Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful butterfly ring.
 from Northeast, Ohio,  Jun 9, 2011

Bought this for a co-workers birthday who loves butterflys. Ring is very pretty and not to large. She was thrilled. The amethyst stones are a lovely purple and the diamond chip adds just the right amount of pazazz. I would recommend this ring for any one who wants a great gift at a reasonable price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Pictue on web site does not do this ring justice.
  • Did the product fit true to size? True to size.
  • How is the quality of the product? Well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aquamarine Butterfly Ring
 from Mariposa,CA,  Feb 11, 2011

I am an avid collector of butterflies and this one is the most sparkly and lovely that I have worn in a long time! Thank-you Overstock for having such a diverse & affordable collection of items. I am very pleased with my purchase. Sincerely, KBisbal

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Alabama,  Dec 18, 2010

I bought this ring for my mother for Christmas. It is just what I was looking for. My sister passed away in August and loved butterflies and this was her birthstone. My mother loves this ring. :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for teenage Granddaughter...
 from Cooncord, CA,  Dec 2, 2010

for Christmas...told her to go ahead and open it early if she wanted (of course she wanted...) and she LOVED it! I ordered this for my granddaughter who lives half way across the country...took a chance...and am glad I did. She loves it and her other grandmother says "I liked it so much I tried to get her to give it to me...no dice, she isn't gonna give it up..."

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Tampa FL,  Apr 9, 2014

Very pretty and I like the size of the butterfly. I got amethyst and very very happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone fell out immediately
 from Tulsa, OK,  Mar 2, 2014

I so wanted this ring to be a good buy. I had a very sentimental reason for this purchase, but alas, it did not work out. Just couldn't keep the stones in. tried 2.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Malaika Sterling Silver Aquamarine Butterfly Ring
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 4, 2013

Very pleased with this beautiful ring. A great steal for the price. Turnaround time from payment to delivery was excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close to the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very delicate and beautiful ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small butterfly birthstone
 from Pompano Beach, FL,  May 30, 2013

Like the ring. It's a bit smaller diameter wise than I had anticipated but I don't like big jewelry so it worked out great for me...I would like to get a pink butterfly ring similar to this one next..I think it is a very good price for a nice item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good but ring looks bigger online
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 from Plano, TX,  Apr 1, 2013

Purchased for a tween (5 foot 3) in a size 7 it fit beautifully, wasn't too big or small. She LOVED it . . . was hearbroken 48 hours later when she lost it at school, but for the Overstock price we can afford to help her save her money to buy a new one. Stones were a vivid purple, diamond is tiny almost virtual, but we expected that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to poc
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly Butterfly ring
 from Acton, MA,  Feb 16, 2013

This is a really beautiful ring, and just the right size stones. I was a little disappointed that the aquamarine stones look more aqua on the computer screen. However I am enjoying wearing this sparkly ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color of the aquamarine stones are lighter in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, quality ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*****
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Nov 23, 2012

I was amazed at the clarity and quality of the product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As if it were fine jewelry.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this RING!
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jan 10, 2012

This ring is really a joy! It's color is perfect, the shape is nice, doesn't catch on things, the SS is shiny and not wearing off. I'm really happy with it and wear it every day!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as beautiful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The color of amethyst is perfect, the SS is shiny and holding up nicely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even prettier than expected
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 31, 2011

I love this ring! it had great reviews, so I expected a great product. However, the ring still exceeded my expectations, particularly given the price. I'm thinking about ordering another one for a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The aqua is a little bluer than I anticipated
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in person than picture
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 26, 2011

Beautiful ring for the price. I bought for my Mom and she loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Dumas, Texas,  Apr 12, 2011

I got this for my Daughter for her Birthday. She is 28 & she fell in love with it!!! Absolutly a Beatiful ring & the sizing was perfect! Thank you again Overstock for your WONDERFUL Website. "Even though u are breaking me, LOL" Seriously, I Love the Ring & I Love Overstock :) Very Sastisfied as always.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jan 11, 2011

I bought this ring for my daughter-in-law. She really liked it. She put it on immediately and continued to wear it . Very nice. I ordered it with the aquamarine stone. I would definitely recommend to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Ring
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 14, 2010

The picture actually doesn't do the ring any justice. It's not small but has beautiful color. Sturdy and would do well for someone that bangs up their jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Ohio,  Oct 14, 2010

This is a very cute ring. It's not too big, and I like very large rings. The stones are beautiful, good quality! I've received many compliments on it already. I'm going to buy the same ring in a different gemstone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top