Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not very good quality stones
 from White Plains, NY,  Jan 8, 2009

While the ring is pretty, the stones are so cloudy as to not even resemble emeralds. Even the color seems off. It looks closer to jade than emeralds. If I had to do it over again, I would pass on buying this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitley a don't buy
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 21, 2012

I like the way the ring looks but after about a week maybe two the middle stone fell out. I wore it as anyone would, but the prongs seemed to catch on everything. We tried to tighten them, but that obviously failed. I liked the ring so much i asked for a replacement, but after about a week the middle stone fell out of the replacement ring. The customer service was great O handled everything smoothly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image definitely matched the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? seemed ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a factory product problem
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Genuine Green Sapphire 3-stone Ring (Size 7
 from North Carolina,  Jul 16, 2011

Love this ring! Absolutely wonderful and true to the picture. Very beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little bigger than actual size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality. very durable!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Genuine Emerald 3 stone ring.
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jun 16, 2013

I bought this ring for my daughter who was born in the month of May. It is just right for her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stones are the exact color as in the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from New Mexico,  Mar 23, 2013

I loves this ring. the emeralds matched and It was great. But when I put on the ring it was a little small for me. However, I would have kept it because it was so pretty but money was tight so I had to return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is pretty but not the best quality
 from Athens, OH,  Oct 13, 2011

It is a pretty ring but not the best quality. I had the ring on for only a couple hours before one of the stones fell out. I glued it back in. Also the metal bends pretty easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I only had it on for a couple hours before one of the stones fell out.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from CT,  Sep 29, 2011

Sent it back, way too small to even be noticed, not even worth the little I paid for Emeralds, I guess you do get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much much smaller in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too small to determine quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from ft lauderdale,fl,  Jul 1, 2011

I WAS SURPRISE THAT THE STONES WAS MEDIUM,WHERE RING ADVERTISE LOOKS BIGGER,I ACCEPT,THANKS!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NOT LARGE ENOUGH
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY IS GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1 HAPPY WIFE
 from Palmetto, Ga.,  Mar 29, 2011

This ring was a gift my wife picked out for herself! She had been looking at citrine rings and ordered this one... it was the right size! She was very happy with the quality! THANK YOU O.co! Steve30268

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 17, 2011

This ring is beautiful, dainty, perfect for a teen or petite woman. Very happy with it,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring, value
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 23, 2011

I ordered this for my wife and she loved it. It is a great ring and value. The color was great and she loved the bypass shape. It has quickly become one of her favorites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 16, 2010

This was a gift for my wife who recently had asked for some gemstone jewelry that she hadn't had before. She loves the bypass shape and the stone color was great. Great ring for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from new jersey,  Nov 23, 2010

This is a beautiful, simple and inexpensive ring. The service is great, the the shipping was effortless and it came on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a disappointment!
 from Denver,  Sep 24, 2010

Guess that's what I get for buying jewelry from this website, sight unseen. If I could give it 0 stars I would!! Such a terrible quality stone I' ve never even seen before!! Sooooo many flaws. The stone barely even sparkles, its so full of flaws. Not even worth the $2.95 to ship. Wish I'd have returned it. Don't buy this and think twice before buying jewelry from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not like how ring was made
 from Green Bay, Wi,  Jul 27, 2010

I like tanzanite jewelry and love the opportunity to buy a reasonably priced ring..I was greatly disappointed in this ring! The stones were glued in place..they were not prong set and there was space in between each stone..The colors of the stones did not match and were smaller than I had anticipated. I would buy this ring for a child if it was a lower price but I chose not to keep it for myself. Customer service for O is a great help with returns!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Nebraska,  Jun 28, 2010

This is a beautiful ring. . .and looks much more expensive than it's very reasonable price. The cut and clarity of the stone are wonderful. I also really appreciate the fact that the band is thick and rich looking, but not too thick. It has a very elegant look. The picture does it justice, but it's even better than the photo. Thank you, Overstocks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Laurel, MS,  Jan 6, 2010

Product was exactly what the Overstock.com described and showed, my daughter loved it. Recommed overstock.com to all my friends and family

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emeralds
 Jan 6, 2010

She was really happy with the ring. I thought the emeralds were a little larger, but it looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Phoenix,  Dec 17, 2009

It's pretty, but more dainty than I expected. The size seemed bigger than what I ordered and so it doesn't look quite right on a middle finger. All in all OK for the price but can't rave. Love Overstock.com! Things are delivered so quickly and the cheapest shipping out there!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 8, 2009

It's not common where Emerald rings are easily affordable like this ring. I love Emeralds and since it's my birthstone, I couldn't pass this ring up. The stones are great, however the middle stone is a slightly darker color than the other two. It doesn't bother me much, though because I still love how it looks and I am constantly getting compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought