Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jul 14, 2011

My stone on the ring I bought fell off a day later, I can't return since I didn't buy insurance. So I'm stuck with stoneless setting.. Thank You, Bernice Elizondo

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not so Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't have the sparkle.
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Nov 8, 2011

The stone has no sparkle.. Looks like a piece of plastic. So far the only thing I've purchased from O.com that I haven't been pleased with. Would not recommend the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as expected. The colored stone has no sparkle. Looks like a piece of glass.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Displeased with the overall look of the ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the ring -
 from Rocky Hill, CT,  Dec 19, 2011

I gave it a 4 rating because of the prongs. Again the quality of the ring itself is great with the one exception of the prongs that are kind of sharp. I am going to take it to my jeweler and see if he can do something about that - otherwise I love the ring and the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality - but the prongs are sharp and will catch on sweaters - that need to be addressed by the manufacturer
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful
 from Ventura, California,  Sep 26, 2011

This is a beautiful ring. The color of the quartz is a perfect brown. The stone is a little smaller than I imagined but still quite pretty. I would recommend this ring even for women with bigger fingers, like me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  May 26, 2011

I like the ring and the color.....I thought the quartz stone would be about 20% larger....and the stones surrounding the gemstone are a little smaller and do not stand out much. I have worn the ring quite a bit......no one has really commented on it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh...
 from New York, NY,  Dec 16, 2010

Citrine ring, on my hand; Up close and personal, You're not so grand; Your size is fine, Your is shipping fast; But your shininess does not last; Your silver is shoddy, your citrine is faded; But I'm sure you look great; To someone less jaded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the purchase.
 from orange, california,  Jul 15, 2011

beautiful ring. I'm very happy with the purchase. Its hard to make a large stone not look tacky, but this ring pulls it off. The cut is great and the stone is clear. I wear it everywhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the stone was a little lighter then pictured and the frame the ring sits in isnt quite the same, however, the ring is still very beautiful and the stone is bigger then i thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love it!!
 from Carver,MA,  May 7, 2011

This ring has a nice substantial stone. The color is medium purple so it goes with everything and the faceted square cut is attractive and reflective. I've received many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice stones
 from CA,  Oct 25, 2010

I bought both the blue topaz and amethyst versions of this ring. Both arrived in shiny condition. Real nice, clear stones with pretty colors--a great value for the price. Looks great on the finger too! The rings are both simply elegant and easy to wear. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 5, 2009

Terrible quality, the ring is all bent and out of shape because the metal part is very soft. The stone is very small and the prongs that hold the stone are always catching on my clothes and open the prongs and it makes the stone loose. Not a very nice ring, for the price I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from West Covina, CA,  Nov 12, 2012

It is a ok ring, I thought was prettier at the internet, than when I saw in person. It was a gift, my aunty did like, but did not impressed me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? truth to the size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Color of th stone was too light
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with ring :~)
 from Ohio,  Feb 23, 2012

I bought this ring because some reviews said that it wasn't as large as they expected, I wanted something (not gawdy) & this is it! I really like the ring & it's color!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stone sits higher than what picture shows. In the pic it looks almost flush.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow !!!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 31, 2012

This ring is such a great bargain. The stone is the perfect smoke color and it looks extremely expensive. If you are hesitating, don't. Just buy it. Your will be as pleased as I am.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE my ring
 from Canada,  Dec 28, 2011

I'm very pleased with my new ring. It was just as I expected (size, quality). It's too bad that it didn't come in half sizes, but I can get it resized.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Sep 16, 2011

Very nice ring! The setting and the ring itself are lighter than I thought.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close - the ring is a bit more "dainty" than I thought it would be
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely stone
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Feb 2, 2011

The ring I bought is very pretty and a good fit. I love wearing it everyday and its my favorite color stone which has always been Amethyst. I get good compliments from people about the ring whenever I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Alabama,  Nov 29, 2010

A beautiful sparkly yellow. A great cocktail ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinner ring
 from Beverly Hills, FL,  Oct 4, 2013

I bought the amethyst on a bit of a lark, just to see if I would like it. Well, Ilikeit and am enjoying wearing it with like colors. The stone itwellcutandattractive in color although not quite as dark as I thought it would be. That's why I gave this ring a good rating . For the price itisa good & attractive ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sad Face
 from Franklin, TN,  Jul 2, 2013

I ordered this ring and received it very quickly. I was very excited to get the ring but when I opened it I was very disappointed. It was really small and looks cheap to me. I thought from the picture that it would be bigger. I have already returned it for a refund.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? somewhat ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love me some purple!
 from West Monroe, LA,  May 13, 2013

Although the stone is a little lighter than in the picture it makes it available for wearing with all shades of purple. The silver around the stone makes the stone even more noticable. The size and shape of the stone isn't too big for my slinder fingers, like I was worried it might be. I love this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stone is a little lighter than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought