Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too Shiny
 May 27, 2015

Glad it wasn't very expensive. The stones are a lovely color but the silver around them is too shiny and stands out more than the stones. Am considering having the silver antiqued.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the yellow!
 Apr 4, 2015

The yellow sapphires on this are gorgeous! There is one small diamond in the middle. The outer area is millwork and not diamonds, but still very pretty. It's a nice, low-rise setting and quite comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS RING!
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Nov 11, 2013

I was so excited to get this ring! The shipping was super fast, and the ring looks very expensive! It is a gift, and I'm so excited to give it. Yellow sapphires are rare, and these stones were so clear and sparkly. The ring also appears to be very well made and the silver feels sturdy. The ring was also a good size on the hand, not too big and not too small. Very noticeable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best ring ever
 from Bowling Green, KY,  Mar 12, 2013

I just fell in love with this ring online, and now that I have it on my finger, I love it even more! We're actually using this as my engagement/wedding ring. My fiance proposed in October (spur of the moment), and I've been wearing my grandmother's ring until we found one for me. I wanted something with a vintage type look to it and I always thought having a yellow diamond would be neat. But yellow diamonds are crazy expensive, so yellow sapphires are a good alternative!! I was looking at citrine rings for awhile, but they looked too bright or too orange-like. The shade of yellow in these sapphires is just right! Shiny and sparkly, but not fake yellow looking. I've gotten so many compliments on it!! Also I love the shape. I didn't want an engagement ring plus a band--I just wanted one ring--and this shape is just right. I kind of wish the band would have been white gold rather than silver, but I'll just have to take extra care of it! Also, I'm really happy with how fast it got to me after I ordered. I will definitely be buying more jewely from overstock.com!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good--I wish they had a smaller size though. I have skinny fingers!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely ring
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 14, 2012

Really like the low profile and fit. No twirling around my finger. Comfortable and noticeable. Stones can be sharp at points. I accidentally scraped layers of skin with ring while dressing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yellow stones brighter than online image
  • How accurate was the sizing? snug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ring is well made, sparkly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Bling
 from WA,  Jan 24, 2012

I am a jewelry fanatic & this is a very special ring. Finished undercarriage, A1 sapphires, they just sparkle like crazy,so much for the money. I am really happy with this beauty. Great deal O

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfection
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 8, 2011

Very pretty ring. If it had been my size, I might've kept it, but I gave it to my sister for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring!
 Dec 23, 2010

i recieved this ring in the mail today and i am very impressed. it is of very high quality and the price is a great steal for 8 yellow sapphires. It is a gift for a friend of mine, but i am very tempted to keep it for myself! Overall it is a beautiful ring that i would recomend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Value
 from Gastonia, NC,  Nov 30, 2010

Precious gemstones!!! Not your everyday, average, everybody's-got-them semi-precious stones. Can't say enough about the stones. NOT dirty-orange or citrine looking at all. Like liquid sunshine, no inclusions or cloudiness. Neat, petite and elegant ring. Aptly described in other reviews as not too big and not too small. Low profile for easy wear. Best for gals who don't like door-knockers. A steal for fancy sapphires.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 from Maine,  Nov 27, 2010

Very cute ring. Can't beat it for the money. Noticeable, but flat enough to the hand not to get in the way. Nice for everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
citrine ring
 from Point Mugu, Ca,  Nov 24, 2010

I was expecting something a little bigger, but am pleased w/the ring and the stones are really nice. I am definitely hooked on overstock.com, plan to order more jewelry in the near future. Especially with the Christmas holiday quickly approaching..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diana
 from Lebanon, MO,  Nov 19, 2010

This ring is comfortable,very pretty and well made. The size was right. My friends think I paid a lot for this ring, they were really surprised when I told them how little the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 from New York, NY,  Aug 26, 2010

This ring is just the right size, not too big and not too small. The colors are pretty and it looks attractive on the finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Dallas, TX,  May 1, 2010

The ring is pretty and bright. It shines beautifully and I like it alot. Nice casual ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from B'ham, AL,  Apr 22, 2010

just got today and am pleased with ring it is a very pretty ring that dazzles. not to big or small just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 22, 2009

After hav ing worn this ring for awhile, I really appreciate its unique look and value. It is quite comfortable and not overwhelming. Can't beat the price and style. Looks much more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphires and Diamonds at THIS Price??
 from La Mesa, CA,  May 22, 2009

This ring was truly an outstanding value. I expected to find something wrong with the ring when I received it because I paid so little for it. However, it was just as advertised. I feel like I got a wonderful deal on it. Overstock's quality and the low prices keep me coming back for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought