Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Deceiving Picture
 from Georgia,  Aug 28, 2009

I ordered this as a gift. The picture is so beautiful. The necklace is so small. It would make a nice gift for a teenager, but not an adult. Just not what I expected. May be on my return list.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from sterling heights MI,  Apr 16, 2009

This pendant looks very beautiful on screen, but in person I was very dissapointed, it very very small where you can barely see, please everyone read the rewiews before you invest your money into certain products, it does help because had I know this was going to be as small as it is an the chain as cheap as it look I would have never paid the price for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size was much too tiny
 from Texas,  Jun 6, 2014

I have ordered other pieces of jewelry from Overstock and been pleased. This necklace was so tiny it would only look appropriate on a very small child. It was smaller than some baby jewelery. I wound up returning it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent little sapphire
 from Pasadena, MD,  Jun 12, 2012

We needed a birthstone pendant for the most recent September addition to the family. This pendant is tiny, delicate, and perfect for a child. If you're looking for something heavy or outstanding, stay away from this. I could not be more pleased when this item arrived.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual item is more delicate than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm very pleased
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice necklace
 from murrieta,ca.,  Mar 28, 2012

it was what i expected and could not believe how fast the service was. i will most likely purchase something else in the near future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 Jan 20, 2011

My wife love this necklace. This is worth the money. It looks great, it is not to small and not too big.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Missouri,  Oct 8, 2010

This product was exactly what I expected it to be. Very nice for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 7, 2010

It's perfect, chain is thin, but it works with the size of the pendant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 18, 2010

I purchased this necklace for everyday use at work. I've received many compliments. The actual pendant size is smaller than most people may prefer but is the right size for me. Overall a good deal for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Sapphire and White Topaz Necklace
 from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada,  Jan 14, 2010

I am extremely pleased with my purchase of this necklace. It is small and very dainty, and can be worn to dress up or dress down. I wear mine 24 hours a day. I have a diamond pendant necklace I used to wear all the time, but since I received this one, I'm wearing it all the time. I would absolutely recommend purchasing this necklace to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire and White Topaz Necklace
 from idaho,  Jan 3, 2010

was a christmas present bought earring also. it is awesome daughter loves it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top