Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sparkles and dainty
 from Indian Trail, NC,  Jun 8, 2012

love this ring! It is so sparkly and light colored green sapphires.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks bigger online
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small for it's size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Nov 17, 2011

beautiful, classy ring: the height of the stones is a bit raised, so if that's not your cup of tea-you may not get full usage out of it. It's very pretty overall. The only thing I'd warn you of us that the middle diamond is incredibly tiny. However, it just all works together and can definitely be used for those special, fancy occasions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 13, 2011

I love this ring. I wear it on my middle finger and it supplies a beautiful balance to my fingers. I occasionally wear it on my ring finger as well, but I find it more flattering on my middle finger. The stones are beautiful as well. I like the light green that they are, and depeding on what you are wearing, they can also look a little sea green at times. I enjoy wearing this ring and am glad I added it to my collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone fell out within 2 weeks
 from Palmdale, CA,  Aug 9, 2011

Check the prongs as soon as you get it, and everytime you put it on. The ring itself is beautiful and now I am very upset that one stone is missing. Not sure if I can get the stone replaced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? beautiful ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair, the silver was too soft to hold the stone.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 26, 2011

I love the color and the fit of this ring. I would recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 26, 2011

I love this ring. Great quality and the color is exactly what I wanted. I would recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from NJ,  Jan 15, 2011

ring is pretty. Stones are not as big as the picture shows and the stones are orange, not like the picture shows,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expecting more
 from Vancouver,WA,  Sep 10, 2010

I was slightly disappointed with color. I thought the stones would be alittle darker. It's still a pretty ring and I'm sure I'll wear it once in awhile. It fits good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Austin,Tx.,  Apr 28, 2010

i bought this ring and it is BEAUTIFUL ! priced right and the sparkle is outstanding ! i would recommend this ring to anyone who wants to wear it on special occassions as it looks inccredibly expensive. also very well made . stones are bright and clear.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 26, 2010

I am very happy with my purchase. Would tell others about this ring and recommend them to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from shreveport, la,  Mar 5, 2010

i bought this for my wife on valentines day. She loved it. She wears it all the time. It is so beautiful that now i will be getting her more pieces to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful little ring
 from Florida,  Jan 14, 2010

I am really enjoying this ring. Although It is not huge, it is very easy to see. It looks classy, and much more expensive than what I paid. It can be worn with anything. I definitely recommend it for any age.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 6, 2010

I purchased this for my eightteen year old daughter for Christmas. Was pleasantly surprised when I received the ring. Color of the stones was very nice, not cloudy at all. The weight of the ring is good - not thin or flimsy. My daughter does not like yellow gold - so the sterling is perfect. Have seen rings in jewelry departments comparable for much more money. Very happy with the purchase. Really beautiful ring for very little money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 Jan 6, 2010

I got this ring last friday. I did not even get the chance to wear it before one the stones fell out. I am definitely returning it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owesome!
 from TAMPA,FL,  Dec 30, 2009

Its a simple. delicate piece, I bought for my sister who likes jewelery but not big pieces she loved it!!its an every day wear for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed...
 from Northwest Illinois,  Dec 27, 2009

...Not the quality I expected. The stones are darker than shown. The setting is nice, but the stones are set high, so you can't put this ring on next to another. I'm returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ycart
 from California,  Nov 29, 2009

I really loved this ring. Unfortunately, one of the stones fell out within the first 3 hours of wear. I think it was a design flaw. But Overstock.com's customer service was great with the whole process of the return and subsequent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Livingston, TN,  Nov 19, 2009

The ring was just as described. I know my daughter will love it for Christmas. I would recommend overstock.com to my friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dainty ring
 from Canada,  Aug 26, 2009

This is a very pretty little ring - small and narrow, not overwhelming; true to size; the green sapphires are a very pale green and look great against the silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jan 6, 2009

Amazing Ring!! Looks stunning :) great color, quite similar to the picture no problems with it what so ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought