Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A little Disappointed
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 6, 2010

The stone is lighter than in the picture. A little more fragile than I thought.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from California,  Dec 24, 2012

I bought this for myself because I thought I would indulge a little.....lol big spender here! Anyway, it was cute, dainty, and not overly dramatic so it can go with pretty much anything. Sadly, my fingers have become plump so it's just sitting in my jewelry box now until I can lose some finger fat! ;)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ring !
 from ohio,  Jul 30, 2011

I was really happy with it and I love it very pretty ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very much so!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Blue Sapphire and White Topaz Ring
 from Burtonsville, MD,  Jul 12, 2011

Great quality. Shipping time was timely and excelent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too bad
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Apr 12, 2011

This ring is cute, and worth it for the price. I was a little disappointed that the stone color is much lighter than the picture, and the side stones are pretty much invisible. But hey, you get what you pay for. Great little every day ring that's not too flashy, and subtle enough for the office. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring!
 from Denver, Co.,  Feb 6, 2014

This is my birthstone, so it's my favorite! Very pretty color and quite shiny!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sapphire & white topaz ring
 from Greenville, Pa,  Jan 2, 2014

I bought this ring for my granddaughter for Christmas. It is really pretty and she likes it a lot. Cant beat the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stunning.
 from Georgetown,Ohio,  Jun 29, 2013

The ring is my birthstone and I am extremely satisfied with the color and the quality of the product. I wear it all the time and I have had people ask me where I got the ring. I tell them Overstock.com and they seem surprised. I have purchased a few products from you and I plan on buying more in the future. I'm very satisfied with my ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image and the actual product look the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was a perfect fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The color and the workmanship is amazing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Blue stone is lighter and tad smaller than I would prefer, and the band width smaller than I expected (due to angle of image, I think). Yet for the price, pretty-enough ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fairly accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Full size bigger than my other size 7 rings
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so-so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!
 from Ashburn, VA,  Oct 16, 2012

I bought this to be a daily wear, right hand ring. It is beautiful. Absolutely worth the price. I definately wish I would have known my true ring size so I didn't have to size it, but it's still well worth it. HIGHLY recommend to anyone who asks, especially since the jeweler complimented the stone and asked where I bought it.... ultimate compliment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The sapphire is more blue then the picture (as it should be) otherwise, it's just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered an 8 because one of those ring size things from online said I was an 8 and I'm actually a 6. SO I recommend having your finger sized.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous! I had to have it sized and the jeweler said the sapphire alone was probably worth close to $150.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is pretty, quality is a bit inferior.
 from Near Davison, MI,  Mar 28, 2012

The first ring received was damaged in shipping. The right was smashed. Customer service immediately sent out a new ring with no hassle, they were excellent! The quality of the silver is a bit disappointing. It is very soft, not real impressive. My 13 year old daughter likes the ring, I just think the quality should have been a bit better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is fairly accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was okay, it could have been a bit better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Madison, WI,  Feb 22, 2012

Absolutely beautiful ring for the price. Sapphire was a little darker than what is shown, but honestly, that made it even better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much spot on. The sapphire seemed just a little darker than what was shown, but that was even better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Turned out a little bigger than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For what I paid, it's not bad at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift for my daughter!
 from Danville, KY,  Dec 17, 2011

I got this as a gift for my daughter. She LOVED it. It is a beautiful ring and she still wears it ALL the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't do the ring justice. It's even better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really beautiful
 from shelton c,  Dec 13, 2011

Excellent again, beautiful setting, dainty, sturdy and the stone is just beautiful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, easy to love
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top