Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color fades
 from Atlanta,  Dec 15, 2011

Purchased this item as a gift. I was very disappointed when the item arrived. The color in the stone was washed out and faded. The chain was very weak and small in size. I immediately sent this item back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site is more intense. Item just did not mimic the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Much smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Small chain, and faded color in stone
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace is really nice
 from schenectady, ny,  Sep 21, 2011

The necklace is very pretty and looks rich, it appears to be a little smaller than the picture but still nice. Purchased for 16th birthday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A little smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the necklace is really nice and good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace!
 Apr 21, 2015

Got this for my Granddaughters birthday. She loves it, and it's a nice big size (gem).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this was a mother day gift my daughter love it
 from Lancaster, New York,  May 22, 2014

This neckless is exquisite. It sparkles and shines nice color. Dresses up your neck with beauty and class. Great price for such a nice neckless. Great gift for someone you love at a great value. I totally recommend this as a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty color!
 from az,  Dec 10, 2011

This is a gift for a sons friend. I wanted something nice thoughtfull and not too expensive. I think this will do very nicely. Thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicely
  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Pekin, Il,  Sep 20, 2011

Was kinda worried about the cheaper price and using overstock for the first time but all that went away with this purchase. I purchased this for my girlfriend because she wanted something that could go with anything and this was also her birthstone color and she likes silver. She hasn't stopped wearing it yet and its been 2 months. Looks like new with no polish or cleaning so far and she's active and its held together. The shipping was fast, the price was definitely right and this was a really nice simple piece of jewelry for a good deal. Thanks overstock, i will definitely use you guys again. Anyone worried about using them shouldn't be. Happy shopping and hope the review helps.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right On The Money
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice for the price
 from Newnan, GA,  Apr 19, 2011

This is a really pretty little necklace. Very petite. Nice for a younger girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attention Getter
 from Miami, Fl,  Dec 7, 2010

This item is a totally attention getter. Every where I go people ask me where I got it. It's great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great !!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 6, 2010

The peridot stone is a beautiful, bright green. No flaws. The necklace is substantial and accentuates the peridot pendant. This is a great bargain! Don't hesitate, buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone was damaged
 from ny, ny,  Nov 29, 2010

This would've been a nice match for the ring I got to match, except the stone in this pendant is damaged. It has a crack half way through the stone. Looks like it might have been damaged/cracked when they set the stone. But I have to return this, I am not at all happy with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought