Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
huge
 Apr 15, 2016

This ring is very wide and not very comfortable. Use it as a scarf tie. too wide and too uncomfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Band way too thick a stackable ring
 Oct 2, 2015

This band is way too think for a stackable ring. It looks odd with my other 3 stackable rings I am returning it for this reason

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Beauty
 from New York, New York,  Apr 22, 2012

Had to return ring. Great presentation, color, and fit. Unfortunately, I'm not an eternity gal. I'm too hard on jewerly to have precious stones on the under size of the ring. Great ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay ring
 from tampa florida,  Sep 12, 2011

the ring was nice for the price, however it was not comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire ring
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 19, 2011

This is more a product I would recommend. Poor style, uncomfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too much metal, very uncomfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
birth stone
 from ardmore, ok,  Mar 27, 2011

i dont like the fact that the sapphires go all round the ring. i got the smallest size and it still sticks out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulky ring
 from Schoolcraft, MI,  Nov 12, 2010

The ring is bulky and the sapphires are not as "open" as they appear to be in the photos. The stones are almost black. The "crimping" to keep the stones in their settings isn't smooth and catches on clothing. I'll be returning the ring and will hopefully be able to find something more suitable for myself. I love sapphires, but wearing this particular ring is like wearing a "washer" around my finger. No one has "noticed" it: no compliments, nothing, and I'm very, very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dull cheap looking
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 20, 2010

This ring is now dull and looks like it came out of a .25 machine. DO NOT buy, you pay for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from New York, NY,  Jul 1, 2010

I ordered two of these rings to wear with a diamond band in a stackable manner. I opened the package to find that both rings were extremely poorly constructed. The sapphires are either unevenly covered by the over-pressed prongs or totally occluded by them. I am sending both back. I am very disappointed and feel that the price is exaggerated compared with other sites that sell sterling silver, especially considering such poor quality. Am also disappointed that overstack charges triple the shipping fee for returns.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Brantford, On, Canada,  Feb 7, 2010

This ring is beautiful. Very expensive looking and more than I expected it to be. I am very satisfied with my purchase. I love overstock.com, the delivery is fast and the products have all been lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the $
 from boston,ma,  Jan 11, 2010

the ring is great and worth the money. one fallback: the ridges of the ring do scratch other fingers. i love wearing it alone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Expected
 from Boyds, MD,  Oct 23, 2009

This ring looks much prettier and more substantial online. It is really not shiny, and it feels quite light. I would send it back if it were returnable. Disappointed :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Glen Burnie, MD,  Oct 22, 2009

Sapphires are dark blue & ring is of excellent quality. Prongs are a little bothersome if you don't wear an eternity band much. Am giving this one as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulouis
 from Fullerton, CA,  Sep 16, 2009

I purchased this ring for myself for my birthday! I was greatly surprised with the size and color of the stones. This ring goes perfectly with other rings I have that stack together. The only complaint I would have is a small one, be careful on the sizing I ordered a 7 and it fits like a 6 3/4

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought