Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring but thin band
 from Clarksville, TN,  Jul 18, 2011

Love the shape and size of the stone on this ring. I always get 'oohs and aahs' when I wear it! The only complaint is that the band itself is very thin. It was bent after my first day of wearing it. However, I love this ring and am considering getting the band 'beefed up' by my jeweler. It is a beautiful ring and one I'm glad to have in my collection. You can't beat the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurage
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality stone, but the band itself was a bit thin. Also, there are some sharp edges where the citrine stones are set - it does snag on clothing a bit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quartz Ring
 from St. Louis MO,  Dec 28, 2010

I have very large hands for a woman but this ring overwhelms even my fingers! Pay attention to the ruler on the stone, it is very large!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smokey quartz&citrine
 from Capitola,Ca,  Nov 12, 2010

I received the ring today, It was amazing the clarity of the stones are brillant !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REGAL!!!!!!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 17, 2010

This ring took my breath away as soon as I saw it. The size of the stone commands attention and the citrine and smoky quartz really compliment each other. Confession time: I loved it so much I treated myself to the matching earrings and pendant. I have received in-numerous compliments on the ring itself and with Autumn around the corner-what a great set to own!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CITRINE PROBLELM
 from ILLINOIS,  Jul 30, 2010

I LOVED THIS RING, HOWEVER, I NOTICED THE THIRD TIME I WORE IT, 4 OF THE CITRINE PEARS WERE MISSING. THE SETTINGS EVIDENTLY WERE NOT SECURE. NOW IT SNAGS ON EVERTHING WITH THE PRONGS, SO IT SITS IN MY JEWELRY BOX. I AM GENTLE WITH MY JEWELRY, SO I AM DISAPPOINTED THIS HAPPENED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone had no sparkle.
 from Ankeny, IA,  Apr 17, 2014

The smokey quartz had no life or sparkle in it. The inside of the ring didn't feel totally finished. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Richmond, VA,  May 1, 2013

I love the color of this ring...I wear a lot of brown and rust during the fall and winter, so it goes with a lot of my wardrobe. The prongs on the side will catch on things if I'm not careful, and the stone is heavy enough to flip down on my finger. I'm not sure if I could have taken a half size smaller, but this doesn't keep me from wearing the ring. The stone is large (but not overwhelming) and well cut.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring looks like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Setting is a little lighter than expected, but still good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 from Yonkers, NY,  Oct 4, 2012

I was so excited to receive this ring, as it was part of my Birthday gift, even ordered the matching earrings and pendant. So disappointed. The main stone and one small stone was out of the setting and laying in the box. I received it yesterday, and unfortunately have to return today. I hope the necklace and earrings are not from the same supplier. Too bad Overstock doesn't mention who it is so I know never to order from them ever again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring on site looked big and heavy and substantial in size. When the ring came, it was light as a feather.It could be that the big Smokey Quartz stone and one citrine stone was completely out of the setting.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine, but ring is very thin.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like something that came out of a gumball machine or $1 store.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Ring
 from New Jersey,  Jan 28, 2012

This is a beautiful ring! Looks much more expensive than what I paid for - nice quality!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Dec 31, 2011

I purchased this ring for my wife for Christmas. She really loves it. It seems to be well made and has a nicely cut stone. Great price and value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
citrine pear fell out
 from East TN,  Dec 16, 2011

One of the citrine pears fell out on second wearing. I am very careful with my jewelry and although the setting looked tight it was not. Luckily I was able to retrieve the gem from the floor so I could send it back. I had read someone else had the same problem with a citrine pear falling out so I was carefully wearing the ring in case there was a problem before the return period had run out. First time I have had to return an item to Overstock, so heed the previous reviewers!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The smoky quartz looked good but the setting was loose.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Olympia, WA,  Jul 17, 2010

Nice ring, very big looks expensive. Thank overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quartz/Citrine Ring
 from Minnesota,  Aug 8, 2009

I ordered this for my daughters birthday. She wears it all the time - great quality and you can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Aug 6, 2009

The ring looks exactly as pictured. It is a substantial size. The combination of stones looks very nice. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought