Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
For part-time wear
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 25, 2010

Picked this piece because it was beautiful and not super ordinary. Gorgeous ring, but not good for 24/7 wearing. Needs regular cleaning because the cut and light color of the stones show any hand lotion or soap caked up inside the ring. Stones themselves are fine, nothing loose, but the silver tends to scratch easily. So, I wouldn't recommend wearing it while washing the car, scrubbing the bathtub and so forth. Also, just slightly bulky, so may be too much for somebody with very small hands. Overall, great ring for such a low price point. I liked it so much, I am cosidering purchasing the amethyst version, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Ring for the Pisces in your Life
 from Vallejo, CA,  May 29, 2010

I have a similar ring with blue Topaz stones, but always wanted an aquamarine ring since it's my birthstone. I was extremely please with my ring. Not too big, but not unnoticed. It's a simple and elegant ring. There is a slight imperfection to the setting...almost like a dent, but not enough to make me scream foul. It's a really pretty ring and I love, love, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Dec 1, 2015

Out of the rings I have purchased, this is my favorite so far. It was just as beautiful years after it arrived. Unfortunately it has been misplaced during a move to a new house. I still hope it will turn up. This ring has a perfect shade (one you would expect of aquamarine) in its color. I absolutely love the channel set, it doesn't snag on anything. This was a sturdy and durable piece. I adore it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 May 21, 2015

I love aquamarine and this ring is one I love to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont waste your money
 from Milford,MI,  May 3, 2014

after wearing this one time the stones came out im very disappointed don't waste your money on this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite Happy
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 1, 2013

I was quite happy when I opened the box. It was a gift for my daughter and she has been very happy with the ring. Her only complaint is the size was not true and we will need to have it sized soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Commerce, TX,  Nov 12, 2011

I loved this ring, but the shape changed to fit my finger and ity became a little loose. I ended up losing it. I would recommend to go for smaller rather than bigger. The color of the stone is pale, but I loved it anyway. It was very pretty on my finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Hartford, CT,  Mar 6, 2011

The ring is very pretty, but the stones seem cloudy, or it may just be that the setting allows water to get trapped behind the stones, in an area that's then hard to clean. Still, for the price it is worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 30, 2010

The description of this ring said Aquamarine stones. When I received the ring, the stones looked more clear to me. The way the stones were set looked cheap. I was just disappointed all around. Overstock was great when it came to the return process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought