM THIS
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 12, 2010

I am a regular buyuer at overstock and usually very happy. As a matter of fact this is the first item I have ever returned. It looks as though it came from a kids gumball machine. Its flimsy and there are no diamonds on this. They are diamondells. Diamond dust! This is not the product if your trying to find something understated and nice. Spend the extra *** and get a ring to proud of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth buying if you are used to quality mdse.
 from St Louis MO,  Jun 27, 2011

My husband did not like this ring. Said it looked cheap. Was returned. Okay for a young man.s first diamond ring but not okay for someone used to quality.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? diamonds looked larger in picture
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Cheap looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointment
 Jan 16, 2008

I was disappointed when I received the ring. I definitely expected the ring to look a little different from what it did. I questioned whether or not the diamonds were really diamonds because it looked like one may have been not set all of the way. I decided not to return it because my fiance really liked it and was happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right amount of BLING!
 from Plano, TX,  Jan 8, 2008

Bought this ring for my boyfriend for xmas. It arrived in a nice box and very quickly. We both fell in love with it! I wanted my boyfriend to try it on for size so if we had to get it resized we'd have ample amt of time to get it done before xmas. It fit perfect but once he tried it on he didn't want to take it off! It isn't too thick which I love. The diamonds are clear and colorless. I'm so thrilled with this purchase because one never knows exactly what to exspect with an online order. Overstock.com hasn't failed me yet and I make purchases at least 1 - 2 times a month.Thanks O!! Now I've got my boyfriend hooked on O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's White Gold 1/2 ct Diamond Square Ring
 from Albany, New York,  Dec 4, 2007

Quality is not good. Very Light. I was very disappointed. But you get what you pay for. The picture looked very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Lovely
 from East Rutherford, NJ,  Nov 2, 2007

I got this ring for my husband earlier this year for a gift. He LOVES it! It's not too 'bling' 'bling'. Looks elegant and sophisticated. Quality of diamonds is excellent - the sparkle is amazing. Highly recommended. For the price - can't beat it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful mens ring
 from Dallas, Texas,  May 16, 2007

I ordered a 1/2 caret white gold mens ring. This was the first time I ordered jewelery online and was so surprised at the quality and the price of the of the ring and how quickly we received it. The ring was absolutely gorgeous. I ordered this for my finance and he loved the design clairty etc. I will order more jewelery from Overstock in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant Ring
 from Delaware,  Apr 26, 2007

THe ring arrived very well protected and safe. Awesome appearence, the pics on line do the ring no justice, you have too see it in person too believe and too appreciate the clarity. Great choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought