Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not a great purchase
 from Central New York,  Apr 27, 2012

I wore this ring for one week before the center stone fell out. It was uncomfortable from Day 1 as the edges of the silver were sharp. I will be sending it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair to Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size runs slightly small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a blue aquamarine ring !!
 from New Jersey,  Aug 18, 2014

I like the ring, it has a good finish and a decent cut but I too agree with some of the other reviews that the rings has little or not blue color ! It might be a low grade white aquamarine stone with a tint of blue at times...but it looks a bit like glass at other times. I almost returned it but the decided it was not worth the hassle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! For the price, I can't imagine better!
 from philadelphia, Pa.,  Mar 21, 2014

The stones are rich in the light aqua-blue color that blends into the magic of summer. But, the beauty of this ring is in its femine presentation which blends into all seasons. It is a great accent for any woman's wardrobe. I love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy
 from Minnesota,  Oct 2, 2013

The ring looks pretty much like the photo. It's an attractive setting, but I would have preferred less metal. A thinner, more graceful ring would look better and feel better to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Cabot, AR,  Jun 27, 2013

I really like this ring. It isn't too big and the sizing was right on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice ring for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring... great price!
 from Churchville, New York,  Feb 14, 2013

The ring is gorgeous, and in great condition. My girlfriend lives it! It's a steal at this price; don't be scared off by how inexpensive it is. It's a high quality ring. I highly recommend buying it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was exactly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is gorgeous. And in great condition.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is so beautiful
 from Florida,  Jan 8, 2013

This ring is so much better than what I expected. I will continue to order over and over again. Thank you!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was way better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It just really looks like a more expensive ring, but it wasn't :0)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Discolored quickly
 from CT,  May 28, 2012

The ring was a bit too shiny to be true upon arrival. Within a few weeks it was already a foggy, faded color.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning ring!
 from Montpelier, VA,  May 1, 2012

I have ordered and bought a lot of aquamarine rings and none compare to this ring. This ring shows what a true aquamarine should look like. I absolutely love this ring and the price was very good for the great quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality that shines and the aquamarines are a very pretty blue color and vibrant.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aqumarine ring
 from oregon,  Mar 26, 2012

the aquamarines are very light in color-almost clear, but the setting is beautifully simple.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? setting is beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful.
 from Milan,MI,  Jan 4, 2012

This ring is beautiful. I ordered it for my sister as a surprise gift. It's her birthstone and it made her really happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched the actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neg
 from in.,  Dec 12, 2011

everyone loved his ring but after 6 months the stones turned black,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was really nice when i first got it
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aquamarine is a very pale blue gemstone.
 from Orange County CA,  Dec 6, 2011

The ring is not solid and is open (underside) before it gets to the gallery. The stones are dull and have an extremely negligible hint of blue. The setting is very nice and the stones are just the right size. Too bad about the color, it would have been better if the stones had more color or more faceting - at least it would sparkle more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well, also very pale.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is OK -
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring.....
 from West Caldwell, NJ,  Jun 5, 2011

This is a beautiful ring at a great price. It's true that the sizing is a bit on the larger size but that's what I wanted in lieu of the sizes available. It's perfect.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from TX,  May 21, 2011

just got this in the mail today - and I love it! I almost bought a similar one for a lot more...thanks O!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 from Florida,  May 5, 2011

Ring arrived in perfect condition, was exactly as pictured and has been enjoyed ever since.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring
 from Leesburg, GA,  Mar 21, 2011

The stones are so perfect. Flawless in color and in shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow!!!!!
 from MOntreal, Canada,  Mar 11, 2011

I was really pleased with that ring! IT looks georgous!!! It looks like a million dollar ring! Well made, and very sparkly even thought the stones are very light in color.The silver is very polished and bright.The ring fits very nicely on my fingers! Ilove this ring it is a very good buy! IT has a very classic look and feel and it looks exactly like in the pictures. Good delivery too! Thank you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is beautiful, but shotty metalwork
 from Vancouver, BC,  Mar 1, 2011

The ring could have been perfect if it wasn't for the shotty metal work. The areas that hold the gems were jagged and uneven. I figured that this was a rotten apple amongst the barrel of good ones and I just had bad luck. Because I've purchased rings from here before and have always been very happy with it. I called to get a replacement, but being an international buyer, it would have been more work than it was worth. I would have to pay to have it shipped back and get a refund, which would mean that I'd have to re-purchase the ring all over again and wait again for shipping! So yes, I guess it's more of the complaint with the inconvenience of the shipping/returning because they don't do exchanges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks exactly like the picture!
 from Windsor, CT,  Feb 8, 2011

Very nice ring, what you see in the picture is exactly what it is. I was expecting the stones to be just a little bit darker, but they are fine. Very comfortable. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought