Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LIZZIE D
 Jun 6, 2015

LIGHT WEIGHT RING. SAPPHIRES ARE DARK BLUE, NOT COLOR IN PICTURE. HOWEVER, I AM KEEPING THE RING.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jan 2, 2015

Beautiful. Dainty wear it every day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring not quite true to size
 from Lafayette, IN,  May 21, 2014

I was really pleased when the ring arrived. The stones are dark, just the way I like them. the size 6 is a little on the snug side but still fits the finger I bought it to wear on. As for the accent stones on the sides of the Sapphire are really hard to see and to look at the ring from a distance is just looks more like the design in the metal. All in all I think it was reasonable priced and am happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver 3 stone ring sapphire
 from San Diego ca,  Dec 21, 2012

I got this ring as a symbol of a best friend ring (: I'm so glad I made this purchase. (: I ordered this ring I believe 3 days a go and got it today (: on the 20. Fast shipping yay sure am doing more purchases here. I can't wait for her to get this ring. it is her Christmas present too. This ring is for ladies with very small hands. Hope I helped.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stones are very dark. Very similar to real sapphires. But very different from the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Got a size 6 perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is very light weight. Beautiful sterling silver. I love the stone colors. I was hoping for a real dark color. Just my luck. Very small and fragile. Very famine. I
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Blue Sapphire 3-stone Ring
 from Romulus, NY,  May 26, 2012

This item is not something I would order again because of the fact the stones are off set and look as one of them may come out. They are not even close to matching the same color to each other and one of them is much smaller than the other two. I have ordered many items through this website that I absolutely love but this however is just not one of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont trust ring size in title
 from Iowa,  Mar 6, 2012

a warning to all those who clicked on this ring thinking it was a size 7. it says size 7 in the description, but when i went to buy it there was only size 6 as an option. my girlfriend really wanted it though so I decided I'd risk and hope that the description was accurate. it's not. this ring is not a size 7. it is watever is available in the options

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nothing like the picture.
 from Scranton, Pa,  Feb 25, 2012

The ring I received in the mail looks nothing like the picture. It vaguely resembles the picture, but the picture doesn't demonstrate how really thin the band is. The sapphires are so dark and cloudy that I didn't even recognize the ring when it arrived. It does not sparkly at all. Honestly it was a waste of money. I wish I could upload a picture so you could see it. I wasn't expecting anything fantastic at this price, but it truly was disappointing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? HORRIBLY!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sapphires are so cloudy they reflect no light. Not at all sparkly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality sapphires
 from Gastonia NC,  Dec 28, 2011

I was disappointed in the quality of the sapphire stones. While the ring itself is cute and dainty, the sapphires were not shiny at all-very dull in appearance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The sapphires on the ring were very dull looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Mcgaheysville,Va.,  Dec 4, 2011

the ring is beautiful and exactly what I expected I am very pleased

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked just like I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Cass City, MI,  Nov 24, 2011

Very pretty ring. smaller than I expected but I liked that. The stones are a dark blue almost black.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is very pretty and really dainty but the stones are much darker than the picture. The stones are a dark blue.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun ring for the price
 from Huntsville, AL,  Oct 18, 2011

This ring is my birthstone and the 3 stones are a true dark blue stones in a beautiful setting that I now wear daily. I have had many compliments and friends want to know where I got it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? stones are darker blue
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good next to my white gold wedding band
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Sixteen!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Sep 22, 2011

I had my daughter go through the site and pick out several ideas for her birthday. This was one she really liked, and she's been wearing it every day since we gave it to her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from chapel hill NC,  Aug 28, 2011

the ring is very pretty, it goes perfect with my other rings. i will definatly keep looking arond this site! the ring came in less than a week.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the stones aren't anywhere as clear as the ones in the pictures, but the ring is still pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pretty goes perfect next to other bands. 9 out of 10
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review title
 from Maine,  Aug 13, 2011

Ring is much smaller than image shows. Very disappointed. Band is extremely narrow.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? imagine made it look larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh...
 from South Florida,  Dec 19, 2010

I wish I'd listened to one of the reviewers about the stone color. They are nowhere near the blue in the photo. They're almost black. Those must be some other stones in the photo because quite frankly sapphires that small usually look black, and I should've known better. I thought about returning it but it's still not a bad ring. It's very skinny and dainty, good for an everyday ring that's not too flashy. I don't think I would have bought it if I'd come across it in a store though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
petite
 from thomaston, ga,  Apr 19, 2010

I love this ring! It's better than my expectations. I wanted a petite ring and this fits the bill perfectly! The stones aren't too light or too dark. I'm very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Mar 25, 2010

The ring is okay. Nothing wrong. It was low priced and looks like I got what I paid for. The band is very very thin. On the other hand the stones are very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Fort Lee, NJ,  Jan 6, 2010

This was a very pretty ring that was true to size.The only reason why i didnt get 5 stars was because the center stones were not as shinny as in the photo. In person they look rather dull. But regardless...the ring looks very nice on my hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 3, 2010

My boyfriend bought this for me for Christmas! And I love it. It's a beautiful ring and completely worth the money. I like this ring because it is so dainty, if you like small rings, this is for you. The picture is a bit deceiving though because in the picture the stones are a light blue. But once you see it in person the stones are a very dark blue color, almost black. But overall I highly recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Missouri,  Jan 3, 2010

I loved this. Very pretty. The size is a little big. I ordered an 8 becauce there were no half sizes. That was the only thing wrong. Will be great as a second ring to switch between.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought