Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Yuck
 from Magnolia, TX,  Jun 6, 2010

Stones are pretty, but the quality of the setting is VERY disappointing. The settings are so cheap that I thought the posts would break before I could get the back off to try it on. I'm a fairly frequent Overstock customer, and this is absolutely the worst buy I've ever made. If I could give them NO stars, I would. Don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Northern Kentucky,  Nov 5, 2014

These earrings are very pretty. They are a good value and the right size for professional day wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made and beautiful color
 from Northern California,  Nov 25, 2013

Peridot is my birth stone so I was looking for a pair or earrings that was a little dressy for times when I need a more formal look. These earrings are pretty, well made and the color is true and bright. They look more expensive than their price point. Don't know how they'll wear as I just got them, but I think I will enjoy having them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no comment
 from florida,  Apr 30, 2013

I was disappointed by the actual product and have returned it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bigger than actual size
  • How accurate was the sizing? not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no comment
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earings
 from Maple Ridge, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada,  Sep 16, 2011

This was the first time I had ever used Overstock, but it won't be the last. The process is simple and fast, the pictures of the items for sale are clear and concise, delivery times were as posted and true. I would have no hesitation in recommending this site to family and friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very acurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks to be high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing
 from NY, NY,  May 18, 2010

The stones and design are good. But the post and back are so poorly made that the earings will drop from your ears easily. They don't stick. Buy them only as disposable costumes. A very big disappointment, particularly I shop at OS very often. ck

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just lovely
 Jan 9, 2010

for the price these are very versatile and made a fantastic maids gift for our wedding we ordered the peridot and the blue topaz... they were perfect, and appreciated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from St. augustine,  Aug 17, 2009

I purchased these as a gift for the person who has everything. They are beautiful and well crafted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The stones look great but one is set a little crooked. When I mentioned it to my husband he asked if I noticed that before or after I put it under a magnifying glass. My best friend said my OCD must be in overdrive. From afar they are pretty and you hardly notice. Hardly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought