Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mrs01
 from Texas,  Aug 26, 2009

This ring is really pretty...I consider it "simple elegance". I purchased it as a birthday gift for a good friend. She is a conservative person and truly loves this ring. It has a beautiful appearance, simple lines, but elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi Color Sapphire ring
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jun 13, 2013

I wasn't sure I would love this ring before I got it, but I've worn it every day since! It's a small, delicate ring...and I have small, delicate hands, so it's a win=win! The sterling really sets off the sparkle of the orange and green sapphires. I am very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a 6, and it's pretty darn close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality - stones are set beautifully
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute ring, I wear to work instead of wedding ring
 from Lakeland, Fla.,  Mar 12, 2013

for price it's done well, stones intact, silver still looks good, it would be a good little gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little smaller than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. weaing to work, has held up wellr
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 from San Bruno, California,  Apr 30, 2012

This ring is very small, but a standard for me. I wear it alot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Minnesote,  Mar 30, 2012

I was genuinely surprised at the quality for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? sapphires were darker in peson
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very petty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Objects Appear Larger Than They Are
 from San Bruno, California,  Nov 2, 2011

This piece is much smaller than I would have liked. It matches the necklace very well. The picture makes it look much larger than the description. I wear it alot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sherisand
 from Des Moines Iowa,  Dec 26, 2009

This ring is very pretty and well made. It is smaller in person than it appears on the website. It is difficult to tell the actual size and how it will look on your hand. That is the risk you run buying online.It would be helpful seeing it on a hand in a picture. Overall I am happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Boston,  Dec 19, 2009

Gemstones are darker than in the picture, but it overall looks beautiful. Seems to be of good quality, and the price is unbeatable. I paid 2 1/2 times as much on a ring with slightly bigger sapphires, but the quality seems to be the same.An overall wise investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Multicolor Sapphire Ring
 from Lincolnshire, IL,  Oct 7, 2009

I love this little ring! I gave it 4 stars because the color of the orange and green sapphires is not as intense as shown in the picture online, and the ring is not as large as you might think it is from the picture. But I love the colors and size anyway. The ring is very dainty and feminine and the stones are quite sparkly. It makes an unusual, pretty stacking ring. I have been wearing it every day for almost a month, and it is holding up very well. It seems to be well constructed. For the price, this is a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for a teen
 from Rochester NY,  Jun 4, 2009

This is a cute ring. The workmanship was poor with visible metal aberrations in the setting. The pink sapphires are pretty despite visible occlusions, but the white ones are milky, totally unlike the on-line photo. They look like cheap paste imitation stones. I got this for a teenager and so it will be fine for her but most adults would not be happy with this ring. You get what you pay for on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 25, 2009

The ring is unusual in the mixture of colors and the price is very nice. The sapphires on the side are much smaller in proportion to the sapphires on top as compared to the photo. A cute ring; may be worn by itself or stacked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Pensacola, FL,  Mar 25, 2009

Pretty Ring, looks high quality and matches everything. I'm very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but small
 from Indiana,  Jan 23, 2009

It's a very nice ring and very nicely made. It was a bit thinner that I anticipated though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought