Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 27, 2015

I really like this ring and was happy that they offered it in a 1/2 size. Looks and fits fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gwen
 Jul 6, 2015

Beautiful ring. Looks very expensive and fit just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
And Now It's Gone
 Jun 19, 2015

I had this ring exactly three weeks before my sister saw it and announced that it was exactly what she wanted for her birthday. My sister has rings on all fingers but she hasn't taken this one off since I relented and gave it to her. It must garner compliments and be comfortable or she wouldn't wear it. The stone is large and well-faceted,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MalaikaSterling SilverSmokey Quartz & Diamond Ring
 May 15, 2015

Gorgeous Ring. Love the size. The stone is beautiful and so is the surrounding decorations. Can't go wrong purchasing this ring. Love, Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 27, 2015

I like the look of this ring and the size of the stone makes just the right impression. The band is nice and shiny, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok.
 Feb 5, 2016

Shank too light and fine for the stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fan of Overstock.com
 Jan 6, 2016

Love this ring. Still as beautiful as the day I purchased it 3 years ago

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large ring
 Dec 22, 2015

This rings stone was a bit to large and gaudy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smokey
 Dec 13, 2015

Beautifully crafted looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smokey Quartz is beautiful!
 Dec 12, 2015

I absolutely loves this ring. The quality is amazing. The sizing was perfect. This is just such a pretty ring to wear with anything. Stone size is perfect. Not to big and not to small. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Nov 17, 2015

Lovely deep chocolate color on the large center stone.....love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KAK
 Nov 16, 2015

Great purchase, very pleased! Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 Oct 3, 2015

Color and sizing were just right. This is a go-to piece for day or work. Makes a statement. Happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 30, 2015

I love this ring. It makes a statement. It looks very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but too big.
 Mar 31, 2015

I mean the stone ... I like statement rings, but this one was just huge. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Mar 22, 2015

This ring is gorgeous. I wear it all the time. I get many compliments on it as well!! It was a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
granhva
 from Hampton, VA,  Dec 10, 2013

I love this purchase. I have received many admiring compliments. Good workmanship, does not look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smokey quarty
 from Plainview N.Y.,  Aug 20, 2013

beautiful color stone, reminds me of smoky topaz. lovely to look at and great to show off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring
 from Jackson, MS,  Aug 18, 2013

This ring is very pretty and elegant. Love it! I would highly recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought